Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Brandon Argones
Jul 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got my laser delivered to me in a little over a week and wow this laser is bright! The laser I have is a 55mw and it can pop balloons melt dark plastic and you can see the beam in the daytime and it looks the best at nighttime. Overall I'm very happy with this laser, it was a great purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jordi S - Spain - May 2010
May 29, 2010
100% reliable store. Fast, easy and very friendly to customers. We recommend it to everyone who wants good stuff at good prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Andres
Jul 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Estimado Frank: El puntero Dragon Laser Hulk Ultra 200mW funciona fantástico estoy muy satisfecho con su producto y su servicio de envío,todo OK!!!.Saludos y cuénteme entre sus clientes . Andrés,ARGENTINA

English Translation - Dear Frank: Dragon Laser Pointer 200mW Hulk Ultra works great I am very satisfied with your product and service delivery, everything OK!. Greetings and tell to your customers. Andrew, ARGENTINA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dustin J - USA - May 2010
May 29, 2010
I am very happy with my purchase of my Viper 55mW laser. The power is outstanding and the beam at night is like a light saber. Overall a great buying experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael E
Mar 1, 2010
I have always been interested in lasers; particularly green lasers because of the ability to see the entire beam. I bought a 5mW green laser about seven years ago and finally decided to upgrade to the 150mW Spartan and all I can say is WOW! The laser feels very well built with a good hefty weight from it's all metal construction. The click on/off tail switch is nice and the laser is practically an infinite light saber. It is insanely bright! The entire beam is highly visible at night and even inside durning the day. If you're an astronomer looking for a tool to point out different constellations or simply someone that likes cool gadgets then this laser is for you. You can also play with it by lighting matches, popping balloons or whatever else. I would highly recommend buying the safety glasses if you're planning on looking at the laser point up close to protect your vision from the intensely bright light. Customer service through Dragon Lasers is top notch and has always been quick to respond (as quick as they can be being on the other side of the world) and very helpful. I will be sure to return for any future laser purchases. You won't be disappointed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jim K
Apr 29, 2011
I ordered the Viper Series 95mW Green Laser Pointer after a friend recommended Dragonlasers.com

This item is amazing! I recommend this company above all others!
I am now looking at also picking up the 1 watt Spartan Series Blue Handheld Laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erik B
Mar 29, 2011
I recently purchased a viper 95mW laser with safety glasses, and I could not have been more satisfied. The laser and glasses arrived in pristine condition, and when I first turned mine on, I was simply shocked to see how powerful it was. It could cut through electrical tape, pop balloons, and light matches with ease. I will definitely buy from Dragonlasers again in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Karel D
Mar 29, 2011
First I ordered a similar laser with a competitor, only to see that after a number of months, no laser arrived, and my mails were not answered. Got my money back from Visa. The laser I ordered with Dragonlasers arrived quickly, and I was/still am happy with the quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anna K
Mar 29, 2011
I purchased the Hulk 100mW green laser a few months ago for my boyfriend for his 30th bday. We were having a party for him out on the Welsh coastline. After he unwrapped it and put in the 2 C batteries that it requires, he went outside to test it out. It was the biggest hit of the whole birthday! Everyone was completely impressed. We couldn't believe how far it could travel. We would guess up to 2-3 miles. We pointed out stars and were able to locate people and animals on the cliff paths far, far away. The solid beam is the coolest part. We have since tested it over a campfire waving it rapidly to illuminate the heat coming off the fire...very cool! I was complimented on buying the coolest present ever and all of his guy friends wanted me to have a chat with their girlfriends so that they would get one for their next birthday as well :) We are very satisfied with the quality and the shipping was extremely quick and easy. Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Pertti S
Mar 29, 2011
I just received my Hulk 100mW laser. Thank You Dragonlaser!!!
It is more powerfull than I thought! Last year I bought a Viper series
55mW from You, and was pleased with it. Then I wanted more power
and I got it!!!!!!
Thank You. And You can be sure that, when I need another laser
it´ll be from You! And the shipment was quick as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Michael H
Mar 29, 2011
I am very impressed with the quality, compactness and intensity of the Viper 75mW laser pointer. The order and shipment process also went smoothly. I would highly recommend Dragonlasers to anybody wanting a true high performance laser at a fair price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Blake L
Nov 19, 2010
Dragonlasers is a great company! Once I got my laser I have played with it non stop! It is a lot of fun for the family. Thank you guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Hagen V
Dec 29, 2010
This was my first order at dragonlasers.com and i have to say I am more
then satisfied.

The service and contact was just perfect, most german companys should
follow dragonlasers example!

The delivery was also extrem fast and the Viper pointer is a wonderfull
laser. Beautifull beam, brilliant colour and a pretty pod, I love it!

Thanks to dragonlasers.com again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jose C
Jul 29, 2011
The Viper 55mW laser pointer is very popular here in Costa Rica among nature guides. We use them to more easily point out to our tourist’s animals and birds hidden among the jungle foliage. Always careful not to place the laser dot directly on the animal.

Thorough recommendation from another college who had already purchased three lasers from Dragonlasers (for him and other of my colleges) I purchased one. I was not disappointed!

I,ve seen on the Internet other similar lasers for less money, but I prefer already proven and more reliable gear that I can use regularly.

Over the last few years I ended up buying three more laser pointers, for me and other friends.

Altogether here in Costa Rica for our work, we have purchased several of these lasers from Dragonlasers. We consider their lasers of very good quality and the company very serious responsible and reliable.

