Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




You are viewing 3-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Calvin G. Lea
May 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very proud of this model. I have a 55mW and two 95mW models, and I am very proud of all three of them. The 55mW averages at I estimate between 50 and 75mW, one of the two 95mW averages at right around 95mW, for I am very white and it stings my skin after about two to three seconds, and the other 95mW averages at over 130mW, for it is almost 1.5x the brightness and burning power of the other. Now I want the 125mW. I truly am proud of having a viper trio at my house. I am about to be back for more. It has taken me too long to get back here for more.

Dragon Lasers is perhaps the best laser company I have ever encountered. There is one thing I would recommend--sending results from a power test of each laser to the customer on request, so if I ask for a power test result sheet for a laser, for a fee, you would grant my request. That is essentially the idea which I speak of, and the reason why I ask is simply due to the significant power difference between my two 95mW Vipers. How powerful are they? However powerful the two of them are, they are powerful enough to blow all minds within a 200ft radius of the beam. Keep up the good work. I cannot wait to come back for a lot more...Hulk, Spartan, Aurora, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Alex
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ok first off i ordered the Sparton 200 mw green laser on march 8. It shipped the 14th and i recieved it on April 8th. Today is May 8th so i have had it for one month.
The laser came very well packaged and the anodization was free of any defects. The tail cap switch works great and the dust cover cap was a nice touch although i wish the was a built-in aparture shutter.
The beam is much thicker then i expected especially compared to my other lasers. The divergence i measured to be about 1.2 mrad which is good. The laser likes to mode hop but the laser spot always remains a prefect cirvle and power is pretty stable so its not very noticeable unless you expand the laser dot.
The battery choice is great because i have about 20 18650 batteries so run time is not an issue for me.
The burning properties of ths laser are great even with out a focusing lens it can burn leather plastic tape foam skin matchs and with a lens i can make my whole room full of smoke from burning electrical tape. With the smoke the beam becomes so bright it looks like a light sabor.
Overall this laser is the best one i have and it really lives up to its name the Sparton.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben Stewart
Apr 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After purchasing the 200mW Spartan laser and waiting 11 days for it to be delivered to the UK it was well worth that wait. Better than I expected by a long shot. The beam is visible in the day and especially the night when it gets pitch black i cant put the thing down its insanely bright! Defiantly recommend a set of glasses though i couldn't afford them when i first bought it but using it inside without glasses in day or night is a stupid idea.. It burns through plastic with ease pops balloons lights matches etc and all round is just a very good quality laser! The build quality is very good its like a small hand held torch that weighs about the same as two Iphones so you know its a solid built and not cheaply made laser! Will upload a video of it to YouTube in the next 3 days or so.. Special thanks to Frank too for answering all my questions don't think iv ever had better customer service! Thanks Dragon Lasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Todd
Apr 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
David
Apr 16, 2013
Excellent service and product WOW factor 10.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connor
Apr 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm extremely impressed with this laser. I got the 250 mw one. Now of course I want a more powerful one, but for now this one will suffice. The whole laser feels solid and quality in the hands. I've owned some cheap "high mw" lasers before but nothing is like a dragon laser. Frank was also accommodating helping me with every question I had. Will be a returning customer!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Max
Apr 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Killer laser. Beat my expectations by a long shot. Great customer service. You know your not getting gypsied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Gregg
Apr 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this laser for my son,took about 3 weeks to get. Have to say this laser is awesome,we are on vacation in colorado and my son uses it at night and everyone keeps asking about it. I can not believe how far the beam goes,needless to say I now want one..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Jake Galea
Apr 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW!

