Dragon Lasers :: Laser Pointers :: Blue Laser Pointers :: Customer feedback

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue Laser Pointers
Blue Laser Pointers 189
 
(189 reviews)  

3 stars
189 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
189 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Ingve R
Dec 29, 2010
The Spartan 1W blue laser is really great! It's extremely powerful and the build quality is great - so is the price!
The service from Dragonlasers / Frank is outstanding. It's a very professional and knowledgeable company!
I also bought a pair of protection goggles - which is a must for powerful lasers like this one!
Shipping was fast and safe. Now I'm waiting for a laser beam expander to be released.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tony S
Dec 29, 2010
Purchased 1 watt Spartan laser pointer a few months ago, extremely powerful and reliable. Has not shown any reduction in power output, great quality and beam capable of burning surfaces, starting a match not even a challenge for this laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
R Z
Nov 29, 2010
I'm willing to tell you that I appreciated your service, even though
you hada check claim about my VISA card/check/validity.... As A Swiss
we are extremely sensitive on what concerns our warranties or our
solvabilities..etc etc.. Anyway got the piece in reasonable time. I
must say that it overpassed all expectations! Device finitions are
remarkless, state of theart. Precise execution! Again, bravo for the
absolute top quality of theframe.One B-Mol, no rechargeable batts!!
Shipping qual TOP! One thing thatwould be appreciated, lense shutter
on your spartan: for safety and deviceprotection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Darrin J
Mar 29, 2011
There arn't manypeoplehere in florida that even know about dragon lasers. This laser gets a lot of attentoin at night. I saw some guysshowing pointers at a night club and theywere reflecting themoff the mirror ball. I took them outside and said. Those arnt lasers, This is a laser! And carefully pointed it at tne moon. They were awstruck!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eugenio T
Mar 29, 2011
This laser is spectacular! I couldn`t be happier. It is by far the best thing i have bought on the internet. It can burn A LOT of things instantly and will always impress any person who sees it. The color is really beautiful and you can see it for miles and miles when it's dark, and for the ones that didn't know: this laser outputs more than 1W and stays, seriously!. When you grab it, you feel POWER in your hands, and I'm sure you will not get disappointed in any way if you buy it. Have you ever feel that you don't have words to describe how awesome is something? Well this is my case! Another thing that I liked a lot, was the service; you get a 100% responses of all your mails and you also get your laser in no more than 2 weeks (In the worst case). Everything was perfect! One last thing I'd like to mention is the price; There is NO competition! For the quality and service, this is the best company for handheld lasers! It's just awesome!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stef V
Mar 29, 2011
the 1 watt dragonlaser is a perfect laser, it lives up to its expectations., shines a unbelieveble clear beam.
ordering my 1 watt laser was verry simpel, and when i payd my laser it arrived in 4 dayes.... verry verry fast.
i,m verry happy with my laserr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James D
Mar 29, 2011
The laser its self was great. Powerful and bright. The only drawback is that it was fragile. It was standing on end on my desk, and got knocked over. When that happened, the diode inside broke. Until that happened though, I was very pleased with the laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeff F
Oct 29, 2010
To say I'm satisfied with my Spartan would be a gross understatement. The unit is simply perfect - from the sleek, tough exterior, to the beautiful beam it emits. After spending many months waiting for an overhyped laser from a different company which will remain nameless (but who's name shared the title of a certain Oz-related Broadway Musical), and many (broken) promises from said company, I jumped over to Dragon and purchased my Spartan. It was a fantastic choice, because it is a fantastic piece of equipment. It is every bit as powerful as advertised, a joy to use, and it's understated design slips into a pocket for ease of transportation. If you're considering a laser in this power range, do yourself a favor, and go with Dragon. You won't regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Fabio C
Mar 29, 2011
Hi Frank! Just I wanted to thank you and DL ! DL 1W 447 nm Blue Laser arrived yesterday (on 21/03/2011) at 04:00 pm after having been shipped on 18 march: really a lighting delivery service!!! A letter from Siena to Florence (40 miles far away...) takes more, trust me! The Laser is absolutely great and I WILL recommend your product and your awesome company! If you want to show this letter in your Testimonials, please do it! Hope to shop with you again and soon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alper T
Dec 29, 2010
I’m very happy with my Dragonlasers Spartan 1W 445nm handheld laser pointer.It performs excellent.It burns anything quickly.It’s nice visible blue beam is stunning and it has very portable, solid and nice looking host.This laser is really a well built and assembled of good quality parts.I strongly recommend this laser to anyone.Very good buy for the price also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jacob S
Mar 29, 2011
You guys have the greatest product when it comes to lasers,My brother has purchased the artic III from (WL). And i had also picked up two on march 9th,2011. I had ordered my spartan 1w from u guys 2 weeks later. I got your product and i like it, most definitely i will order more. Great delivery and custmer service. Thank you guys at Dragon Lasers. Oh forgot to mention i am still waiting for my products from (WL)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Scott P
May 29, 2011
I love my Spartan, the service I got from Dragon Lasers was awesome and personal. Don’t waste your money on an imitation get the real deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brant H
May 29, 2011
Great buying experiance. Fast replies to all emails and product was exactly as described and shipped extremely fast. Thank you to dragon lasers for your high level of professionalism. I will be coming back for any of my laser needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alberto V
May 29, 2011
Once received the Spartan Laser 1W got the kit Tenergy Batteries 4 Pack RCR123A 3V and have an excellent result.
I am very happy with the quality and power of the laser. My next purchase will be the new model beam expander was informed that they will be launching soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cameron M USA
Jun 29, 2011
Hay you guys, I really love this laser pointer. it's so powerful. feels a bit heavy in your hands and it's true beauty is in the night sky. I can light cigarettes very quickly and melt plastics and pop balloons instantly. the batteries are rechargeable, which is an great way to save money. I really do recommend the laser safety glasses. The dot is so intense to look at. Now i know everyone is thinking "what about wicked Lasers!" well I'm too afraid to buy anything from them, because what i have read about what their customers are saying is that some pointers don't burn, to dim or not work at all, and their customer service is crap. I will always stick with dragon lasers. best customer service i've seen ever "online" and the name really sounds good to say slowly. I can't wait to get the laser beam expander. Thanks you guys for products and services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrew
Jun 29, 2011
I purchased the spartan 1w laser, never had a laser so powerful, strong beam, can hit anything within my viewing range. Very solid, sturdy laser. All my emails were replied to and i could track my laser as it came to me. I would reccomend this laser or dragon lasers for there quality products and great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David K
Jun 29, 2011
To be honest Dragon Lasers was not my first choice. However after waiting six and a half months with continuing assurances that my ordered laser would be shipped "soon" I gave up and cancelled my order.

