Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




You are viewing 3-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Josh C - Australia - May 2010
May 29, 2010
the viper 125mW green laser, is so much power in such a small device.
it has a lot of burning power, it can pop a purple balloon in 2 seconds at 4m and when i used a lens, i popped a black balloon at 80m in 1,5 seconds. as for the beam WOW, the beam itself is almost a bright as the beam point/dot on my old 5mw green, also the customer service was great I was amazed at how much pride is taken to please customers. i would also like to thank frank, you answer all i questions very fast,
overall dragonlasers A+ i could not be happier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brian F - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I have used the 125mW Viper laser pointer in broad daylight for pointing out branches with birds in distant trees in tropical forests. The bright green dot is visible for several hundred meters and is a great tool for natural history walks if used with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kyle H - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I ordered the Dragonlaser 95mW Laser from the website, The shipping was super fast, and upon recieving my laser, I was most impressed with its power and brilliant green beam. It is by far the best laser on the market for the money. I would highly recommend this laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brian B - Canada - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I have to say, the 75mW Viper has to be one of the best little gadgets I've bought in recent years! It really impresses all of my friends and is very capable of some neat tricks such as lighting matches and popping balloons, which is a real hit at parties! If I'm ever feeling bored, i can find ways to entertain myself for a little bit just with the laser. It's a great buy and I haven't regretted it for a second. I was also astounded by the service of Dragonlasers, if I ever had and questions or concerns, i could just fire off an email to a contact at Dragonlasers, and within hours I'd have a helpful response. I seriously recommend this laser and the service at Dragonlasers for anyone looking into spending a little cash for a fun laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michael G - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I am very happy with the quality of my V95 laser. It is more powerful than I imagined, based on other lasers that I own.
The service was outstanding, the shipping was quick. I would recommend Dragon Lasers to anyone looking for good quality
laser products with A+ service. I definitely plan to purchase other products from Dragon Lasers in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly C - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
my 75mw laser is the best thing ever. i cant put it down,its mesmerizing.this thing is so powerful that i cant wait for night to come.I love this thing,it is truely worth the money.its like it touches the stars,it just keeps going,and shipping was fast.If you dont have one you better get one,you wont be disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James L - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I needed a unique Christmas gift for my 16 year old son. In December, 2009, I found "Dragonlasers.com" They have a wide range of laser products. The website is easy to navigate with good presentation for each item, but I finally chose the Green Viper 75mW laser pointer. (It looked so cool I had to buy one for myself too). It's now 6 months later and I have had no problems whatsoever. The laser point is strong and tight, even at 100 meters...very impressive. I would HIGHLY recommend Dragonlasers.com to anyone looking to buy a laser product. Give yourself enough time for international shipping, however. I should have placed my order in November rather than December. No regrets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David S - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
Saftey glasses:Great glasses, love both pairs I bought, they really offer good protection, OD 4 for $30 sweet price!

125mW viper: Great laser, by far my favorite laser that I own! This laser
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dustin J - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I am very happy with my purchase of my Viper 55mW laser. The power is outstanding and the beam at night is like a light saber. Overall a great buying experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark D
May 29, 2010
Excellent product...great service...reliable company.....fast delivery....power efficient...super bright....top of the line workmanship...thanks you guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip N
May 29, 2010
I recently ordered and received my Dragonlaser Hulk 150mW handheld green laser. I also ordered the safety glasses, the transmission beam fan, and matrix beam fan diffraction gratings.

The reason I bought this was for pest bird dispersal. I have a very tall ash tree in my front yard, and when starlings decided to dwell there and leave dozens of acidic fecal droppings on my vehicles, on a daily basis, I decided to take action. Bird droppings can and will cause damage to a vehicle's paint.

I didn't want to kill the birds, just chase them away.

All it took was a few seconds of green laser light up in the tree to solve my problem. I haven't found any more droppings since my first "treatment". The birds are gone, and haven't returned.

My family was awed when they stood behind me to watch. The matrix beam covers a wide area, while the transmission beam is linear.

Of course, safety is the first priority, so the same safety rules that apply to firearms usage, apply to laser usage. This is not a toy, and must be handled with safety in mind foremost.

Thank you for providing me with exact solution to my pest bird problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Matthew D
May 26, 2010
I purchased a 35mw Viper seris laser in 2008. It has provided me with so much fun and excitement i want to purchase another one.

