Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Pertti S
Mar 29, 2011
I just received my Hulk 100mW laser. Thank You Dragonlaser!!!
It is more powerfull than I thought! Last year I bought a Viper series
55mW from You, and was pleased with it. Then I wanted more power
and I got it!!!!!!
Thank You. And You can be sure that, when I need another laser
it´ll be from You! And the shipment was quick as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Oscar V
Mar 29, 2011
The best of all of them, right in the middle, amazing during the day and really cool at night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael H
Mar 29, 2011
I am very impressed with the quality, compactness and intensity of the Viper 75mW laser pointer. The order and shipment process also went smoothly. I would highly recommend Dragonlasers to anybody wanting a true high performance laser at a fair price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eric J
Dec 29, 2010
When I ordered the Dragonlasers 95mw Viper I didn't know quite what to expect. Many years ago when personal laser pointers entered the market, I ordered a red laser that was cool, but was no were near as powerful as this 95mw Viper.

Once I received the Viper, I was amazed at how powerful it is and the quality. The laser housing and on/off button seem solid. I can easily see the beam in doors with the lights on. The beam and dot is bright at night and visible for miles. I am surprised at how bright these lasers are and how much burning power they have.

My next purchase is probably going to be the Hulk series 150mw laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Urban J
Dec 29, 2010
My first buy from Dragonlasers, the laser works great and has a stunningly beautiful green light, I received the laser quickly and they were kind enough to call me and give some safety information.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr. Stephen E
Dec 29, 2010
I bought Dragon Lasers’ Viper 95 mW green laser with hopes that would be useful in materials research. We were developing a prototype apparatus to measure the thermal properties of ceramic materials. The prototype apparatus needed a small powerful green laser. High power was needed to overcome the relatively low absorption of some ceramics. Although the laser pointer package is not ideal, the very low cost was attractive enough to give it a try. We are very pleased with this laser. It delivers a lot of power. The output is stable over several seconds. The battery life is much longer than expected.

I certainly will consider buying more lasers from Dragon Lasers. I recommend this company to all my science colleagues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hawn H
Dec 29, 2010
I bought 2 of the Viper 95 mW green laser pointers. I ordered during the holidays and it took just under 2 weeks to receive. Took them out of the box and was blown away with the power they have. They will light a match very easily as well as pop balloons. At night you won’t believe how far the beam goes or how bright is. Really first rate lasers, delivery, and service with any questions concerns you have. I bought another green laser elsewhere for 2 times the price and Dragon Lasers Viper was much more powerful. This company is for real and their products and service are great. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron H
Dec 29, 2010
I have received & used my 95mm laser pointer from Dragon lasers. It is incredible product that has out performed any & all expectations that I had. Communication from Dragon Lasers through out the order process and delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend there products and company to anyone looking for a quality Laser experience. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Warren D
Dec 29, 2010
My viper 95mw green handheld laser is better than I ever hoped it would be.

Powerful enough to pop,burn and melt all sorts of things around my house yet cheap on batteries. Amazingly brilliant green beam rips through the dark night sky pinpointing stars and plants like some thing out of a si-fi movie. I totally recommend buying the laser safety glasses uv, violet, blue and green lasers protection 190-548mm. Safety first with this powerful baby. A special thanks to Frank and the Dragonlasers sales team, The viper got to me in next to no time. I tracked it all the way using my tracking number. When I sent emails asking questions all questions were answered in good time.
Cheers Dragonlasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hagen V
Dec 29, 2010
This was my first order at dragonlasers.com and i have to say I am more
then satisfied.

The service and contact was just perfect, most german companys should
follow dragonlasers example!

The delivery was also extrem fast and the Viper pointer is a wonderfull
laser. Beautifull beam, brilliant colour and a pretty pod, I love it!

