Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 276
 
(276 reviews)  

3 stars
276 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
276 results found
Show results 1 - 25
gabe annan
Jan 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
despite me being very impatient this is one of the best lasers for your money! I will have to apologize to costumer service for my inability to be patient. The spartan 200mw is the best i have owned so far, highly recomend it, however watch yourself with the batter, mine fried after leaving it 2 hours on the charger but another one is on the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yordan Aleksandrov
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent customer service. The quality of the product is OK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ting Von bezold
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well well well, I am a very satisfied customer. Before I bought my first laser pointer, I read reviews on this sites review page. I thought they were all fake, because they were all so good! But it is true, everything people say is true. The laser pointer i bought is the green Aurora, and it is everything I had hoped for and more, it is so bright! But, it did stop working within two months of owning it. But this is where I got to experience the best customer service I have ever experienced. Adam at Dragon lasers was so fast and polite and fair when I explained that my laser pointer stopped working, and now I have a new one on the way in the mail! He was so professional and honest that I decided to buy another laser, a blue one! And I can hardly wait to use this one when it arrives any day now. I highly recommend laser purchases be made with Dragon lasers. Their product and service are amazing! Thank you Adam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
John
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the 200mw spartan green laser. Was impressed by the quality and customer service. Shipping took a little longer than expected (3 weeks to Houston) but that wasnt their fault. They shipped the laser within 2 days of ordering but the parcel service from China to the US took a while. Great product, recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Torsten Arfmann
Dec 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Years ago a bought a Viper 95mW and it's still running. Now I make my next step with a Spartan 200mW. Simply the best low cost Lasers I know.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Oxley
Nov 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a viper 125mw years ago and it still works like the day I got it, great company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alberto Santos
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little disappointed because I think my laser has been used with risks and aspect usage and came without batteries.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Walt
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the Hulk Ultra 200 mW. This product has an exceptionally bright beam as well as great burning power. I only have two complaints as follows. There were shipping complications with my package in China which caused me to wait almost 2 months for my package to arrive in the US. My second complaint is that the diode inside the laser is not lined up properly with the unit. This causes the beam to hit the aperture while exiting the laser and creates a halo around the dot. Overall a wonderful product. I will order from dragon lasers again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Michael Schmuckenschlaeger
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Spartan 300mW green laser is of impressive strenght. Its small beam diameter and low divergence makes the beam visible even by daylight; and you will get exited by night or on foggy days!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jean-Claude Laboy
Oct 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the the 55mw Viper laser, it is freaking bright, amazing, and fun to use, it's also kind of dangerous. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries but it was fine. Although it let me down knowing that it didn't come with any batteries in the box and had to buy a set of AAA batteries :/ other than that, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Andrew
Sep 9, 2013
I got a 55mW viper, and it metered at 100mW! Very good quality :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Thomas Harrington
Sep 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam from the VG-55.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Jeff Labruzzo
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought two of these lasers..the 30mW and 200mW. These things are both fun to play woth..and useful in my pest control business to deter wildlife. It was a pleasure doing business with Dragon lasers..and Frank offers great communication with fast response to questions. I plan to use Dragon Lasers for all my laser needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Trevs
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
robert
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
awesome, good quality as advertised. even dropped it in the lake (twice) and still works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
Mike
Aug 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mauna Kea Summit Adventures - Hawaii

As the designated repair man for our Stargazing tour company in Hawaii, I have come across dozens of laser pointers over the years. "Dragon Lasers" have far and away been the best laser pointers we've used. Out of the many laser pointer designs we've tested, we have found "Dragon lasers" to have the best all-around designs & options.

