Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Mickey
Oct 1, 2016
Verry good laser thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Frank Roman
Nov 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly.
One insignificant complaint; the protective cap over the laser has a knob that could be bigger for people like me that have fat fingers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Menno
Jun 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am the owner of a viper laser pointer.

very High quality
super Fast delivery
Perfect service from Adam (Dragonlaser support)

The girls loves it my friends loves it everybody loves it.

Its worth your money just buy

Dragonlasers team you are amazing

Best lasers in the world

Menno from the Netherlands


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Emanuele
Jan 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 532nm Viper @ 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), but especially the customer service far exceeded my expectations.

The product itself is really sleek and portable despite the moderately high power for being pen-style, the materials are luxury and the optics really well-crafted. Highly recommended for star-pointing at public events and even for self-experimentation (if you know what you are doing!).

As far as the customer service is concerned, they handled with great assistiveness and helpfulness the vast amount of hurdles that I had to overcome due to unpredictable behaviour of custom offices and poor express courier service (not Dragon Laser's fault, and a peculiar Italian feature!). And in these cases, also, their assurance of "delivery or cash back, no questions asked" was essential for peace of mind.

Great overall experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Roy Leggitt
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great laser for daytime use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I use this most work days, and probably more than any other tool I carry.

I've had others ask about the laser, and have recommended Dragon Lasers many times. I know some others who have bought these lasers as a result and use them for their work too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robert Simashko
May 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After receiving 200mw Spartan I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to dragonlasers for this laser. It's really solid-looking laser. For those who want good green laser, this is a perfect choice. But be sure to purchase safety glasses for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anton R - Czech Republic - June 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Hello, english is not my native language, but this doesn't matter

My 35mW laser came OK. I use rechargeable batteries 800 mAh. Measured output was 40mW, input 540mA.
Laser is great at pointing at stars, the beam isn't visible in light but the dot is very strong. I'm afraid of damaging my eyes. I managed to light match, but it took rather long time. I think that divergence is a bit bigger than 1.5 mrad, but i took border, not 1 sigma at gaussian beam.
Thank you for great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christopher O
May 16, 2007
To everyone there at Dragon Lasers. Thank you again!

I recently purchased a 125mW Viper which arrived to me in the U.S. within in 6 business days! Very fast, indeed! This being my first time purchasing such a device, I spent a lot of time researching my options. After countless hours reading reviews on every message board I could find it was clear to me that if I was going to invest in a laser I was going to do it right and get everything I want out of it on the first purchase. I've seen many lasers from other companies and it is truly amazing how diverse the output can be between them all.

The Viper 125mw is amazing. The beam is very, very tight yet intensely visible in even slightly dim conditions. This laser will instantly smoke almost any darker colored material, pops balloons, cuts tape, lights matches, ect.ect. Everything you've seen or heard it can do, it will. The build quality it top notch. I use energizer 900ma rechargeable cells in mine and it performs perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my choice.

The sales support at Dragon Lasers has been superb! The original unit I received rapidly developed a problem. The online support people on the Dragon Lasers website helped me try and debug the problem and when it was understood to be a defective unit, they were happy to accept my RMA and quickly delivered a new unit to me. This unit now performs above and beyond my expectations.

Dragon Lasers get a A++ from this customer.

Orlando, Florida
U.S.A.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David S
Jun 29, 2007
Hey my 95 mw laser has been great. It didn't have quite the burning capability I thought it
would but it still is really neat (especially at night). Looking back on it I might have spent
that extra money to get the 125 mw but I am overall satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Victoria T
Aug 11, 2007
The laser is EXTREMELY POWERFUL!
All my friends were so amazed!! I bought a 125mW and it could pop balloons in a second! even not only black ones! It lit matches very fast! The beam was even clear in room light at day! At night it was strictly amazing! The beam was visible to my friends 200 meters away from another hill! I held it and it was like a light saber! The dot was at least 20KM away, with binoculars.
Now just try to imagine what it would look like with the HIGH mW version!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ray M
Aug 15, 2007
Purchaced a Hulk series laser. I am satified with it. Its a strudy unit. Shipping was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Steve M
May 29, 2007
Well I have to say I was skeptical at first. I purchased the 75mw laser and OMG. It is like a green lightsaber shooting through the sky at night. Great burning capabilities too. I am considering ordering another and so are some friends that have seen it. Coolest gadget I own. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Evan T
Jun 29, 2007
I am pleased with your company. Although the first product I received was defective, I understand that technology is not perfect, and if you are selling hundreds of products eventually you will have a defective one. Your responses to me were quick, and you cooperated with me so I could get my replacement. My replacement works great!
Thank you for working through this entire issue with me and helping me get a replacement. I will tell others that they should purchase their lasers from Dragonlasers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles O
Aug 2, 2007
WOIW!!! The 100mw Hulk series is a very serious laser, and safety is obviously a consideration here. Having said that, for my first test, I aimed the laser into a safe area out in the back yard, and the brightness of the beam and target spot was simply amazing. For anyone looking for a handheld laser with "punch", this is the device of choice! Also, many thanks for the very quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kyle G
Aug 20, 2007
The dragon laser that I had purchased is amazing. The viper 95mW laser is the best toy i have ever bought and what a great deal it was as well. Not only can i pop balloons like I have seen in movies but, i can make amazing light shows that amaze all my friends. Dragon lasers was great with shipping as well. I received my laser in such a short amount of time it was incredible. In all, I myself would like to say thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sebastiano B
May 29, 2007
i purchaced a 95mw green laser from dragon lasers. The laser is awsome i can point at stars far buildings etc. The laser shipped realy quickly i recieved it in 4 days. It came with a nice storage case too. i will never buy a laser from anywhere else. Great service, great products, great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jesse M
Sep 19, 2007
I had a very good experience with my 35mW green viper. The customer service response was fairly quick and clear. I would recommend that dragon lasers simply show the time-on limit for safe use. It is good to know.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Toma K
Jan 12, 2008
The laser pointer arrived at my house on yesterday.
That's very very good laser:D
Thank you very mutch.
PS : I'm Japanese student. So my English is not good. sry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thomas Harrington
Sep 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam from the VG-55.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Andrew
Sep 9, 2013
I got a 55mW viper, and it metered at 100mW! Very good quality :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (7)
Darrin k - USA - May 2008
May 29, 2008
You have impressed me more than you know, this has been exceedingly unusual for me and my company. You really do stand behind your product. I can personally say that I will have my company purchase all our lasers through you.
Thank you and I hope you take pride in what you say and truly do honor your customer. I look forward to passing on your name to our customer. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
LC
Aug 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased the 55mW laser pointer and it's awesome. This is by far the best thing I have ever purchased in my life. I have always wanted one ever since I took an astronomy class. The ones sold on eBay and other sites are not the real deal and it's just a bad investment. I got it in about 2 and a half weeks. I do advise some safety goggles. It came in a little box, it had a little blue sticker on the end where the light comes out if. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries in and it's at the end where the pen clip is, the gold cap. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and I will definitely be buying my lasers from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Wolfgang H - Germany - Sep 2009
Sep 29, 2009
I purchased the Hulk Ultra 300mW portable laser and I am satisfied by the product. The shipment was quick, the casing of the diode is solid and robust, it has appropriate interlocks, beam collimation is quite good, and above all it delivers the output power you paid for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trevs
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam.
Thoroughly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Daniel K - USA - Jan 2010
Jan 29, 2010
I have used the Viper laser for teaching an Astronomy class in college for three years now. It is excellent quality and so fantastic as a tool in so many ways. It is one of my favorite possessions!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)