Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Michael P
Aug 23, 2007
IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A LONG TIME TO PURCHASE A HIGH POWERED GREEN LASER BUT WAS LITTLE PUT OFF WITH THE PRICE. I LOOKED ON WICKED LASERS SITE,NOVA LASERS SITE BUT THEY WERE ALL SO DEAR THEN I FOUND DRAGON LASERS WEBSITE. THEY WERE VERY RESONABLE PRICED AT $329 FOR THE VIPER 125MW LASER. THE SAME POWERD LASER HAS THE WICKED LASER EVO BUT THIS LASER WAS $520. I MUST SAY DRAGON LASER LIFE CHAT WAS VERY VERY GOOD THEY REPLYED TO ME REAL QUICK AN TOLD ME WHAT I NEEDED TO KNOW 1ST CLASS SERVICE. I PLACED MY ORDER AND THE LASER ARIVED IN 6 DAYS FROM CHINA CANT ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT. IT WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE POWER OF THIS LASER WAS A TRUE 125MW BEAST ITS SO BRIGHT,POWERFUL AND THE BEAM IS SO STRONG. I CAN LIGHT MATCHES AT 3 FEET AWAY POP DARK COLOURED BOLOONS AT 10 FEET OR MORE AWAYS MELT BIN BAGS AND MAKE LEATHER SMOKE IT REALY GOOD FUN WELL WORTH THE MONEY. DONT BE PUT OFF WITH THIS COMPANY BECAUSE ITS IN CHINA THEY ARE VERY VERY GOOD YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED. THANKS DRAGON LASERS TOP PRODUCT WELL DONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack C
Aug 22, 2007
I GOT THE VIPER 75 MW LASER SERIES FOR MY BIRTHDAY IT IS AN AWESOME PEICE OF EQUIPMENT I HAVE BEEN HAVING A BLAST WITH IT SHINEING IT INTO DIFFERENT SHAPE CRYSTLS IS SO COOL LOOKING. I HAVE BEEN THINKING OF VALUBLE WAYS OF USING IT FOR SAFTY LIKE 60 MILES OUT IN OCEAN AND YOU BOAT BREAKS DOWN WHILE FISHING. AND ALSO HUNTING IN THE MOUNTAINS AND YOU GET LOST CALL SOMEONE ON CELL PHONE AND SHINE IT IN THE AIR TELL THEM TO LOOK FOR THE BRIGHT GREEN BEAM THATS A COUPLE OF MILES HIGH .I WILL ALSO USE IT AT WORK WHERE I WORK A COUPLE OF HUNDRED FEET IN THE AIR. AND I CAN TELL MY MEN WHERE I NEED THEM TO BE WORKING WITH OUT HAVING TO CLIMB STEPS OR TAKE ELEVATORS WHEN THERE IS ONE. IT IS DEFINITLY A QUALITY PIECE POINTER THANKS FOR THE GOOD PRICE ALSO JACK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill S
Aug 21, 2007
I just came back from the Burning Man art festival, at which I had a light-sculpture constructed from four of your 75mW pointers. It was a great hit, and many people said it was the best art project there.

I'm not sure if my photos/videos have turned out, but I'll send them if so.

My only problem was that when purchasing the pointers, I had no idea that they could not be run continuously, so the pointers tended to dim after a while, and may have even been damaged by running for so long at once. Your technical staff was helpful in explaining to me how they worked, but it would have been helpful to know that constraint in advance.

But overall I'm happy with your product and quick response, and had a great time creating something very special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle G
Aug 20, 2007
The dragon laser that I had purchased is amazing. The viper 95mW laser is the best toy i have ever bought and what a great deal it was as well. Not only can i pop balloons like I have seen in movies but, i can make amazing light shows that amaze all my friends. Dragon lasers was great with shipping as well. I received my laser in such a short amount of time it was incredible. In all, I myself would like to say thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard C
Aug 18, 2007
Laser arrived as promised. I was a bit worried it would be held up at customs but I see you have got around that!! Great quality item - will definitely be buying a more powerful one when the finances allow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher H
Aug 16, 2007
Hi there, my name is chris i placed an order for my laser on last saturday it got shipped monady and i it arrived at my door step today ( friday ) i ripped it open and started using it straight away, i purchased the 75mw green laser and i am absolutely amazed at its strength, not just that the service was absolutely fist class.

