Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 287
 
(287 reviews)  

3 stars
287 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
287 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Alexey Souvorkin
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just received my new Spartan 600mW green.
It's just great. Sleek, light and very strong.
Laser is crisp, stable and painfully bright.
Stays cool during operation and stable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Roy Tyre
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't found any company that can beat dragon laser quality or performance . Absolutely the best in the business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Calvin Lea
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A while back, I ordered a 300mW Hulk Ultra and a 300mW Spartan GW. At the time, I already figured that I could rely on Dragon Lasers given my history with them. I still have two fully functional 95mW Vipers from two years ago, and that truly makes me proud. Well, the Hulk and the Spartan came in, and after a few minutes, the Spartan started to lose it's power output. Despite the use of charged batteries which worked in my Hulk, I could not get any more than 10mW from the spartan, so I notified Dragon Lasers about the defective Spartan, and they replaced it with a new, fully functional one that works perfectly to this date. They even replaced a Spartan BW that I've had that endured lens problems. If you are out looking to buy a laser, I can think of no one more reliable than Dragon Lasers. I am QuestionXV on youtube, thus, I verify that I am a customer of Dragon Lasers. Let them be your source of handheld lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Brandon Park
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I 've got to say, dragon lasers makes the best lasers by far.I still have my hulk 200 mw and I love it. This time I wanted some more power so I got the spartan 200mw with the beam expander and I can't wait!! They shipped my order out with in hours of purchase and will be arriving soon. I will leave a nother comment when I revive this beast. Thsnks for the good customer service Adam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Luca
Jul 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently bought a Spartan 600 mw .. It's a perfec laser, powerful and very stable .. I was inpressed by the quality' of this product .. Thanks to Dragon Laser ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Carlos Nichols
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very bright, very well built product. Dragon Lasers has always put good components in their lasers and their customer service is great. 3rd one we've had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PHIL
Jun 13, 2014
Iv had the spartan series 1W blue for about two and half years now I have wrote one review already but It works as if it was brand new still. Amazing product beautiful bright beam. Going to purchase the beam expander soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Philipp
Jun 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have recently ordered a spartan green 600 mW. I was so excited about the great communication with fast response to my questions. In Addition, the delivery was really fast (only 10 days after the account transfer to Switzerland). But the battery channel is a bit too short, you can't close the cover completely. And the strenght is insane! It can burn a hole into a CD-case in less than 2 seconds!! I hope it lasts a long time...
Thank you Dragonlasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Murat Beneder
May 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
am 25.10.2012 kaufte ich die grüne viper
die funktioniert immer noch sehr gut,kann ich nur sagen,kauft euch auch eine,super qualität
und sehr stark!! gruss murat
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Niko Ortner
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The SGW100 is a very nice laser. The beam is very bright and it can burn dark plastics very well. To the human eye, it is about as bright as the SBW1W.
Unfortunately, no batteries were included. The 18650 type is pretty uncommon in austria, so I bought two rechargeable batteries on amazon. With 4Ah they last really long.
So overall I am very impressed and I can really recommend it.
Don't forget safety goggles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Will Reagan
Apr 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This laser is amazing. I work in the medical field in a surgical environment. I am familiar with high quality and powerful lasers. The laser arrived right around the 30 day mark which is fine from China to California. I have never purchased anything from overseas before and was nervous about this transaction. The support staff are quick, accurate and efficient with customer service. Although these lasers are costly, I believe you get what you pay for. I have dropped my green Spartan 300mW from my lifted Dodge (at least 4-5 vertical feet) 2 or 3 times onto pavement with no more than barely a scuff on edges.. The dust cap is a great addition. If I purchase another laser it will be much more powerful and definitely a Dragon laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gabe annan
Jan 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
despite me being very impatient this is one of the best lasers for your money! I will have to apologize to costumer service for my inability to be patient. The spartan 200mw is the best i have owned so far, highly recomend it, however watch yourself with the batter, mine fried after leaving it 2 hours on the charger but another one is on the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yordan Aleksandrov
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent customer service. The quality of the product is OK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ting Von bezold
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well well well, I am a very satisfied customer. Before I bought my first laser pointer, I read reviews on this sites review page. I thought they were all fake, because they were all so good! But it is true, everything people say is true. The laser pointer i bought is the green Aurora, and it is everything I had hoped for and more, it is so bright! But, it did stop working within two months of owning it. But this is where I got to experience the best customer service I have ever experienced. Adam at Dragon lasers was so fast and polite and fair when I explained that my laser pointer stopped working, and now I have a new one on the way in the mail! He was so professional and honest that I decided to buy another laser, a blue one! And I can hardly wait to use this one when it arrives any day now. I highly recommend laser purchases be made with Dragon lasers. Their product and service are amazing! Thank you Adam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
John
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the 200mw spartan green laser. Was impressed by the quality and customer service. Shipping took a little longer than expected (3 weeks to Houston) but that wasnt their fault. They shipped the laser within 2 days of ordering but the parcel service from China to the US took a while. Great product, recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Torsten Arfmann
Dec 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Years ago a bought a Viper 95mW and it's still running. Now I make my next step with a Spartan 200mW. Simply the best low cost Lasers I know.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mark Oxley
Nov 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a viper 125mw years ago and it still works like the day I got it, great company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alberto Santos
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little disappointed because I think my laser has been used with risks and aspect usage and came without batteries.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Walt
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the Hulk Ultra 200 mW. This product has an exceptionally bright beam as well as great burning power. I only have two complaints as follows. There were shipping complications with my package in China which caused me to wait almost 2 months for my package to arrive in the US. My second complaint is that the diode inside the laser is not lined up properly with the unit. This causes the beam to hit the aperture while exiting the laser and creates a halo around the dot. Overall a wonderful product. I will order from dragon lasers again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Michael Schmuckenschlaeger
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Spartan 300mW green laser is of impressive strenght. Its small beam diameter and low divergence makes the beam visible even by daylight; and you will get exited by night or on foggy days!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jean-Claude Laboy
Oct 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the the 55mw Viper laser, it is freaking bright, amazing, and fun to use, it's also kind of dangerous. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries but it was fine. Although it let me down knowing that it didn't come with any batteries in the box and had to buy a set of AAA batteries :/ other than that, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (4)
Andrew
Sep 9, 2013
I got a 55mW viper, and it metered at 100mW! Very good quality :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Thomas Harrington
Sep 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam from the VG-55.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jeff Labruzzo
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought two of these lasers..the 30mW and 200mW. These things are both fun to play woth..and useful in my pest control business to deter wildlife. It was a pleasure doing business with Dragon lasers..and Frank offers great communication with fast response to questions. I plan to use Dragon Lasers for all my laser needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Trevs
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)