Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Leo H
Apr 6, 2007
I was so impressed with the 35 mW laser pointer I had to return to purchase the 125 mW version. They are every bit as much as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kay vidar J
Jun 11, 2007
Du Har helt rett Engelsk er ikke morsmålet mitt, men det er egentlig bare og si at dere har rask leveringstid og pakken kom på døren uten noe ekstra tilleg i pris. Så jeg er veldig fornøyd og dere er til og anbefale hvis man skal ha noen av deres produkter mvh Kay Vidar Jensen :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Gaston P
Aug 29, 2007
J’ai toujours eu envie d’avoir un laser dont on pouvait voir le faisceau
Lumineux. J’ai déjà eu des lasers à diode « rouge » mais très peu puissants (< 1 mW)
qui faisaient finalement office de pointeur, mais qui n’étaient absolument pas impressionnants à faire fonctionner.
Pour cela j’ai fait des recherches sur internent, et je suis donc tombé sur votre site où j’ai été impressionné
par la puissance des lasers qu’on pouvait y trouver. Le site est clair et très bien fait, notamment par les photos
et les vidéos qu’on peut y voir. J’ai envoyé quelques mails pour avoir diverses précisions et vous m’avez toujours
répondu rapidement et de façon très courtoise. Après quoi, j’ai décidé de commander un laser de la série Viper,
un laser 55 mW donc je suis très satisfait. J’ai été très impressionné par sa puissance d’émission, la lumière est très claire,
d’un vert très intense, le faisceau est bien visible de face mais également de dos, ce qui permet de voir matérialisé dans le ciel la nuit.
C’est impressionnant, vraiment ce laser fonctionne à merveille et j’en suis extrêmement satisfait.
Merci à vous pour votre excellent service, pour votre accueil à la fois courtois et très professionnel.
J’envisage prochainement l’achat d’un laser 125 mW pour encore plus de lumière.
Encore merci à DragonLaser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Teresa J - USA
May 11, 2007
I bought the laser as a birthday present for my boyfriend (over a month ago now) and he's still in love with it! It's about the niftiest toy I believe he's had... (and that I keep stealing). Awsome product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Robert G
May 29, 2007
Great service, great product. Have been happy from day I placed order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Scott W
Aug 29, 2007
The Laser was quick to arrive and in excellent condition. It is very usefull in our daily lab experiments. We are often needing something with more power but for now this laser is adequate.
Thanks Scott
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim A
Jul 18, 2007
I purchased the 95 mw laser first and as soon as I got it and used it I came back to the site and bought the 125mw laser. everyone at my job and at home asked me where did I get it. I told them about this site. There were some at work that said how strong their laser was until I showed them mine. this is by far the best I have ever seen or had. If you buy one of these you will not be sorry. my next purchase will be the Hulk cant wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin O
Jul 11, 2007
A very good laser, just a shame about the delivery hick-up. I can see myself having many hours of fun with this, very good build quality, very heavy for what it is, a sure sign of high quality. I friend recommended Wicked Lasers but i'm glad i came to you guys first. Thanks for the responses to my questions during the delivery process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy S
Jul 20, 2007
Your laser has arrived safely and the unit is very satisfying. The packaging was impressive. My brother, upon receiving it, stood silently for some moments and then said, "Start learning to speak Chinese." The standards which you maintain are truly impressive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Curtis R
Aug 25, 2007
I loved the laser I ordered, I just purchased 2 more for a gift for my Father, and Uncle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher H
Aug 16, 2007
Hi there, my name is chris i placed an order for my laser on last saturday it got shipped monady and i it arrived at my door step today ( friday ) i ripped it open and started using it straight away, i purchased the 75mw green laser and i am absolutely amazed at its strength, not just that the service was absolutely fist class.

I explained to your support team i was not confident about buying on line as i have been ripped off before with different on line purchases, and your team assured me there would be no problems, and there was not one. The online tracking system was updated regulary so i could keep track of where abouts my laser was.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love H
Aug 16, 2007
Some feedback for the dragon laser team, and their viper 75mw.
First of all, GREAT service! I started reading the testimonials on the website, and at first, I was thinking "Hmm, this can´t be right. No one got customers this satisfied."
But then, I ordered my laser. This was i friday, and on monday (10 days later) I recieved it in Sweden.
During this 10 days, I kept coming to the website, for GREAT service by instant messaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M Brugman - Netherlands - Aug 2008
Aug 12, 2008
Viper laser pointer 125 mw (green)

Thanks to all of dragonlasers,
The delivery is extraordinary fast only in 4 amazing days to the Netherlands.
This laser does everything it can melt rubber, lit matches hit stars in the evening, burns electrical tape. Etch in a peanut butter cap.
Frank from Dragonlasers helped me trough the whole payment. This laser is amazing!! 100 times better than an DX laser. Beautiful design and feels good in the hand.
Thanks for all the great service, i will recommend your site to all my friends. I will definitely buy from you again.

