Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Bill S
Aug 21, 2007
I just came back from the Burning Man art festival, at which I had a light-sculpture constructed from four of your 75mW pointers. It was a great hit, and many people said it was the best art project there.

I'm not sure if my photos/videos have turned out, but I'll send them if so.

My only problem was that when purchasing the pointers, I had no idea that they could not be run continuously, so the pointers tended to dim after a while, and may have even been damaged by running for so long at once. Your technical staff was helpful in explaining to me how they worked, but it would have been helpful to know that constraint in advance.

But overall I'm happy with your product and quick response, and had a great time creating something very special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne L
Sep 29, 2007
After a month of use I feel confident this is a high quality laser that is going to last. And at 95 mW it does everything its suppose to. Shipping took 1 week including the weekend. My only complaint is I had to go to the competition for eye protection. I will come back to check as the technology matures and the price drops further. Could a 1/2 watt be in my future? At about half the price of everyone else I'm sure it will come from Dragon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew H
Sep 13, 2007
So far my experience has been great with dragonlasers, your customer service is very fast to reply back. So far I love my DL-95 it impresses everyone and most importantly me every time I use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth B
Oct 29, 2007
I received my 125mW Viper laser pointer today...simply the most amazing device I own save my cell phone. It only took six days to arrive despite the Labor Day holiday. I've been collecting lasers since 1987 ranging from $450 to $10, and this one is by far the best value for its amazing power! I am now saving my pennies for a high-power Hulk series green laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven M
Aug 16, 2007
Thanks for the great product and fast delivery. It is one powerful beam, but I still thirst for more power :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael P
Aug 23, 2007
IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A LONG TIME TO PURCHASE A HIGH POWERED GREEN LASER BUT WAS LITTLE PUT OFF WITH THE PRICE. I LOOKED ON WICKED LASERS SITE,NOVA LASERS SITE BUT THEY WERE ALL SO DEAR THEN I FOUND DRAGON LASERS WEBSITE. THEY WERE VERY RESONABLE PRICED AT $329 FOR THE VIPER 125MW LASER. THE SAME POWERD LASER HAS THE WICKED LASER EVO BUT THIS LASER WAS $520. I MUST SAY DRAGON LASER LIFE CHAT WAS VERY VERY GOOD THEY REPLYED TO ME REAL QUICK AN TOLD ME WHAT I NEEDED TO KNOW 1ST CLASS SERVICE. I PLACED MY ORDER AND THE LASER ARIVED IN 6 DAYS FROM CHINA CANT ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT. IT WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE POWER OF THIS LASER WAS A TRUE 125MW BEAST ITS SO BRIGHT,POWERFUL AND THE BEAM IS SO STRONG. I CAN LIGHT MATCHES AT 3 FEET AWAY POP DARK COLOURED BOLOONS AT 10 FEET OR MORE AWAYS MELT BIN BAGS AND MAKE LEATHER SMOKE IT REALY GOOD FUN WELL WORTH THE MONEY. DONT BE PUT OFF WITH THIS COMPANY BECAUSE ITS IN CHINA THEY ARE VERY VERY GOOD YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED. THANKS DRAGON LASERS TOP PRODUCT WELL DONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tommy H
Jul 29, 2007
Hi dragonlasers; at first I was wary about the actual output of my viper 95mw, but it turned out to be a great product. I sent it to a friend with a power meter to test it, and it was averaging 100.3mw and peaked at 113mw. Thx again for the fast shipping and great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry S
Aug 29, 2007
I have owned a few red lasers in my time and never really got into the burning and long range lasers. I must say that I have been nothing but impressed so far with the performance of my new Green Laser. The green color is so vibrant and bright and can be seen for miles. Simply an amazing product and worth every penny. Would recommend it to anyone interested. Well worth it!!! Thank You!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas C
Aug 29, 2007
yes i think the laser kicks ass i love it the service was brill everything from picking what i want to receiving it was amazing thanks alot for the good quality laser and the the superb service :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ole O
Aug 12, 2007
danish is my native language, but we also use english here, so I try my best.
All I can say: I´m satisfied with your products, and I find the prices very god, and I do recomend yor website to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul D
Sep 12, 2007
i'm very enjoy to have my dragon laser 5 days to come in france it's cool sorry for my bad english
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Amange S
Oct 29, 2007
Det her laser kan brænde alt og om natten kan man se beamen op i himlen som om den aldrig slutter. Efter jeg har købt den her 95mw viper så har jeg tænkt på købe den på 125mw og dragonlasers har god kunde service og jeg er meget tilfreds meget for ders vare. Så hvis du vil gerne købe en laser så er det her du skal købe. Jeg viste ikke at en laser kunne være så stærk. jeg har set mange video på youtube.com men det er meget mere stærker i virkligheden..SÅ GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCKT. THANK YOU
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James H
Aug 12, 2007
Thanks very much for your prompt and straightforward service. The quality of the laser is outstanding and I would be happy to recommend your company to any of my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicholas E
Oct 11, 2007
I just wanted to thank you for your great service. I had chatted with one of your live online support people who kindly answered all of my questions and provided great advice to help me in choosing a laser. I went with the 100-150mW Hulk laser, which has now arrived and in perfect condition. This was my first time using a class IIIb laser so needless to say its effects are really quite exciting to me; burning holes in dark material without difficulty and shining in the night sky like a saber. Also got some green-filtering goggles to shield my eyes, of course.
All in all I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and I'd recommend you to anyone else with an interest in lasers. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy J
Sep 29, 2007
OH MY GOD!! I just receaved my 95mw laser! In 5 days, even with a change of address in the middle of the shipping. I couldnt believe how much power this thing had! Very good costomer support! thanks alot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spencer S
Mar 29, 2007
I absolutely love it. Great service with a great product. This is my first high powered laser, and it was worth every penny! It's the closest thing to a light saber and trying to describe the intensity of the beam is impossible. I had to show my friends the moment I opened it. Thanks Dragonlasers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Magnar B
Aug 12, 2007
I have to say, I'm 100% satisfied, excellent service and very quick delivery. Not to mention the laser, It's quite amazing, I already recommended you to my friend Magne Arnestad, whom ordered one 95mW green laser pointer from you, before the weekend. The package was trackable all the way, and it came right home to my door without any additional customs and Vat fees. Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew G
Aug 29, 2007
I baught the 125 Viper Laser, it said delivery would be aproximatley 10 days, the laser actually came before this, which was a big bonus, quality of the laser is very good, it has an excelent range, excelent brightness, has a very visible beam in the sky at night!