I ordered the Dragon Laser one watt model and in two weeks it arrived at my Post Office. It is the most useful, practical and well engineered high powered laser I have seen. It has a simple on/off switch which doesen't require memorizing a complex set of steps to turn it on or off. It has a simple safety system which consists of a screw in plug which assures that unauthorized users will not have an easy way to access the device.

The power seems honest although I don't have a way to measure it directly and it will operate for long periods without getting too warm. It appears to use battery power efficiently. I haven't had to replace my original set of batteries yet and have used it a lot.

All in all I am very pleased with Dragon Lasers honesty, customer service and product quality. Their prices are fair and shipping
is fast and secure. I will consider Dragon Lasers first next time I need any laser or accessories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David M
Jun 29, 2011
I purchased a Spartan 447nm 1 watt laser in June 2011 and I am very pleased with it overall. Very prompt delivery from Dragonlasers also. The unit is simple yet solidly built with no nuisance features. The deep blue beam is especially noticeable in humid or smoky air at night and often gets positive comments from others about how 'cool' it looks. The laser safety googles are great too and indispensible when working
with it at close quarters and burning things etc.. I highly reccommend the Spartan 447nm 1 watt laser from Dragonlasers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ramon
Jun 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
December 2011
Estuve semanas navegando por internet buscando un laser MUY potente, robusto y de precio competitivo... Al principio me gustó el spyder de wicked pero en seguida me dí cuenta de que los envíos no llegaban bien y que la calidad del laser no es la que prometen. Tras seguir buscando encontré el SPARTAN.... Todo lo que encontraba sobre el spartan era positivo. Me decidí y fue todo un acierto. Es potente, muy potente, muy resistente y con un buen precio. No me decepcionó y a día de hoy sigo contentísimo con la compra. Se lo recomiendo a todos los que busquen un laser potente con capacidad de quemar muchas cosas y capaz de hacer alucinar a la gente.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dominik R
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dominik R from Austria - August 2011
Actually I first found the other rather big laser company with their "wicked lasers". The strength of a 1W laser fascinated me and I decided to buy one. They have a highly designed page with many big slogans and such.
Luckily I decided to look around the web for some opinions, and read about the Spartan and some comparisons between the two 1W lasers the companies offer. Many complained about month of waiting, a bad service and often a much shorter lifespan compared to the Spartan, and not only that, even about the safety glasses being useless, what I would not want to find out for myself.
I am very happy to have decided to spend my money here instead. Dragonlasers don't spend much of their time on advertising and gadgets, but what you get instead is exactly what is promised, a well manufactured product. When I saw the light spectrum charts of the safety glasses that also was a big sign to me that here you know what you buy.