The laser was far brighter and a lot more prominent than i expected an i am VERY impressed and extremely satisfied. I plan on sharing my experience with friends so they will buy a laser aswell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
James H- Australia - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
The laser I purchased arrived today and man, it is awesome!!! If I didn't know better I would say that it is far higher than a 15mW! Thanks sooooo much Dragon Lasers!! I will definitely be doing business with you again if I am allowed to (fingers crossed!). You were definitely helpful and patient, given that I asked so many questions, and treated me as if I was a person, not just another customer. It felt good to know that there was someone to help me make a well thought over purchase. Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hayden S - Australia - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
I ordered a 75mW Viper model a couple of months ago, and it overwhelmed my expectations. The powerful green beam is very impressive all the time all situated in a comfortable pen like device. Payment was easy and had no problems with the shipping, much faster then expected. Overall i'm very happy with your product and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kent E - Norway - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
I am satisfied with this product.
The Hulk 150mw scares seabirds when the sun goes down, and it burns dark coloured things like tape and cd covers.
I do recomend it to others, because its strong enough:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John B
Apr 29, 2010
Just a quick thank you for all your help. You answered a question about lasers for astronomy, helped me set up an account, and straightened out an incomplete order for me. Needless to say, dragon laser's service in general and you in particular are 5/5 in my book so far. thanks again for all the help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul L - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
The Viper 75mW is much brighter than another laser I purchased elsewhere. I'm very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fidel J - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
The laser is perfectly superb!!!, I donīt know about the service since I havent had the chance to use it, but the information on dispatch, arrival time, etc., sincerely lacks very much and is perfectly awful!!!.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Caner C - Netherlands - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I have laser pen lasers dragon of neat and tidy received.
I'm almost 3 months and the laser is very high.
Then I got even Danger Tags.
Super fast service.
I would say one thing that all of 75mW enough for you is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David D - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I came back to purchase from Dragon Lasers for three reasons: First, I'm a returning customer who purchased a green & a blue laser almost 2 years ago. Eventhough there was nothing wrong with it I decided to sell it to a friend who was really interested. This was my chance to move up to a more powerful 95mW in the same Viper series. I still have & love my Spartan blue laser!
Second reason is I tried another site (Kai domain) which seemed like a value at the time of purchase, but once I received the product I was disappointed with the packaging, the scratches & the performance of the lasers. They mW ratings were too high compared to the actual output. The refund process for items returned was a nightmare too.

Third reason is the service & efficiency of Dragon Lasers. They stand behind their product & are not just another company selling lasers because they're so popular now. Anytime people ask me where did I get my laser, I refer them to Dragonlasers.com & if they speak of other cheaper sites I simply tell them "You get what you pay for" & that's why I came back to Dragon Lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Budi L - Indonesia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I have bought a lot of burning lasers from eBay and other website to replace my 1st 95mw lazer pointer, but I never found any company that could give me the same performance and price better then dragon lasers..... That's my reason to purchase my second viper 95 mw laser again from dragon laser
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Soslan K - Russia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I am very glad to have this green laser pointer. It looks very nice, it is solidly built with superb fit and finish. The beam is very bright at night. I'd recommend to have a pair of glasses to this pointer because if you use it at home, the dot's gonna be too bright so it might hurt your eyes. Thanks dragonlasers for this great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor M - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I bought this laser for my boyfriend as a gift. He wants to submit a testimonial:)

You can use mine or not.(and feel free to cut it down) But I must say....I don't think you have ever sold another laser that has affected someone so deeply. This was a DREAM of his. He toyed around with the idea of spending $50 at a concert to get some piece of crap laser but he decided he wanted to hold out to get one from you guys. It came as an amazing surprise to him when he opened it. He literally takes every single person who walks through our door outside and says "have you seen my laser?" then continues to shine it like a playful child till I holler at him to come inside;)

He takes the laser everywhere with him...shoes, check, keys, check, hat, check...laser CHECK. You see my boyfriend comes home from work and works on LED hula-hoops for hours. This is something he thoroughly enjoys. He has a passion for lights. This laser is HANDS DOWN the best gift he has ever received. It GREATLY exceeded my expectations;) I will NEVER buy from another company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob L - Australia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I received my order as promised. The 55mW Viper laser is definitely more robust and powerful than than the previous 200mW that I purchased on Ebay which by the way stopped working after only 1 year of casual use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nigel W - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company was located far away from where I live and the fact that it took a month to get to me. But it was my fault because I didn’t pay extra for shipping. Nevertheless, the product works great alongside the red safety glasses. Looks great when using it for daytime outdoor presentations to point out locations that are really far away. Just make sure your safety glasses are on when using it at night or applying it at close distances. Having a green laser makes me look like an executive officer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)