Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 304
 
(304 reviews)  

3 stars
304 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
304 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Robert
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Would highly recommend it!!!! Respectfully Capt. Robert macdonald of wildlife control service , Canada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jay Petri
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact customer service and they sent another one free of charge. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Smith
Mar 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
my Spartan 200 exceeded my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sam
Mar 7, 2016
Very high quality, feels nice in the hand and fairly durable. Most of these come over spec, mine is able to burn hardwood, but is rated at 55mW.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Georgia Conti
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dragon Lasers exceeded my expectations. When I first placed the order for a green laser pointer, I unfortunately ordered a laser that uses batteries not readily available in Mexico where I live. The sales staff was very prompt and competent in helping me return the first laser and sending me a laser I could use with batteries readily available here even tho' their website said this laser was not available. The staff's (Adam) English was PERFECT, therefore I had NO problems communicating with a company based in China. When I initially investigated what type of laser I would need for bird watching/bird guiding, two professional guides in USA pointed me to Dragon Laser. They were spot on and I am very grateful for their recommendation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sergei Semenov
Dec 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Очень долго решался покупать или нет. Так как привык видеть в интернет магазине очень подробное описание каждого товара, а если видео ещё будет чтоб можно было посмотреть с разных сторон так вообще сомнения отпадают. Но здесь этого не было. Но продавец уверял что это действительно настоящие лазеры и реальная их мощность . Мне как для мощной игрушки цена великовата, но не хотелось иметь слабый лазер с завышенными характеристиками мощности которых в интернете полно. В общем я сделал заказ на "спартан зелёный 200мвт" трек после оплаты заработал сразу, ждал 35 дней. Очень долго на таможне в России было. Со стороны продавца все честно. Пришёл лазер без ничего. Только пупырьчитая упаковка а сверху картон коробка. Батареек и прочего к нему не прилагалось. Все работает и жгет здорово. Очки красные необходимы как воздух чтобы поджечь спичку и
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Olympus mons
Dec 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The hosts feels like that can take a blast from a nuclear bomb unscathed, Both are well over spec and the beam quality is better than other lasers in my collection that cost more than twice the price. Hands down, the Spartan is one of the best lasers you could buy for the money. Hats off to Adam for his excellent customer service,
Jeff Tarinelli
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mike reed
Oct 24, 2015
way exceeded my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Bob S
Aug 2, 2015
We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other all day long, often starting at 4:45 am. For the past 10 years I have tried to shoo them off with a pellet gun, which is mostly an exercise in frustration.

I now have three lasers from Dragon Lasers, 15mw Viper, 90mw Spartan and 200mw Spartan. Totally works. Does it keep them away permanently? No. But it beats having to re-load a dumb pellet gun and wake up the neighbors. I've only found it to work on crows. Doesn't phase bluejays, which can be annoying, too.

Another nice thing is that I can just wave the laser at a group of trees where I hear the yaking, without having to see the actual crow.

The 15 and 90 is too weak midday with a bright sun. Even the 200 can be iffy, if it's over 1000'. Wish there was a 300 or 400 to try. Pre-dawn or slightly foggy is awesome to watch the birds take right-angle turns in flight to avoid the laser. Sometimes I'll use red and green together if they're particularly stubborn, like when a flock is harassing an eagle or hawk.

One thing to know about color. If it's cold, red comes on instantly, but green can take 30-60 seconds to warm up. I am very careful not to point this thing at other houses or anything that might reflect the beam where I don't want it to go.

I often carry the laser with me when working in the yard. Crows are smart, and there will usually be one or two that fly in to "test" if I have it. Once I get rid of them, there's a bit of peace for awhile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Ed
Jul 20, 2015
I really like my Dragon Laser 200mW Spartan 532nm laser. If they would come out with a 300mW or higher...I'd buy it, too. The beam width is a little large out of the barrel, but the divergence is quite low.

One thing I really like is the on/off control. It's simple, safe and quick. Much safer than the momentary type buttons on the side. I also like the little plug to keep dust out of the opening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
John Downs
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is 2nd laser I've bought from Dragon Lasers and each time was the same. Excellent laser, shipping, and customer service. I can highly recommend both spartan and viper lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Dominik Sailer
Apr 30, 2015
Purchased a Viper 55mw a few weeks ago. But it didn't work as it should, so I sent the laser back to dragonlasers and they will send me another one. Best company out there! Never seen such a good customer service. Cheers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Jeremy Silverberg
Apr 30, 2015
I got the Spartan 200mw green laser, I have to say I was impressed by how powerful it really was without the need of magnification. It can burn a hole in a piece of paper with a fully charged battery like a needle through cotton. The only downside is it has a very limited battery life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Ana
Apr 10, 2015
Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved them immediately.