Thanks to dragonlasers.com again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mouazam M
Dec 29, 2010
I purchased the Viper 15mW laser to use for powerpoint presentations in a large lecture hall. In the past the pointers I used were barely visible on the bright screen. The Viper 15mW is excellent, very bright and visible even on bright backgrounds. The quality of the laser pointer is superb. Once you use this, you will not be able to return to using cheaply made lasers. I have a lot of diagrams for which I need to do "pointing" to with a laser, and this laser has made my presentations exponentially better. The customer service I received was great as well. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cameron M
Nov 29, 2010
I'd like to say I'm very impressed with the laser and service you provided. I was slightly skeptical at first due to me thinking the comments were fake (since there's no option of providing a testimonal on the site), but after
looking at reviews outside of the site I decided to trust your service and I'm very greatful that I did! :) (For any of you wondering how you submit a testimonal you can simply send an email or you may be emailed to consider giving one).

My laser is more than I was expecting to be honest, far more powerful than I was expecting. I truely believe Dragonlasers provide the best lasers around for a good price.

I'll definitely buy from you again if I decide to buy another laser. :D

Oh and I live in the UK, and the laser arrived in no time! Don't worry about customs either, it'll pass.

Thanks alot to everyone at Dragonlasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason L
Nov 29, 2010
I am so glad I bought the 75mW Green laser. I only wish I had gotten one sooner. I've lit fuses with it, burnt a whole in my SHIFT key, popped too many balloons to count, and little compares to pulling it out around a campfire and shining it into the night sky. Even better than star gazing with this amazingly bright gem, using it in the smoke of a campfire. If you wave it back and forth to create a flat plane of green light, you can see slices of the smoke in the air. It stops everyone in their tracks as they watch the psychedelic light show. I showed off the laser at a New Year's Eve camp fire and 4 guys got on their phones to bookmark Dragon Lasers within minutes.

As for Dragon Lasers, my friends who know lasers better than me, tell me that my 75mW seems like a true 75mW. Not one of those junk lasers that get tested prior to installation of an IR filter. It does take a while to get here, mine took 4 weeks, but for price, hardiness of the build, quality of the product, and customer service, I don't think you can beat it. At 75mW, you will need to focus on matches or fuses to get them to light, but balloons that are black, or are marked in sharpie pop immediately. This is an amazing starter laser.

I HIGHLY recommend getting laser glasses in the proper wavelength though. More than one pair, as you want your friends to be able to look too. I didn't think I'd need them, that was a mistake. After using the laser in my home for about 30 seconds, just the reflection off non-black objects up to 10' away gave me a headache, and perhaps some temporary blind spots (they go away after a few minutes). If you shine it at the dirt in a circle of friends, the dot on the dirt, 6' away from your eyes, will make about half the crowd turn away, and the other half will shield their eyes. This is a serious laser. Glasses not really needed if your just looking at the beam though, which is nice when shining it in the sky at night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake L
Nov 19, 2010
Dragonlasers is a great company! Once I got my laser I have played with it non stop! It is a lot of fun for the family. Thank you guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
James R
Oct 29, 2010
I just got the Viper on October 30th which was the average 17 days. When i opened the box what saw was a beautiful laser with instructions. The laser completely exceeded my expectations multiplied by two. Your company can expect some wonderful more reviews, pictures and videos. Because this laser is amazing. It pops balloons instantly from far away and stings skin from a distance. the beam is very thin and is highly visible in the middle of the day. Thanks a bunch Frank you were so much help. I wouldn't have bought this amazing laser without your excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom G
Aug 29, 2010
Die Kommunikation mit Dragon Laser war hervorragend,
Der Versand erfolgte in dem vorgegebenen Zeitfenster,
die Ware war in einem erstklassigen Zustand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam L
Aug 29, 2010
Hi Adam here from NY I ordered a bunch of lasers from a few different company's online and by far all around from speed of service to the way every email and question I had was replyed to the same day if not with in minutes from Dragonlasers.com was the best!!! Not to mention the quality of product is second to none. I received my Hulkultra 300mw green laser in days from half way around the world! It did everything and more the burning power is amazing and I will be doing repeat business with Dragon where as I had to send other products back to company's I won't name here. Get a dragon if you want the best from the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ljay M
Jun 29, 2010
I'm a Light Jockey which is working nearly every day with Lasers. I have seen many Lasers of this Type, but the Lasers from Dragonlasers surpass it all!
Dragonlasers stands for top quality, top prices and has a fast and competent Team. My Hulk arrived after 5 work Days in Switzerland! That's very fast!

