Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Kyle H - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I ordered the Dragonlaser 95mW Laser from the website, The shipping was super fast, and upon recieving my laser, I was most impressed with its power and brilliant green beam. It is by far the best laser on the market for the money. I would highly recommend this laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brian B - Canada - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I have to say, the 75mW Viper has to be one of the best little gadgets I've bought in recent years! It really impresses all of my friends and is very capable of some neat tricks such as lighting matches and popping balloons, which is a real hit at parties! If I'm ever feeling bored, i can find ways to entertain myself for a little bit just with the laser. It's a great buy and I haven't regretted it for a second. I was also astounded by the service of Dragonlasers, if I ever had and questions or concerns, i could just fire off an email to a contact at Dragonlasers, and within hours I'd have a helpful response. I seriously recommend this laser and the service at Dragonlasers for anyone looking into spending a little cash for a fun laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michael G - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I am very happy with the quality of my V95 laser. It is more powerful than I imagined, based on other lasers that I own.
The service was outstanding, the shipping was quick. I would recommend Dragon Lasers to anyone looking for good quality
laser products with A+ service. I definitely plan to purchase other products from Dragon Lasers in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly C - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
my 75mw laser is the best thing ever. i cant put it down,its mesmerizing.this thing is so powerful that i cant wait for night to come.I love this thing,it is truely worth the money.its like it touches the stars,it just keeps going,and shipping was fast.If you dont have one you better get one,you wont be disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James L - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I needed a unique Christmas gift for my 16 year old son. In December, 2009, I found "Dragonlasers.com" They have a wide range of laser products. The website is easy to navigate with good presentation for each item, but I finally chose the Green Viper 75mW laser pointer. (It looked so cool I had to buy one for myself too). It's now 6 months later and I have had no problems whatsoever. The laser point is strong and tight, even at 100 meters...very impressive. I would HIGHLY recommend Dragonlasers.com to anyone looking to buy a laser product. Give yourself enough time for international shipping, however. I should have placed my order in November rather than December. No regrets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David S - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
Saftey glasses:Great glasses, love both pairs I bought, they really offer good protection, OD 4 for $30 sweet price!

125mW viper: Great laser, by far my favorite laser that I own! This laser
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James H- Australia - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
The laser I purchased arrived today and man, it is awesome!!! If I didn't know better I would say that it is far higher than a 15mW! Thanks sooooo much Dragon Lasers!! I will definitely be doing business with you again if I am allowed to (fingers crossed!). You were definitely helpful and patient, given that I asked so many questions, and treated me as if I was a person, not just another customer. It felt good to know that there was someone to help me make a well thought over purchase. Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul L - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
The Viper 75mW is much brighter than another laser I purchased elsewhere. I'm very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fidel J - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
The laser is perfectly superb!!!, I donīt know about the service since I havent had the chance to use it, but the information on dispatch, arrival time, etc., sincerely lacks very much and is perfectly awful!!!.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Caner C - Netherlands - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I have laser pen lasers dragon of neat and tidy received.
I'm almost 3 months and the laser is very high.
Then I got even Danger Tags.
Super fast service.
I would say one thing that all of 75mW enough for you is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David D - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I came back to purchase from Dragon Lasers for three reasons: First, I'm a returning customer who purchased a green & a blue laser almost 2 years ago. Eventhough there was nothing wrong with it I decided to sell it to a friend who was really interested. This was my chance to move up to a more powerful 95mW in the same Viper series. I still have & love my Spartan blue laser!
Second reason is I tried another site (Kai domain) which seemed like a value at the time of purchase, but once I received the product I was disappointed with the packaging, the scratches & the performance of the lasers. They mW ratings were too high compared to the actual output. The refund process for items returned was a nightmare too.

Third reason is the service & efficiency of Dragon Lasers. They stand behind their product & are not just another company selling lasers because they're so popular now. Anytime people ask me where did I get my laser, I refer them to Dragonlasers.com & if they speak of other cheaper sites I simply tell them "You get what you pay for" & that's why I came back to Dragon Lasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Budi L - Indonesia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I have bought a lot of burning lasers from eBay and other website to replace my 1st 95mw lazer pointer, but I never found any company that could give me the same performance and price better then dragon lasers..... That's my reason to purchase my second viper 95 mw laser again from dragon laser
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Soslan K - Russia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I am very glad to have this green laser pointer. It looks very nice, it is solidly built with superb fit and finish. The beam is very bright at night. I'd recommend to have a pair of glasses to this pointer because if you use it at home, the dot's gonna be too bright so it might hurt your eyes. Thanks dragonlasers for this great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hayden S - Australia - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
I ordered a 75mW Viper model a couple of months ago, and it overwhelmed my expectations. The powerful green beam is very impressive all the time all situated in a comfortable pen like device. Payment was easy and had no problems with the shipping, much faster then expected. Overall i'm very happy with your product and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor M - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I bought this laser for my boyfriend as a gift. He wants to submit a testimonial:)

You can use mine or not.(and feel free to cut it down) But I must say....I don't think you have ever sold another laser that has affected someone so deeply. This was a DREAM of his. He toyed around with the idea of spending $50 at a concert to get some piece of crap laser but he decided he wanted to hold out to get one from you guys. It came as an amazing surprise to him when he opened it. He literally takes every single person who walks through our door outside and says "have you seen my laser?" then continues to shine it like a playful child till I holler at him to come inside;)