this laser arrived today and it is just amazing, the beautiful sleek pen host is just perfect, the beauitful green beem can be seen for miles! also pops ballons toi brought a 55mW green and it peaks at 123mW and averages 110mW i highly suggest you get one! a video will be up soon!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
claes
Mar 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have bought the Hulk 100mW. So far I'm really impressed with the unit. It feels very solid and has a very high quality feeling for the price. The laser doesn't get warm after 5-6min of use so the cooling seems to be working really well. It's not for burning stuff, but it's easy to pop balloons and it can ignite matches with some patience. The laser is underspec (Thanks DL!), mine is around 150mW and the output power is very stable. I really like that it runs on C-batteries, easy to get and the laser can be used for quite long time without draining the batteries. I would with no doubt recomend it to others looking for a high quality hand held laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David
Mar 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my second laser purchase from Dragonlasers. Delivery, products and costumer service is awesome. Workslike a charm, it's got a really beautiful thick green beam that is highly visible, even indoors with the light on. Also it burns stuff really good. Couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Mar 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome laser, Super bright and far exceeded my expectations. Service from dragon lasers was great, thanks heaps.I recommend dragon lasers to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James V.
Mar 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had my 200mw Green Dragon Laser ordered 1/28/13 Rcvd 2/12/13 so took just 13 days! Shines bright, still works well as of 3/18, has a solid host with easy one button activation. Great value for the money.
Model: Spartan GW
Wavelength: 532nm Green
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rodney Hoff
Mar 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The laser arrived within 17 days. And the power of this little Laser is amazing, its very well made and exceptionaly strong materials and construction, ideal for the knocks of out in the woods etc.This is definately not a toy..
It takes one 18650 battery, which does not come with it, Battery Junction.com, is where I got mine from and a charger, very well priced also.
Great little laser with a massive strength beam, very impressive.!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Steven Snyder
Mar 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great laser to build night vision on. I received the 250mw Spartan. With it outfitted with the correct glass, I can see 800 yards with it at night And light up the entire area.. Looking forward to the 400mw laser I ordered. Trying to see 1200 yards at night. Hopefully the Spartan 400 will do it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liam A
Feb 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just got my spartan 200mW green laser and it is like an infinite light saber! It can burn things to. When I shine it at a mountain about 10 miles away I use my telescope to look at the dot on the mountain witch is highly visible.

Thanks dragonlasers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cameron Armstrong
Feb 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pleasantly surprised at how bright this laser is. Showing friends and family is a joy because of their amazement. This laser is powerful and yet discreet, appearing like a standard fountain pen and can be placed in your pocket. It has successfully lit matches with ease. Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Robert
Jan 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GREAT product, works better than expected. Great service. THANKS!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
m
Dec 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW! AMAZING I HAVE TO SAY!! NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE SO BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Murat
Oct 25, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hallo, zum Versand der Viper möchte ich sagen vom bezahlen bis zu mir nach hause waren es 10 Tage,extra kosten sind nicht dazu gekommen,auch keine Zoll Probleme.Zur Viper,nach 1Minute Dauerbetrieb erreicht der Laser gerade mal 23° das liegt an der speziallegierung.die man auch fühlt.Der Strahl ist auch am Tage zusehen,Luftballons macht er ohne Probleme Kaputt,und Streichhölzer entzündet er auf 65cm.Der Laserstrahl ist nicht mit anderen Lasern zu vergleichen,das grün ist intensiver.Die Viper liegt sehr gut in der Hand.Ich bin so begeistert von der Viper das ich mir noch eine Kaufen werde,sobalt sie wieder vorrätig sind.Nochmals Vielen Lieben Dank an das Dragonlasers Team und ganz besonderen Dank an Frank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (7)
Tayyaba Awais
Oct 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW this laser was bright as anything it does go real far and real good power in it it took about 2 too 3 weeks to come but overall this was wicked
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Costa P
Oct 2, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It looks and feels high class, very solid. Intense beam, you clearly see a dot in a few km. Perfect for pointing things in the sky also. It is strong enough for matches/balloons, is you want more burning power you better go with the Spartan. Battery lifetime is fine too. Overall I'm very satisfied, and I have to mention Dragon Lasers has a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Don
Aug 6, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Took delivery after 16 days from the order (not too bad). No instructions with the unit, but eventually figured out that the gold end cap unscrews (it's not obvious). Tested the laser and oddly, it fires at a slight angle from true, but otherwise works well and is very bright. Overall, not bad, but not perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (4)
Duane Kessler
Jul 13, 2012
The laser is exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (5)
Michael
Jul 12, 2012
Product took over a month to arrive (Denver CO) but was in good working order upon arrival. Housing is very sleek and appealing. Beam strength is right on the mark with other lasers I have owned of this strength. At night, this product is a jaw dropper. You can really turn some heads with this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)