I explained to your support team i was not confident about buying on line as i have been ripped off before with different on line purchases, and your team assured me there would be no problems, and there was not one. The online tracking system was updated regulary so i could keep track of where abouts my laser was.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love H
Aug 16, 2007
Some feedback for the dragon laser team, and their viper 75mw.
First of all, GREAT service! I started reading the testimonials on the website, and at first, I was thinking "Hmm, this canīt be right. No one got customers this satisfied."
But then, I ordered my laser. This was i friday, and on monday (10 days later) I recieved it in Sweden.
During this 10 days, I kept coming to the website, for GREAT service by instant messaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven M
Aug 16, 2007
Thanks for the great product and fast delivery. It is one powerful beam, but I still thirst for more power :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ray M
Aug 15, 2007
Purchaced a Hulk series laser. I am satified with it. Its a strudy unit. Shipping was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Michael W
Aug 12, 2007
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Power output seemed to be representative of what was advertised (I am electrical eng). Nice quality, robust design. Mike.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sacha L
Aug 12, 2007
I write in french cause I' m French.....

J ai bien recu mon laser et en suis tres content....
en revanche 95 Mw n' allume pas une allumette....................
Sinon il est puissant et fiable ....

Si vous pouviez vendre des accessoires ce serais tres bien....
et surtout si on pouvais vous payer directement en ligne ce serait si bien.....
Voila ce que j ai a vous dire ...
A bientot Mr LAMART Sacha
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ole O
Aug 12, 2007
danish is my native language, but we also use english here, so I try my best.
All I can say: Iīm satisfied with your products, and I find the prices very god, and I do recomend yor website to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James H
Aug 12, 2007
Thanks very much for your prompt and straightforward service. The quality of the laser is outstanding and I would be happy to recommend your company to any of my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Magnar B
Aug 12, 2007
I have to say, I'm 100% satisfied, excellent service and very quick delivery. Not to mention the laser, It's quite amazing, I already recommended you to my friend Magne Arnestad, whom ordered one 95mW green laser pointer from you, before the weekend. The package was trackable all the way, and it came right home to my door without any additional customs and Vat fees. Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Foster M
Aug 12, 2007
Per your request for feedback I am happy to let you know that I defiantly got my moneys worth for the 75mw this laser never leaves my side and I cant stop using it, it burns things (matches balloons skin) shines for miles and the beam is very visible. It is hard to believe that there is more powerful versions!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry L
Aug 12, 2007
I started off with the Viper series, now I'm onto the Hulks. I can never get enough power, but the Hulk was able to satisfy my needs. Lights matches unaided from distances up to a few feet. If I were to focus the beam with a lens, I am able to light matches from one end of my house to the other. When I have time, i'll be testing this outside. As for the beam, wow... it will amaze you and all your friends. Great price, great product and excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victoria T
Aug 11, 2007
The laser is EXTREMELY POWERFUL!
All my friends were so amazed!! I bought a 125mW and it could pop balloons in a second! even not only black ones! It lit matches very fast! The beam was even clear in room light at day! At night it was strictly amazing! The beam was visible to my friends 200 meters away from another hill! I held it and it was like a light saber! The dot was at least 20KM away, with binoculars.
Now just try to imagine what it would look like with the HIGH mW version!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gywn R
Aug 10, 2007
The laser is the best now I can bug dogs from a mile away and the neighbors on the other side of town. I have the coolest light show in the city.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly N
Aug 7, 2007
I ordered the "35" for pointing out stars at night. Its plenty powerful, I think I might order the lesser power next time as this one is very intense.
I received it rather quickly in the mail. I am very pleased with the quality of the laser. Bottom line: thumbs up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles O
Aug 2, 2007
WOIW!!! The 100mw Hulk series is a very serious laser, and safety is obviously a consideration here. Having said that, for my first test, I aimed the laser into a safe area out in the back yard, and the brightness of the beam and target spot was simply amazing. For anyone looking for a handheld laser with "punch", this is the device of choice! Also, many thanks for the very quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shaun S
Jul 29, 2007
Dragon lasers is the best! Super fast shipping! My laser works great and is tons of fun, service is awesome as well, They even replaced my broken laser no questions asked! Thanks for the great product and service!!!!! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tommy H
Jul 29, 2007
Hi dragonlasers; at first I was wary about the actual output of my viper 95mw, but it turned out to be a great product. I sent it to a friend with a power meter to test it, and it was averaging 100.3mw and peaked at 113mw. Thx again for the fast shipping and great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy S
Jul 20, 2007
Your laser has arrived safely and the unit is very satisfying. The packaging was impressive. My brother, upon receiving it, stood silently for some moments and then said, "Start learning to speak Chinese." The standards which you maintain are truly impressive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tim A
Jul 18, 2007
I purchased the 95 mw laser first and as soon as I got it and used it I came back to the site and bought the 125mw laser. everyone at my job and at home asked me where did I get it. I told them about this site. There were some at work that said how strong their laser was until I showed them mine. this is by far the best I have ever seen or had. If you buy one of these you will not be sorry. my next purchase will be the Hulk cant wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kjartan E
Jul 13, 2007
Must say that I was impressed with both the short delivery time, and the quality of the product. I already had a green laser of another brand when I decided to buy the 125mw Viper, but find the build and intensity of the Viper to be superior.
Would not hesitate to buy from Dragonlasers again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)