Dragon Lasers :: Laser Pointers :: Blue Laser Pointers :: Customer feedback

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue Laser Pointers
Blue Laser Pointers 189
 
(189 reviews)  

3 stars
189 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




You are viewing 3-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
189 results found
Show results 176 - 189
Lowell P
May 29, 2010
I am very satisfied with my blue laser pointer. it is exactly what I ordered and arrived within a reasonable amount of time. it has a beautiful blue beam that has turned quite a few heads. my only issue is the rarity and price of the batteries but I have found my self a rechargeable set and so it is no longer an issue. If you are looking for an affordable blue laser pointer I highly recommend the Aurora!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony B
May 29, 2010
I bought the Spartan 473 nm as my first blue laser. I decided on the 40 mW version because the price was right and power would allow me to clearly see the beam at night. When I got the laser I quickly opened the box and put the batteries in. I first used it in the middle of the day and the dot was brilliant. It was hard to see the beam at first but after about a 30 second war up period it was visible during the day indoors. I waited until the night and once it was dark I took it outside. I had it compared to my 100 mW green Spartan and while not as bright as the green it was still clear. The color is incomparable to anything I have ever seen. It is the prettiest blue I have ever looked at. I tested it and it measured at an average of 80 mW and surprisingly had decent burring ability. I also have a 447 mn Spartan and I prefer the 473 nm blue over the 447nm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Yoshitaka F - Japan - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
My feedback will be a little towards the negative side because the 20mw blue laser was not appreciably brighter than the 5mw blue laser of the same make (or very similar make) I purchased before. This may be due to the very focused beam of the blue laser but as a pointer, 5mw serves just as well as the 20mw laser. It is probably more economical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jakub L - Czech Republic - Sep 2009
Sep 29, 2009
This is very good laser. I bought it about month ago and i'm very satisfied with this. Beam is a little visible in night, witch fog is very visible. Very good for time tunnel efect because of 2000Hz pulsing.
DL has a good support, they answered every my question in
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bryce J - USA - Feb 2009
Feb 1, 2009
I have owned the Aurora bp10 for well over a month now, and am very pleased with it. During the day, the laser may not seem like much, but it comes alive when night falls. The blue beam of the Aurora is beautiful, and it's especially breathtaking when used in fog. If you're looking for a relatively powerful blue laser, the Aurora is your best choice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DAN V
Nov 29, 2008
I CAN TELL YOU YOU DONT HAVE TO KEEP ANY OF THIS CONFIDENCIAL I AM VERY VERY VERY HAPPY THESE THINGS ARE THE BEST PRICED BEST QUALITLY BEST SHIPPED LASERS ON THE DAMB MARKET BAR NON THANKS ALOT DAN VINCENT CUSTOMER
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Simon A - Canada - Sep 2008
Sep 29, 2008
I have had the Aurora 2mW for over a year now, and this laser is amazing. Even at only 2mW, this laser has a beam that is visible at night and can be used for starpointing. This lasers pulsed operation allows for amazing special effects when used with a spinning mirror. Top quality laser with a beautiful beam color! Next time you do a presentation, be sure to make an impression with a blue laser pointer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ohad A
Apr 29, 2008
I've just received the Spartan BP-20 – my first blue laser ever (first time I even see a blue laser not in a video).

I was really surprised by its brightness and power.

It's very bright – much more than I expected, more than a red laser of even higher output. (though less than green which is expected). The beam is clearly visible at night, and it's simply beautiful.

I was able to burn with it using a focusing lens (singe black plastic with smoke, like with green or red laser). Didn't expect that from a 20-30mw average laser, with batteries not fully charged…

I'm very happy with my new laser.

And a few good words on Dragon Lasers support:

I sent a couple of questions on the batteries and charger and received answers within minutes.

I also used the online support chat – it works, very nice!

So in conclusion – I'm one very satisfied customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kevyn A
Apr 29, 2008
I bought one of the Spartan blue lasers. It is an impressive laser. As soon as the batteries were charged, I put it to work. Shipping time was excellent. I didn't expect to see it so fast.
Thanks for all your effort. I will have no hesitation using or recommending you in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mark W
Apr 26, 2008
After ordering my SBP40, it arrived and was unfortunately faulty. I RMA'd it and a replacement was made without questions asked, which I recieved around two weeks later. Now I've had time to use the laser, I can say this is one beautiful piece of kit. It's strong, the dot is really bright during the day and in the night, the blue beam comes alive and is absolutely gorgous. While I haven't tested it's power, it far exceeds my expectations and I deffinately don't regret buying it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Doug G
Feb 29, 2008
My blue laser arrived promptly and in excellent shipping condition. I have already used it several times and many people have asked where I purchased it. It is clearly one of a kind item! Thanks for your excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steven P
Feb 29, 2008
i had bought two blue lasers from your company, your company definatly delivered what they represented. one of the lasers was defective and they replaced it with out question. its a good way to judge the integrity or a company by the way they stand behind there warranty policy. i will continue to do buisness with dragon lasers because they do what they say, and in todays world that's hard to find, you guys are the best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Michael L
Jan 13, 2008
We love both instruments and have used them for science projects and scouting star education. Great service and follow up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Neil M
Dec 29, 2007
I am pleased with the laser I purchased. It is well made and performs to specification. I received it quickly as well so overall I was impressed with the quality of service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)