So far we have not had any issues whatsoever, with their products or the shipping and handling.

I have had two lasers myself (Viper 55mW ) over the past four years, that I’ve used and use regularly (one was stolen) and I can testify that I’ve been very pleased with their product and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Kevin M
Jun 29, 2011
The Hulk 150mW laser I purchased from Dragonlasers is fantastic. Very Powerful, and yes the beam is clearly viewable. I have not tried burning anything yet, as that is not my interest. Larger than expected, as it does take 2 C batteries, but the power is amazing. I Love this Laser. When I have the money I will purchase another laser, but maybe a little smaller, and lighter weight, one that takes 2 AA batteries. There was no problem placing the order and it did arrive in a very timely manner. If you are looking for a powerful laser that you will be VERY Happy with, Dragonlasers is the way to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Murat
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Murat from Germany - December 2012
Hallo ich möchte mich erstmal bedanken für den Blitzversand es hat nur 10tage vom Tag der Bestellung,bis zu mir nach Hause gedauert,ich musste
auch nichts weiter Bezahlen.Zur Viper möchte ich sagen,das man die Speziallegierung in der Hand fühlt,nach 1min Dauerbertieb erreicht der Laser gerade mal 23° und die Laserstrahl Farbe ist ein Intensives Grün,kann man nicht mit anderen Lasern vergleichen,das liegt am IR-Filter.

Also reines Grünes Licht.Schwarze Luftballons macht er sehr schnell kaputt
und Streichhölzer endzündet die Viper auf 65cm.Dunkle Plastikfolie kann man durchtrennen.Sobalt sie wieder vorrätig ist werde ich mir noch eine Bestellen,vielen
lieben dank an das Dragonlasers Team und ein ganz besonderes dankeschön an Frank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Gary P
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gary P from USA - October 2011
i received my viper 75m W laser last year and could not wait till our annual trip to a smokey mnts cabin. it was the hit of the trip as all were amazed at it's brilliant light and range of distance. highly recommend and wait time on order very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Alice K
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Alice K from USA - January 2012
My husband kept asking when our 35mW laser would come and I kept explaining that it was coming from China and would take awhile. So we had a good laugh when the package finally arrived--directly from China. The quality is excellent and it is working perfectly as an astronomy teaching tool. The beam is strong enough that it can be seen from all angles by a small crowd around a teacher. We've read the warnings about damage to eyesight so we handle it with care like a gun. Thanks for a great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Gavin H
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gavin H from USA - January 2012

My dad let me buy the Viper 55mW green laser. This is my 3rd high performance laser and this is my best laser. I can only use it under direct supervision of my dad, since I am 9 years old. I love this laser and using it makes me more for interested in science and technology. After we ordered the laser from Dragon Laser, I waited for the laser to come in mail and if came a few days early. Thank you Dragon Lasers for selling such an amazing laser, I cant wait to buy my next laser from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (12)
jure
Jul 5, 2012
very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
m
Dec 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW! AMAZING I HAVE TO SAY!! NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE SO BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Connor
Apr 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm extremely impressed with this laser. I got the 250 mw one. Now of course I want a more powerful one, but for now this one will suffice. The whole laser feels solid and quality in the hands. I've owned some cheap "high mw" lasers before but nothing is like a dragon laser. Frank was also accommodating helping me with every question I had. Will be a returning customer!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Britt
May 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently purchased my third Spartan laser in the 532nm range. (250 mw)

The quality of the product is of the high standard i have become accustomed to, although the regular changes to the case design has made it hard to predict exactly which third-party products i will need to purchase to utilize them in my designs.

As an armorer, i customize pressure switches and mounting systems to use these products with firearms as dazzler / LTL alternatives for police entry weapons.

Each of the three lasers i have purchased has had a different case design. Changes in diameter, thread gauge and end-cap design have proven challenging to mate with other manufacturers products to produce a working hybrid, but it has not taken my more than 2 weeks to find suitable hardware in any case.

Additionally, the most recent laser seems to have a new diode design, as the laser has a warm up period, rather than being 'instant on'...

The warmup period is modest in warm climes, however during the cold of winter, it can last for more than a full second, which creates a question of usefulness in the tactical role.

I would encourage the manufacturer to discontinue the use of the 'warm-up' diodes.

That said, the quality of the product, reliability of the manufacturer, and attention to detail shown by all aspects of the Dragon Laser team assure my continued interest in their products.

There simply is no competition for their commitment to quality and service within their field.

Regards,
Michael B.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert S
May 29, 2007
I have been very pleased with my Dragon Laser. I was somewhat uncomfortable making a purchase from a company in China and I've heard some horror stories spread on the web about customs confiscations.
Nevertheless, my laser arrived on my doorstep less than a week after the order. It is still a mystery what carrier actually delivered it.
The laser performance has met or exceeded my expectations. The 125mW green laser burns and produces a clearly visible beam in ordinary lighting. I use rechargeable AAA batteries and I'm still on the first charge after lots of playing with the laser - battery life is truly excellent. I would consider ordering from Dragon Lasers again if I have the need for another laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Russell F
Jun 29, 2007
I received my order on an astonishing Fri. afternoon(29th). Very fast, impressive. The product is astonishing. I'am very much blown away by the power of this laser. You are at the pinnacle of this business as far as excellent product, customer service and delivery. The Chinese have blown away the Americans on this one!!!! I will pass the word on your website, and great attitude. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)