He takes the laser everywhere with him...shoes, check, keys, check, hat, check...laser CHECK. You see my boyfriend comes home from work and works on LED hula-hoops for hours. This is something he thoroughly enjoys. He has a passion for lights. This laser is HANDS DOWN the best gift he has ever received. It GREATLY exceeded my expectations;) I will NEVER buy from another company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kent E - Norway - Apr 2010
Apr 29, 2010
I am satisfied with this product.
The Hulk 150mw scares seabirds when the sun goes down, and it burns dark coloured things like tape and cd covers.
I do recomend it to others, because its strong enough:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob L - Australia - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I received my order as promised. The 55mW Viper laser is definitely more robust and powerful than than the previous 200mW that I purchased on Ebay which by the way stopped working after only 1 year of casual use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nigel W - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company was located far away from where I live and the fact that it took a month to get to me. But it was my fault because I didn’t pay extra for shipping. Nevertheless, the product works great alongside the red safety glasses. Looks great when using it for daytime outdoor presentations to point out locations that are really far away. Just make sure your safety glasses are on when using it at night or applying it at close distances. Having a green laser makes me look like an executive officer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert S - Austria - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I realy enjoy the power of my new Viper 125 and i already burned a couple of black things (Basecap, leather, tape, plastic,...). It also make holes in my old, 1mm/0.034inch thick tv remote-control case.

The beam is visible at low light and very bright in the dark (you feel like a Jedi).

Its impossible to see the beam with the safety glasses (just a small red point, like a normal laser pointer) but i din't wanna get blind, so i don't use the laser without them.


Im very satisfied with Dragonlasers (fast and friendy support) and i would order something at any time again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perry E - USA - Mar 2010
Mar 29, 2010
I Bought the Hulk 150MW laser from Dragonlasers.com about 2 months ago... all i can say is that this laser is extremely Powerful!!! Really fun Laser to play with... But like the spiderman saying "With great power, comes great responsibility"... definatly NEED to use caution...If your into Laser Pens, this is a better than PERFECT upgrade... EVERY Single person ive showed this to, wants one...it may be expensive... BUT WORTH EVERY DARN PENNY!!!...u gotta get this no joke... MUCH MAHALO's DRAGONLASER'S!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom G
Aug 29, 2010
Die Kommunikation mit Dragon Laser war hervorragend,
Der Versand erfolgte in dem vorgegebenen Zeitfenster,
die Ware war in einem erstklassigen Zustand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark D
May 29, 2010
Excellent product...great service...reliable company.....fast delivery....power efficient...super bright....top of the line workmanship...thanks you guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James R
Oct 29, 2010
I just got the Viper on October 30th which was the average 17 days. When i opened the box what saw was a beautiful laser with instructions. The laser completely exceeded my expectations multiplied by two. Your company can expect some wonderful more reviews, pictures and videos. Because this laser is amazing. It pops balloons instantly from far away and stings skin from a distance. the beam is very thin and is highly visible in the middle of the day. Thanks a bunch Frank you were so much help. I wouldn't have bought this amazing laser without your excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cameron M
Nov 29, 2010
I'd like to say I'm very impressed with the laser and service you provided. I was slightly skeptical at first due to me thinking the comments were fake (since there's no option of providing a testimonal on the site), but after
looking at reviews outside of the site I decided to trust your service and I'm very greatful that I did! :) (For any of you wondering how you submit a testimonal you can simply send an email or you may be emailed to consider giving one).

My laser is more than I was expecting to be honest, far more powerful than I was expecting. I truely believe Dragonlasers provide the best lasers around for a good price.

I'll definitely buy from you again if I decide to buy another laser. :D

Oh and I live in the UK, and the laser arrived in no time! Don't worry about customs either, it'll pass.

Thanks alot to everyone at Dragonlasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason L
Nov 29, 2010
I am so glad I bought the 75mW Green laser. I only wish I had gotten one sooner. I've lit fuses with it, burnt a whole in my SHIFT key, popped too many balloons to count, and little compares to pulling it out around a campfire and shining it into the night sky. Even better than star gazing with this amazingly bright gem, using it in the smoke of a campfire. If you wave it back and forth to create a flat plane of green light, you can see slices of the smoke in the air. It stops everyone in their tracks as they watch the psychedelic light show. I showed off the laser at a New Year's Eve camp fire and 4 guys got on their phones to bookmark Dragon Lasers within minutes.

As for Dragon Lasers, my friends who know lasers better than me, tell me that my 75mW seems like a true 75mW. Not one of those junk lasers that get tested prior to installation of an IR filter. It does take a while to get here, mine took 4 weeks, but for price, hardiness of the build, quality of the product, and customer service, I don't think you can beat it. At 75mW, you will need to focus on matches or fuses to get them to light, but balloons that are black, or are marked in sharpie pop immediately. This is an amazing starter laser.

I HIGHLY recommend getting laser glasses in the proper wavelength though. More than one pair, as you want your friends to be able to look too. I didn't think I'd need them, that was a mistake. After using the laser in my home for about 30 seconds, just the reflection off non-black objects up to 10' away gave me a headache, and perhaps some temporary blind spots (they go away after a few minutes). If you shine it at the dirt in a circle of friends, the dot on the dirt, 6' away from your eyes, will make about half the crowd turn away, and the other half will shield their eyes. This is a serious laser. Glasses not really needed if your just looking at the beam though, which is nice when shining it in the sky at night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)