Dragon Lasers :: Laser Pointers :: Blue Laser Pointers :: Customer feedback

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue Laser Pointers
Blue Laser Pointers 189
 
(189 reviews)  

3 stars
189 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
189 results found
Show results 176 - 189
Yevgeniya U
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yevgeniya U from the Ukraine - December 2012
I want to thank Frank for the excellent service and customer support system, I've got competent answers to all my questions! The package came in time. The laser is without defects, excellent quality! (it was bought at the gift and the recipient of a gift is very satisfied). Thank you very much! I wish you the stability and prosperity! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean G
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sean G from USA - January 2012
I thought it would be pretty cool to have a high powered laser (although I'd never seen one). I certainly wasn't disappointed when I bought my 1 watt Spartan Blue laser from Dragon lasers. It continues to wow me and my friends every time I bring it out. At night it almost looks like the bat signal going out into the sky. The power that comes in such a tiny package is incredible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Japser J
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Japser J from Australia - January 2012
I purchased the Spartan 1W laser, I've never had such a powerful laser, with such an elegant beam. People in my local town- 20k away can see the beam in the night sky. The build quality is amazing, and it's just as powerful as when I bought it. Unlike my other lasers, this laser stays at the same output until the batteries are completely dead. The customer support is excellent, and Frank responds to my emails within 24 hours. I would recommend this laser to everyone, assuming you have the right eye-safety.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mansell M
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mansell M from the UK - January 2012
Great built laser amazing power its rated at 1W but mine outputs 1200mW so amazing value for your money as its make of all metal also is cheaper than the wicked lasers Arctic spyder which only outputs 750mW. This laser will burn almost anything candles, matchs, plastic,rubber and balloons etc. Service is the best as you always get a reply with in 24 hours with helpful information delivery is super quick. I would recommend this laser to any one absolute amazing as they are produced by CNI the best lasers out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael S
Jun 28, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Michael S from USA - February 2012

I've been to laser chat rooms trying to find out who would be the best choice for selling me a 1 WATT laser. After reading and following up on laser companies reputations I had to go with Dragon Lasers and the word on the street was true. The product was excellent as promised and though I've dropped it once it still holds up after about 5 months and counting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Zorro
Aug 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super produit,arrivé en six jours exactement,serieux et professionalisme au rendez vous.
Encore merci.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (10)
nautre
Aug 28, 2012
tres bon produit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (11)
Liam A
May 14, 2013
This laser is a beast! Burns way faster than any other laser I have ever seen. The laser has a cool but burning hot beam that goes for a long ways. The only downside to this laser is that the beam divergence is about 3 mRad so it will not go as far as some other lasers. I would also like to thank Frank for answering all my questions quickly and professionally.

Thanks DL for another awesome laser!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Josh Wood
May 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ok I decided to write a review on how much of a good buy this is and explain some.
It is one of the most powerful handheld lasers at a low price.
Had it for 2 years still no problems.
Also YOU WILL NEED GLASSES!!! Even the reflection off the wall is bright.
Beam is %100 visible during night. Dot visible on a very sunny day.

Warning: Color is more purple than blue. This is 447nm, if you want sky blue colored beam its 473 nm.
Thank you dragon lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pieter
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have done a lot of research on the net, before I purchased from Dragonlasers. The internet is flooded with people selling inferior lasers, claiming it to be hundreds and even thousands of mW strong. In reality it is more in the region of 5 - 100mw and not nearly as strong they claim.

Fortunately at Dragonlasers you get what you pay for and more! The owner, Frank, was very helpful, quickly answered all my questions and made sure I bought what I needed. I was impressed big time with the color of the blue laser. Looks beautiful in the night, with a bigger beam compared to the green lasers.

I have a lot of trust in the products of Dragonlasers. Not even is the strength of the lasers spot-on, the quality of the product itself is also very good. I rate Dragonlasers three out of three stars for excellent service and top of the line products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anil
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is very very powerful laser. You can use it for a lot of purposes for example, science, burning, marking etc. But you have to be careful because it's unbelievable effects. You have to buy protective googles in same wavelenght with this device necessarirly. İt is no a toy, please keep away from childreen.
Thanks to Dragon Lasers for the fast ordering procedures.
Best wishes
Anil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lloyd
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great value. Burns holes through live leaves with ease, and looks like a light saber at night.

I only wish that dragon would make the beam expander available so that I could focus/expand my beam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Jun 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased the 1 Watt Spartan Blue Laser from this site a few months ago. Fantastic design and fast shipping from the other side of the world. I live in Florida and the total shipping time was 27 days. I recently purchased the Spartan 30mw green model and was looking for something with more kick. The Blue 1 watt spartan blew the 30mw away in every way. The 30mw green will produce a beam about as thick as human hair but the blue will create one nearly as thick as a pencil at ten times the brightness! Best place to find the two required CR123A 3.0 Volt batteries and associated chargers for the device are at Battery Junction.com as they are not included with the unit. Remember if you want to see your new purchase perform at its peak make sure the batteries have a chance to charge overnight especially if the batteries are brand new. A charger will cost about $25.00 and the batteries are about $4.00 each and can be recharged up to 500 times!. Total laser time with full charge is about 3-4 hours if used in short bursts. The laser shows off best at the beach at night and can light matches in less than one second at point blank range. It goes without saying to use this laser with caution. You can easily get yourself arrested if you use this in a careless manner especially in populated areas. Don't even consider pointing it at a plane or helicopter which can earn you serious prison time in the USA. The point can burn your skin even at 15 feet away. I will be making another purchase from this excellent site again soon. Thanks to Frank for great customer service and the rest of the team at Dragon Lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy
Jun 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the 1 watt blue lazer and it is exactly as described. Dragonlazer delivery was as promised. I was very skeptical about ordering a product from this web site and thought I was going to get ripped off but I was wrong and I am very happy with the product. The lazer is everything the company says it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)