The Power of my Hulk 200mW is very amazing! You think that the beam's never ending if you light to the sky
With this Highpower Laser and its really great beam specifications you can melt plastic, or cut electrical tape within seconds!!
If you hold the Hulk in your hands, you can feel the massive housing and its excellent quality.
I recommend Dragonlasers for all which want high quality and top prices for Lasers.


Ich bin ein Light Jockey der sich fast täglich mit Lasern beschäftigt. Ich habe schon viele Laser dieser Art gesehen, aber die Laser von Dragonlasers übertreffen so ziemlich alles, was die Qualität und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis angeht. Der Service ist freundlich, schnell und kompetent. Die Lieferung kam bei mir schon 5 Tage nach der Bestellung in der Schweiz an!

Die Leistung meines Hulk mit 200mW ist erstaunlich! Man könnte meinen, der Strahl ende nie, wenn man z.B. auf einen Hügel oder zum Himmel leuchtet.
Mit dieser hohen Leistung und der hochwertigen Strahlbündelung kann man ohne Probleme Plastik zum schmelzen bringen oder Gaffa-Tape durchschneiden.
Wenn man den Hulk in den Händen hält, spürt man die hervorragende Qualität des massiven Gehäuses.
Ich kann Dragonlasers jedem weiter empfehlen, der Qualität und ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis möchte.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
François K - France - May 2010
May 29, 2010
Je suis très satisfait de mon laser Hulk 100mW, grâce à son faisceau lumineux très visible dans le noir il m'est très utile pour pointer les étoiles. De plus, il est vraiment robuste et très facilement maniable.
En ce qui concerne le transport, je suis aussi très satisfait de la société par laquelle mon laser m'est parvenu. Le délai a juste été plus long que je ne l'imaginais mais je pense que cela est dû au fait que mon laser est arrivé aux douanes belges le 11 novembre, jour férié en Belgique où l'on célèbre l'armistice de la première guerre mondiale.
Je vous félicite aussi pour l'intelligence avec laquelle vous m'avez fait parvenir mon achat.

Encore merci à vous,

Cordialement,c
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Dom C - United Kingdom - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I was very exited about my laser coming. when it came I was even more pleased with it, it does everything it says it does on the website
Thanks so much dragon laser!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David B - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I gotta say, after recieving the 100mW Hulk laser i ordered after going through so much trouble with other companies, i was extremely impressed! You cant really understand how cool it is by a simple picture, this thing is like a lightsaber! Whenever a friend asks where i got it, im tellin them to order from you guys, and no one else! I already got a friend to order one of your Viper's and even though its 35mW i am so impressed.

I'm ordering from your company and your company only for my next purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Luiz H - Brazil - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I purchase a Viper 125mw, and i really impressed with their powerfull and depth beam. Was a problem with the first laser shipped to me, but the Dragon warranty work perfectly and i received a new one very quickly (just 6 days to go around the world!). The delivery is unmatched, as well as the customer service. Thanks Dragonlasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Frances W - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
We love our Viper 125mW laser pointer. Shipped fast and did everything it said it would. We really enjoyed popping balloons with it! Most laser pointer we have gotten stopped working within a few days. We have even dropped this one once and it still works four months later!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jordi S - Spain - May 2010
May 29, 2010
100% reliable store. Fast, easy and very friendly to customers. We recommend it to everyone who wants good stuff at good prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Ville K - Finland - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I got myself a Viper series 75mW pointer and the reflection beam fan diffraction grating, and have been a happy laserist ever since. The shipment was as fast as all the previous testimonials suggested. With full batteries it's even able to light matches within a few seconds if I'm able to hold it perfectly still, and it sure stings bare skin. I almost regret not ordering the laser glasses, because the laser dot is easily bright enough to create a small "sunburn" in the eyes after a few seconds even if not staring directly at the dot. My friends definitely realize its potential dangers and handle it with respect. The laser is especially astounding at night when the beam itself is clearly visible. I've been amusing myself and my friends with it for countless times. The switch button is however a bit prone to get stuck on. It's relatively easy to dig it back up but it's probably wise to be careful from the start with the button and not press it too hard. Otherwise the unit is top notch quality-wise and well worth its money. Using it with the diffraction grating in a foggy environment looks thrilling!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)