Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 315
 
(315 reviews)  

3 stars
315 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
315 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mark Fletcher
Oct 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the perfect compact green laser pointer. The beam is clearly visible in the night sky as dusk approaches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Schneider
Aug 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 200 mw Spartan laser from Dragon Lasers after trying one of those "to good to be true" cheap lasers from an unnamed website. " You get what you pay" for is certainly true when dealing with lasers. When my laser malfunctioned, Adam proved invaluable as he guided me through the painless return procedure. Dragon Lasers stand behind their products, and treat their customers with respect and courtesy. I recommend them highly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Roy Leggitt
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great laser for daytime use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I use this most work days, and probably more than any other tool I carry.

I've had others ask about the laser, and have recommended Dragon Lasers many times. I know some others who have bought these lasers as a result and use them for their work too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Menno
Jun 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am the owner of a viper laser pointer.

very High quality
super Fast delivery
Perfect service from Adam (Dragonlaser support)

The girls loves it my friends loves it everybody loves it.

Its worth your money just buy

Dragonlasers team you are amazing

Best lasers in the world

Menno from the Netherlands


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robert Simashko
May 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After receiving 200mw Spartan I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to dragonlasers for this laser. It's really solid-looking laser. For those who want good green laser, this is a perfect choice. But be sure to purchase safety glasses for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mark perry
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's trees.
As a handy aside this laser helps me drive away the flocks of Canada geese that graze/poop,graze/poop on our waterfront.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Emanuele
Jan 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 532nm Viper @ 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), but especially the customer service far exceeded my expectations.

The product itself is really sleek and portable despite the moderately high power for being pen-style, the materials are luxury and the optics really well-crafted. Highly recommended for star-pointing at public events and even for self-experimentation (if you know what you are doing!).

As far as the customer service is concerned, they handled with great assistiveness and helpfulness the vast amount of hurdles that I had to overcome due to unpredictable behaviour of custom offices and poor express courier service (not Dragon Laser's fault, and a peculiar Italian feature!). And in these cases, also, their assurance of "delivery or cash back, no questions asked" was essential for peace of mind.

Great overall experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Frank Roman
Nov 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly.
One insignificant complaint; the protective cap over the laser has a knob that could be bigger for people like me that have fat fingers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mickey
Oct 1, 2016
Verry good laser thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
David Packard
Jun 18, 2016
I got my laser in a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with my lasers performance. Oh by the way, it can light a match at a distance. I am a satisfied customer!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robert MacDonald
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful. Applied lazer after hours to harass problem crows and ravens from roosting in and around industrial buildings. The green light really upset the birds..they moved out after one application. .I have since recommend this product to various organizations through out the province.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robert
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Would highly recommend it!!!! Respectfully Capt. Robert macdonald of wildlife control service , Canada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jay Petri
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact customer service and they sent another one free of charge. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Fred Smith
Mar 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
my Spartan 200 exceeded my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sam
Mar 7, 2016
Very high quality, feels nice in the hand and fairly durable. Most of these come over spec, mine is able to burn hardwood, but is rated at 55mW.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Georgia Conti
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dragon Lasers exceeded my expectations. When I first placed the order for a green laser pointer, I unfortunately ordered a laser that uses batteries not readily available in Mexico where I live. The sales staff was very prompt and competent in helping me return the first laser and sending me a laser I could use with batteries readily available here even tho' their website said this laser was not available. The staff's (Adam) English was PERFECT, therefore I had NO problems communicating with a company based in China. When I initially investigated what type of laser I would need for bird watching/bird guiding, two professional guides in USA pointed me to Dragon Laser. They were spot on and I am very grateful for their recommendation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sergei Semenov
Dec 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Очень долго решался покупать или нет. Так как привык видеть в интернет магазине очень подробное описание каждого товара, а если видео ещё будет чтоб можно было посмотреть с разных сторон так вообще сомнения отпадают. Но здесь этого не было. Но продавец уверял что это действительно настоящие лазеры и реальная их мощность . Мне как для мощной игрушки цена великовата, но не хотелось иметь слабый лазер с завышенными характеристиками мощности которых в интернете полно. В общем я сделал заказ на "спартан зелёный 200мвт" трек после оплаты заработал сразу, ждал 35 дней. Очень долго на таможне в России было. Со стороны продавца все честно. Пришёл лазер без ничего. Только пупырьчитая упаковка а сверху картон коробка. Батареек и прочего к нему не прилагалось. Все работает и жгет здорово. Очки красные необходимы как воздух чтобы поджечь спичку и
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Olympus mons
Dec 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The hosts feels like that can take a blast from a nuclear bomb unscathed, Both are well over spec and the beam quality is better than other lasers in my collection that cost more than twice the price. Hands down, the Spartan is one of the best lasers you could buy for the money. Hats off to Adam for his excellent customer service,
Jeff Tarinelli
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
mike reed
Oct 24, 2015
way exceeded my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Bob S
Aug 2, 2015
We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other all day long, often starting at 4:45 am. For the past 10 years I have tried to shoo them off with a pellet gun, which is mostly an exercise in frustration.

I now have three lasers from Dragon Lasers, 15mw Viper, 90mw Spartan and 200mw Spartan. Totally works. Does it keep them away permanently? No. But it beats having to re-load a dumb pellet gun and wake up the neighbors. I've only found it to work on crows. Doesn't phase bluejays, which can be annoying, too.

Another nice thing is that I can just wave the laser at a group of trees where I hear the yaking, without having to see the actual crow.

The 15 and 90 is too weak midday with a bright sun. Even the 200 can be iffy, if it's over 1000'. Wish there was a 300 or 400 to try. Pre-dawn or slightly foggy is awesome to watch the birds take right-angle turns in flight to avoid the laser. Sometimes I'll use red and green together if they're particularly stubborn, like when a flock is harassing an eagle or hawk.

One thing to know about color. If it's cold, red comes on instantly, but green can take 30-60 seconds to warm up. I am very careful not to point this thing at other houses or anything that might reflect the beam where I don't want it to go.

I often carry the laser with me when working in the yard. Crows are smart, and there will usually be one or two that fly in to "test" if I have it. Once I get rid of them, there's a bit of peace for awhile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (2)
Ed
Jul 20, 2015
I really like my Dragon Laser 200mW Spartan 532nm laser. If they would come out with a 300mW or higher...I'd buy it, too. The beam width is a little large out of the barrel, but the divergence is quite low.

One thing I really like is the on/off control. It's simple, safe and quick. Much safer than the momentary type buttons on the side. I also like the little plug to keep dust out of the opening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
John Downs
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is 2nd laser I've bought from Dragon Lasers and each time was the same. Excellent laser, shipping, and customer service. I can highly recommend both spartan and viper lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Dominik Sailer
Apr 30, 2015
Purchased a Viper 55mw a few weeks ago. But it didn't work as it should, so I sent the laser back to dragonlasers and they will send me another one. Best company out there! Never seen such a good customer service. Cheers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Jeremy Silverberg
Apr 30, 2015
I got the Spartan 200mw green laser, I have to say I was impressed by how powerful it really was without the need of magnification. It can burn a hole in a piece of paper with a fully charged battery like a needle through cotton. The only downside is it has a very limited battery life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Ana
Apr 10, 2015
Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved them immediately.

I strongly recommend Dragon Lasers to every laser enthusiast out there for their top of the notch quality products.

I ordered a Spartan green laser pointer for astronomy use and laser safety goggles… I will order from Dragon Lasers again…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)