Perhaps most important is the quality and reliability of their products. We conduct formal stargazing programs on a nightly basis at the 9000' level on Mauna Kea, and our laser pointers are one of the most valuable tools we use for the "star show". Since moving exclusively to Dragon lasers, we have not had near the "In – field" failures as we did before with other laser designers. As a result our customer reviews have improved and we can run a more fluid - well run operation without equipment failure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
LC
Aug 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased the 55mW laser pointer and it's awesome. This is by far the best thing I have ever purchased in my life. I have always wanted one ever since I took an astronomy class. The ones sold on eBay and other sites are not the real deal and it's just a bad investment. I got it in about 2 and a half weeks. I do advise some safety goggles. It came in a little box, it had a little blue sticker on the end where the light comes out if. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries in and it's at the end where the pen clip is, the gold cap. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and I will definitely be buying my lasers from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thomas Cookson
Aug 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased the Spartan green 200mW laser and as far as quality, it's been top notch in every area (well built, puts out more than 200mW consistently). The only downside is that it did not come with a battery. Fortunately I had an extra one that matched what is recommended. Very happy with purchase. Will buy from Dragon Lasers again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andres
Jul 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Estimado Frank: El puntero Dragon Laser Hulk Ultra 200mW funciona fantástico estoy muy satisfecho con su producto y su servicio de envío,todo OK!!!.Saludos y cuénteme entre sus clientes . Andrés,ARGENTINA

English Translation - Dear Frank: Dragon Laser Pointer 200mW Hulk Ultra works great I am very satisfied with your product and service delivery, everything OK!. Greetings and tell to your customers. Andrew, ARGENTINA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Silvio
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
From china to Italy in 5 days.
Viper 55mW is a goog product but is not perfect for playing at home because is too powerfool whitout safety goggles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vadim
Jul 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The service I received from Dragon Lasers is impeccable, in particular I'd like to note that Frank @ Dragon Lasers was there for me with every question answered and no matter how mad I was he maintained his composure and helped me thru my issues. I would always return to them for another product as their customer service is second to none. Being in the service industry myself, my opinion is one worth trusting. The laser I ordered was the Hulk Ultra and it's awesome! Everyone that has seen it while I was using it was in awe of the brilliant green light that seemed endless. The pictures are worth a thousand words.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Argones
Jul 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got my laser delivered to me in a little over a week and wow this laser is bright! The laser I have is a 55mw and it can pop balloons melt dark plastic and you can see the beam in the daytime and it looks the best at nighttime. Overall I'm very happy with this laser, it was a great purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrew Oxford (UK)
Jul 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my fourth handheld laser, and my first from Dragon Lasers.
I started about 10 years ago with a very low powered 10mw pen style green laser when they were all the craze, and cost around £100, and like all things electronic the prices came down and they got better. About a year ago I purchased a 100mw Laser (£30) from an unknown supplier from China, which is always bit of a risk, but none the less it turned up about a week later and I thought it was great, considerably more powerful than the previous ones, now here’s the thing, it lasted about a year with occasional use until it died, as dead as the proverbial Dodo bird. Not wanting to be without my loving companion I was on the hunt for another handheld laser, I had come across Dragon Lasers a few years, and liked there product but thought it was rather expensive, and thought a laser is just a laser. OH NO ITS NOT.
This laser (Hulk Ultra) is fantastic well engineered and beautifully finished and very powerful compared to my previous ones, my only slight criticism, is it would have been nice if the Laser was supplied with a protective carry pouch and not just in a plastic bag.
However, I decided to take the plunge following all the excellent reviews about Dragon Lasers and Frank! And purchased the Hulk Ultra. The purchasing procedure was simple and all email communication was speedy and clear, it was dispatched via China’s EMS parcel service (I guess this is the equivalent to our DHL) and I was able to track it all the way to my front door. It was held up in my local customs and excise for a few days and I thought I was going to be stung for the VAT, but it came through Okay.
All in all an excellent experience and product and would highly recommend.
Now thinking about my next Laser and I don’t really need one !!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mike Hoffmeister
Jun 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick shipping and well packaged. Laser is easy to use, and is incredibly powerful! Completely satisfied with this purchase (my second from Dragon Lasers)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tim
Jun 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with the laser, it's better than I expected. It took me a while to source the correct batteries but it was worth the wait
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)