Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 301 - 317
claes
Mar 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have bought the Hulk 100mW. So far I'm really impressed with the unit. It feels very solid and has a very high quality feeling for the price. The laser doesn't get warm after 5-6min of use so the cooling seems to be working really well. It's not for burning stuff, but it's easy to pop balloons and it can ignite matches with some patience. The laser is underspec (Thanks DL!), mine is around 150mW and the output power is very stable. I really like that it runs on C-batteries, easy to get and the laser can be used for quite long time without draining the batteries. I would with no doubt recomend it to others looking for a high quality hand held laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Max
Apr 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Killer laser. Beat my expectations by a long shot. Great customer service. You know your not getting gypsied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David
Apr 16, 2013
Excellent service and product WOW factor 10.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben Stewart
Apr 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After purchasing the 200mW Spartan laser and waiting 11 days for it to be delivered to the UK it was well worth that wait. Better than I expected by a long shot. The beam is visible in the day and especially the night when it gets pitch black i cant put the thing down its insanely bright! Defiantly recommend a set of glasses though i couldn't afford them when i first bought it but using it inside without glasses in day or night is a stupid idea.. It burns through plastic with ease pops balloons lights matches etc and all round is just a very good quality laser! The build quality is very good its like a small hand held torch that weighs about the same as two Iphones so you know its a solid built and not cheaply made laser! Will upload a video of it to YouTube in the next 3 days or so.. Special thanks to Frank too for answering all my questions don't think iv ever had better customer service! Thanks Dragon Lasers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Alex
May 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ok first off i ordered the Sparton 200 mw green laser on march 8. It shipped the 14th and i recieved it on April 8th. Today is May 8th so i have had it for one month.
The laser came very well packaged and the anodization was free of any defects. The tail cap switch works great and the dust cover cap was a nice touch although i wish the was a built-in aparture shutter.
The beam is much thicker then i expected especially compared to my other lasers. The divergence i measured to be about 1.2 mrad which is good. The laser likes to mode hop but the laser spot always remains a prefect cirvle and power is pretty stable so its not very noticeable unless you expand the laser dot.
The battery choice is great because i have about 20 18650 batteries so run time is not an issue for me.
The burning properties of ths laser are great even with out a focusing lens it can burn leather plastic tape foam skin matchs and with a lens i can make my whole room full of smoke from burning electrical tape. With the smoke the beam becomes so bright it looks like a light sabor.
Overall this laser is the best one i have and it really lives up to its name the Sparton.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
k jurenka
May 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
pros: bad ass laser cons: took a month+ to get here but worth the wait, no lock on the power button it keeps turning on in my pocket
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josh Wood
May 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought my viper series a long time ago back in 2009. It still works wonderfully. It was 75mW, wasn't to sure about lasers but now as I look back it was well worth it. Also this was my first laser. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
May 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This laster is just so beautifull.
And its not to dangerous. Its a good price for a laser like this!
10/10
My opinion: dont buy this to kids udner 15 years old
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis B
Jun 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi thx for this laser i have order the 95 mw and its really nice!! Its the second time i order a laser and it took only 10 days the two time to come to Belgium. Thank for your good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pieter
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have done a lot of research on the net, before I purchased from Dragonlasers. The internet is flooded with people selling inferior lasers, claiming it to be hundreds and even thousands of mW strong. In reality it is more in the region of 5 - 100mw and not nearly as strong they claim.

Fortunately at Dragonlasers you get what you pay for and more! The owner, Frank, was very helpful, quickly answered all my questions and made sure I bought what I needed.

I have a lot of trust in the products of Dragonlasers. Not even is the strength of the lasers spot-on, the quality of the product itself is also very good. I rate Dragonlasers three out of three stars for excellent service and top of the line products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Barker
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I own two Dragon 125mW green lasers as well as a 500mW Dragon Hulk original green laser (before Dragon Lasers even began manufacturing their Hulk Ultra series), all three of which I purchased back in 2007. I recently purchased a Spartan 400mW green laser, and it easily outperforms my 500mW Hulk! My Hulk shifts into TEM01 mode soon after activation, but my Spartan maintains a constant TEM00 mode. I have to pulse my hulk to light matches at 5 feet, but my Spartan easily ignites matches well beyond ten feet! This laser maintains its TEM00 mode. If you wish to own a quality, high power green laser that maintains its power distribution within a well focused beam, then one cannot beat a Spartan. Do not let the photo image of the Spartan fool you. This is a WELL constructed, superbly engineered hand-held laser (there are no plastic parts). If you wish to purchase one of, if not, the best high-power hand-held green lasers on the market, then definitely purchase yourself a Spartan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my Spartan 300mW green laser about 14 days after ordering, which is good for something that has to go through customs. I am a retired military pilot with experience with lasers, FLIR, SLAR etc. This laser is very high quality and durable. It is also simple to use. Screw open the end cover and then select on/off. It is VERY powerful, not a toy in any way. Eye protection must be used and it must never be pointed at anything sensitive to light, such as eyes. Not with 300 mW. It will be ideal for my intended purpose and securely stored under lock and key when not in use. The buying/shipping/delivery process was good. I enjoyed checking on it's progress from time to time. I had dealings with Frank, and he is truly a master of customer service and satisfaction. Should I decide to purchase another laser, it will be a Dragon Laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim
Jun 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with the laser, it's better than I expected. It took me a while to source the correct batteries but it was worth the wait
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Hoffmeister
Jun 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick shipping and well packaged. Laser is easy to use, and is incredibly powerful! Completely satisfied with this purchase (my second from Dragon Lasers)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Joakim Espeland
Jan 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
QuadSAT, R&D Company in Denmark.

Absolute great laser, will buy here again. However I would apriciate a manual with general do`s and dont`s as well as maintenance.

- Joakim Espeland, CEO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
StevenR
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just bought a 200mW Spartan Green laser. Impeccable client service. Flawless shipment to Belgium thanks to the know-how of Dragonlasers. They know how to ship and clear customs.
Great laser exceeding expectations. This laser has a 2mm beam with a very low divergence. Visible over very long distances. Able to light matches and pop balloons too... fun to play with. pointing to stars is very precise thanks to this low divergence. Happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fletcher
Oct 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the perfect compact green laser pointer. The beam is clearly visible in the night sky as dusk approaches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)