The 1W Spartan laser truly is some heavy equipment. Too bad it doesn't come with a focusing lens, but you still perfectly can watch its bright beam even in light as well. The lithium-batteries needed can cost a lot, but nothing unexpected at a power consumption of surely about 6W. I am really satisfied with it, it always is fun to play around with it every while.
One good thing I want to mention at the end is how well it went through customs. Apparently it looks like a flashlight in x-ray or such, because I didn't have any quarrels with it at all. Very pleasant, and even the shipping was unexpectedly fast for that distance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leo K
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Leo K from Nauru - January 2012
When i first heard of this company i wasn't convinced with the quality i would get out of it, the website was a bit hard to say, however when the time came for me to purchase a laser which was the 1 watt Spartan blue laser i was not able to pay, it required me to pay by credit card. I thought i was not going to be able to purchase however, a day later i received a message from Frank, the manager (i think) of dragon lasers. He offered me a second payment method which was through paypal, i was able to purchase the item and there wasn't a single email i sent him that was not answered.

The customer service was VERY PLEASING and five out of five, not to mention the actual item itself, the description says it's 1 Watt but it isn't it's way much higher then the actual description, i was very pleased and threatened with the force this laser could produce. I was dissapointed with the packaging of the item, it came in a box with bubble wrap inside with a silver transparent sleeve holding the laser itself, other then the packaging i was VERY PLEASED with everything else. People who say wicked lasers is better is only saying that is because the packaging looks better and it provides battery as well. However the description is false and not to mention the countless reviews of how the laser itself doesn't last, the laser i purchased hasn't done anything that has made me feel bad about purchasing it. If you buy anything from dragon lasers, you are getting every single cent your paying for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sam A
Jun 28, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sam A from USA - March 2012

Using the laser for the first time at night gave me a total sense of "shock and awe".
The beautiful blue beam lights up the air at a surprising distance, even here in the high altitude and thin air of Colorado.
Burns through dark plastic surprisingly quick as advertised just fine.
This is the first time I have owned a personal laser with this much power.
I find myself looking at the relatively compact laser and batteries and wonder how they can possibly produce a beam of light like that. Quite amazing.

I like the simple operation and good solid design of the laser also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Andreas C
Jun 28, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Andreas C from Germany - February 2012

Three thinks to know about it!
It is extremly Bright. It looks awesome. After buying some Varta batteries i got still power after 2 Hours usage!
After that time its still bright. So can you tell me where you can buy a laserpointer with that power an stability?

I think you know what i mean :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Bruce
Aug 24, 2012
I received my Aurora BW 200mw Blue laser and couldn't be happier with it. It took 18 days to get it in NJ, USA and when I received it with safety glasses and Diffusion Gratings (Matrix & Transmission Beam) it does everything I hoped it would. It is very bright, and when shined through the gratings it does exactly what I hoped it would. I looked at the Spartan 400mw and 1w, but decided on this for my first Blue Laser because I did not want one that burns as I am new to this. Now I know the next laser I order from Dragon Lasers will be more powerful. I would also like to thank Frank, as I had many questions and every one was answered within 24 hours and I was able to make a good informed decision on what laser to buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Glenn
Mar 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i was almost sure it would come with a battery.
But it didn't , now i have a laser without battery xp can't wait to test it with a battery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)