Cheers, M Brugman (Netherlands)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack C
Aug 22, 2007
I GOT THE VIPER 75 MW LASER SERIES FOR MY BIRTHDAY IT IS AN AWESOME PEICE OF EQUIPMENT I HAVE BEEN HAVING A BLAST WITH IT SHINEING IT INTO DIFFERENT SHAPE CRYSTLS IS SO COOL LOOKING. I HAVE BEEN THINKING OF VALUBLE WAYS OF USING IT FOR SAFTY LIKE 60 MILES OUT IN OCEAN AND YOU BOAT BREAKS DOWN WHILE FISHING. AND ALSO HUNTING IN THE MOUNTAINS AND YOU GET LOST CALL SOMEONE ON CELL PHONE AND SHINE IT IN THE AIR TELL THEM TO LOOK FOR THE BRIGHT GREEN BEAM THATS A COUPLE OF MILES HIGH .I WILL ALSO USE IT AT WORK WHERE I WORK A COUPLE OF HUNDRED FEET IN THE AIR. AND I CAN TELL MY MEN WHERE I NEED THEM TO BE WORKING WITH OUT HAVING TO CLIMB STEPS OR TAKE ELEVATORS WHEN THERE IS ONE. IT IS DEFINITLY A QUALITY PIECE POINTER THANKS FOR THE GOOD PRICE ALSO JACK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg W
Aug 24, 2007
My 75mw laser is great the beam can be seen in daylight and pops balloons in about 3 seconds i also love the shiping 7 days including the weekends its the best for the money.
Greg from New Jersey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephane B
Sep 12, 2007
All I have to say is that I am very pleased and impressed with the service and the products that I have received from Dragon Lasers. Not only do they ship fast and safe, but any question you might have are answered very quickly. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard C
Aug 18, 2007
Laser arrived as promised. I was a bit worried it would be held up at customs but I see you have got around that!! Great quality item - will definitely be buying a more powerful one when the finances allow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick K
Aug 27, 2007
My apologies for not replying to my previous email. I was able to use an optical cleaning solution and clean the outer lens. The beam is much clearer. I thank you for your support and follow-up.
I'll be sure to recommend your company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Robert G
Aug 29, 2007
I am very impessed with your product, it is unmatched in the market. I have a few other lasers, none of which are as vibrant as yours! I will keep your name in mind when buying future products.
Thanks again for a good product and hours of entertainment!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gywn R
Aug 10, 2007
The laser is the best now I can bug dogs from a mile away and the neighbors on the other side of town. I have the coolest light show in the city.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dylan G
Aug 29, 2007
This was my first laser and I am happy with the product. Really quick postage time. It was posted in about 4 days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael W
Aug 12, 2007
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Power output seemed to be representative of what was advertised (I am electrical eng). Nice quality, robust design. Mike.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shaun S
Jul 29, 2007
Dragon lasers is the best! Super fast shipping! My laser works great and is tons of fun, service is awesome as well, They even replaced my broken laser no questions asked! Thanks for the great product and service!!!!! A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sacha L
Aug 12, 2007
I write in french cause I' m French.....

J ai bien recu mon laser et en suis tres content....
en revanche 95 Mw n' allume pas une allumette....................
Sinon il est puissant et fiable ....

Si vous pouviez vendre des accessoires ce serais tres bien....
et surtout si on pouvais vous payer directement en ligne ce serait si bien.....
Voila ce que j ai a vous dire ...
A bientot Mr LAMART Sacha
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Kjartan E
Jul 13, 2007
Must say that I was impressed with both the short delivery time, and the quality of the product. I already had a green laser of another brand when I decided to buy the 125mw Viper, but find the build and intensity of the Viper to be superior.
Would not hesitate to buy from Dragonlasers again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)