I strongly recommend Dragon Lasers to every laser enthusiast out there for their top of the notch quality products.

I ordered a Spartan green laser pointer for astronomy use and laser safety goggles… I will order from Dragon Lasers again…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
C. B.
Mar 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered a spartan 200mw and the quality of the laser is great and they have good customer service i will order from dragon lasers again...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (4)
Marcos
Feb 18, 2015
Ordered and received my Spartan 200 mw laser very fast. However, it was defective. I alerted DragonLaser and they very promptly replaced it, though I had pay for the return shipping, which upped the overall cost. I am very pleased with the Spartan Laser that I have now, though it ended up costing more than it should have.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Niels
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 200mw Spartan and 35mw Viper laser a week ago. The shipping itself took only 4 days, of which 2 days were on saturday and sunday, so it would've been even quicker if it was shipped on a monday.

The quality of both the lasers is outstanding. For the Spartan, I must say I like the host a lot. It's very durable and of high quality. It weighs quite a bit too, which is always good. The beam of the Spartan is very nice, it's really thin and very bright. It also burns very good, a match takes approximately 2 to 3 seconds to be lit, and it melts plastic pretty much instantly. Another great addon is the dust cap included with the laser.

What I like about the Viper is that it is quite small, good looking and also of high quality. The beam seems to be slightly thinner than that of the Spartan, which is definitely cool when comparing the two. I can easily carry the Viper in my pocket, which is what I bought it for.

Overall, I'm very satisfied with the two lasers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (4)
Alexey Souvorkin
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just received my new Spartan 600mW green.
It's just great. Sleek, light and very strong.
Laser is crisp, stable and painfully bright.
Stays cool during operation and stable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Roy Tyre
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't found any company that can beat dragon laser quality or performance . Absolutely the best in the business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Calvin Lea
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A while back, I ordered a 300mW Hulk Ultra and a 300mW Spartan GW. At the time, I already figured that I could rely on Dragon Lasers given my history with them. I still have two fully functional 95mW Vipers from two years ago, and that truly makes me proud. Well, the Hulk and the Spartan came in, and after a few minutes, the Spartan started to lose it's power output. Despite the use of charged batteries which worked in my Hulk, I could not get any more than 10mW from the spartan, so I notified Dragon Lasers about the defective Spartan, and they replaced it with a new, fully functional one that works perfectly to this date. They even replaced a Spartan BW that I've had that endured lens problems. If you are out looking to buy a laser, I can think of no one more reliable than Dragon Lasers. I am QuestionXV on youtube, thus, I verify that I am a customer of Dragon Lasers. Let them be your source of handheld lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (4)
Brandon Park
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I 've got to say, dragon lasers makes the best lasers by far.I still have my hulk 200 mw and I love it. This time I wanted some more power so I got the spartan 200mw with the beam expander and I can't wait!! They shipped my order out with in hours of purchase and will be arriving soon. I will leave a nother comment when I revive this beast. Thsnks for the good customer service Adam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (5)
Luca
Jul 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently bought a Spartan 600 mw .. It's a perfec laser, powerful and very stable .. I was inpressed by the quality' of this product .. Thanks to Dragon Laser ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Carlos Nichols
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very bright, very well built product. Dragon Lasers has always put good components in their lasers and their customer service is great. 3rd one we've had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
PHIL
Jun 13, 2014
Iv had the spartan series 1W blue for about two and half years now I have wrote one review already but It works as if it was brand new still. Amazing product beautiful bright beam. Going to purchase the beam expander soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Philipp
Jun 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have recently ordered a spartan green 600 mW. I was so excited about the great communication with fast response to my questions. In Addition, the delivery was really fast (only 10 days after the account transfer to Switzerland). But the battery channel is a bit too short, you can't close the cover completely. And the strenght is insane! It can burn a hole into a CD-case in less than 2 seconds!! I hope it lasts a long time...
Thank you Dragonlasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)