Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 301 - 317
Martin O
Jul 11, 2007
A very good laser, just a shame about the delivery hick-up. I can see myself having many hours of fun with this, very good build quality, very heavy for what it is, a sure sign of high quality. I friend recommended Wicked Lasers but i'm glad i came to you guys first. Thanks for the responses to my questions during the delivery process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russell F
Jun 29, 2007
I received my order on an astonishing Fri. afternoon(29th). Very fast, impressive. The product is astonishing. I'am very much blown away by the power of this laser. You are at the pinnacle of this business as far as excellent product, customer service and delivery. The Chinese have blown away the Americans on this one!!!! I will pass the word on your website, and great attitude. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anton R - Czech Republic - June 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Hello, english is not my native language, but this doesn't matter

My 35mW laser came OK. I use rechargeable batteries 800 mAh. Measured output was 40mW, input 540mA.
Laser is great at pointing at stars, the beam isn't visible in light but the dot is very strong. I'm afraid of damaging my eyes. I managed to light match, but it took rather long time. I think that divergence is a bit bigger than 1.5 mrad, but i took border, not 1 sigma at gaussian beam.
Thank you for great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David S
Jun 29, 2007
Hey my 95 mw laser has been great. It didn't have quite the burning capability I thought it
would but it still is really neat (especially at night). Looking back on it I might have spent
that extra money to get the 125 mw but I am overall satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Evan T
Jun 29, 2007
I am pleased with your company. Although the first product I received was defective, I understand that technology is not perfect, and if you are selling hundreds of products eventually you will have a defective one. Your responses to me were quick, and you cooperated with me so I could get my replacement. My replacement works great!
Thank you for working through this entire issue with me and helping me get a replacement. I will tell others that they should purchase their lasers from Dragonlasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steven H
Jun 29, 2007
Hello and thankyou for sending me such a quality laser. 125mw of pure awesomeness, the delivery of the product was outstanding, rapid infact. I was slightly uneasey ordering at first but i definetly had nothing to worry about. When shown to my friends i could not help laugh at the exceitement on there faces.Try shineing on a reflective sign from any distence or just try to work out how far the end is in a clear night sky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David H
Jun 16, 2007
My laser is AMAZING, it is the most fun I have ever had with a laser before. If I'm not dazzling people at night how the beam is so easily visible, I am probably burning through trash bags or popping balloons. A great buy, and it got to my house in 5 days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kay vidar J
Jun 11, 2007
Du Har helt rett Engelsk er ikke morsmålet mitt, men det er egentlig bare og si at dere har rask leveringstid og pakken kom på døren uten noe ekstra tilleg i pris. Så jeg er veldig fornøyd og dere er til og anbefale hvis man skal ha noen av deres produkter mvh Kay Vidar Jensen :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Robert S
May 29, 2007
I have been very pleased with my Dragon Laser. I was somewhat uncomfortable making a purchase from a company in China and I've heard some horror stories spread on the web about customs confiscations.
Nevertheless, my laser arrived on my doorstep less than a week after the order. It is still a mystery what carrier actually delivered it.
The laser performance has met or exceeded my expectations. The 125mW green laser burns and produces a clearly visible beam in ordinary lighting. I use rechargeable AAA batteries and I'm still on the first charge after lots of playing with the laser - battery life is truly excellent. I would consider ordering from Dragon Lasers again if I have the need for another laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Robert G
May 29, 2007
Great service, great product. Have been happy from day I placed order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Steve M
May 29, 2007
Well I have to say I was skeptical at first. I purchased the 75mw laser and OMG. It is like a green lightsaber shooting through the sky at night. Great burning capabilities too. I am considering ordering another and so are some friends that have seen it. Coolest gadget I own. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sebastiano B
May 29, 2007
i purchaced a 95mw green laser from dragon lasers. The laser is awsome i can point at stars far buildings etc. The laser shipped realy quickly i recieved it in 4 days. It came with a nice storage case too. i will never buy a laser from anywhere else. Great service, great products, great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christopher O
May 16, 2007
To everyone there at Dragon Lasers. Thank you again!

I recently purchased a 125mW Viper which arrived to me in the U.S. within in 6 business days! Very fast, indeed! This being my first time purchasing such a device, I spent a lot of time researching my options. After countless hours reading reviews on every message board I could find it was clear to me that if I was going to invest in a laser I was going to do it right and get everything I want out of it on the first purchase. I've seen many lasers from other companies and it is truly amazing how diverse the output can be between them all.

The Viper 125mw is amazing. The beam is very, very tight yet intensely visible in even slightly dim conditions. This laser will instantly smoke almost any darker colored material, pops balloons, cuts tape, lights matches, ect.ect. Everything you've seen or heard it can do, it will. The build quality it top notch. I use energizer 900ma rechargeable cells in mine and it performs perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my choice.

The sales support at Dragon Lasers has been superb! The original unit I received rapidly developed a problem. The online support people on the Dragon Lasers website helped me try and debug the problem and when it was understood to be a defective unit, they were happy to accept my RMA and quickly delivered a new unit to me. This unit now performs above and beyond my expectations.

Dragon Lasers get a A++ from this customer.

Orlando, Florida
U.S.A.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert B
May 14, 2007
My first purchase with Dragon Lasers was awesome! The service was super fast and professional, in fact I got my laser in less than a week. My laser is high quality and performs to the specs they listed on the website. I am very glad I chose Dragon Lasers when I purchased my 95 mw green laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa J - USA
May 11, 2007
I bought the laser as a birthday present for my boyfriend (over a month ago now) and he's still in love with it! It's about the niftiest toy I believe he's had... (and that I keep stealing). Awsome product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Leo H
Apr 6, 2007
I was so impressed with the 35 mW laser pointer I had to return to purchase the 125 mW version. They are every bit as much as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Spencer S
Mar 29, 2007
I absolutely love it. Great service with a great product. This is my first high powered laser, and it was worth every penny! It's the closest thing to a light saber and trying to describe the intensity of the beam is impossible. I had to show my friends the moment I opened it. Thanks Dragonlasers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)