also a lot of help was given to me in choosing my laser, i asked numerous questions, all of which were answered and helped a lot.

Excelent Customer Service, excelent delivery service.

no complaints at all!

would definatley buy from again.

Thanks a lot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven H
Aug 29, 2007
The guys at dragonlasers are the best! I received my 55mw green laser in
5 days, that's right, in just 5 days. Needless to say the beam is very bright at night. It will burn holes in dark trash bags in a few seconds.
I haven't tried to pop balloons yet but it does sting your skin in 5 or 6 seconds. My only regret is that I didn't go for more power. Oh well, this one is still lots of fun! Thanks again..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Robert B
May 14, 2007
My first purchase with Dragon Lasers was awesome! The service was super fast and professional, in fact I got my laser in less than a week. My laser is high quality and performs to the specs they listed on the website. I am very glad I chose Dragon Lasers when I purchased my 95 mw green laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew H
Sep 24, 2007
The service from you guys was quite brilliant really, can't complain about anything the whole transaction from order to recieval was fantastic & easy with plenty of communication. The product itself i've been really happy with in the short time i've had it. Highly recommend you guys for anyone looking for the laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Foster M
Aug 12, 2007
Per your request for feedback I am happy to let you know that I defiantly got my moneys worth for the 75mw this laser never leaves my side and I cant stop using it, it burns things (matches balloons skin) shines for miles and the beam is very visible. It is hard to believe that there is more powerful versions!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian S
Aug 29, 2007
I was looking about the internet for months looking for a good deal on a high powered laser and finally settled with Dragon Lasers, mostly down to the high power for little price! I got a Viper 75mW which in other places its double the price I got it! Loving the laser, cant get enough of the green beam and the b urning power, I will definatly recommend this place to other people and I will be buying from you again in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol M
Oct 29, 2007
First of let me say that it has definitely been a great experience purchasing lasers from you. Unfortunately my husband returned the laser he had previously purchased which was the Hulk series laser 200-300mW. He was satisfied with the product but unfortunately he wanted a smaller one, because he said that the laser wouldn't fit in his pocket pants. Even returning the laser was a great experience, there is a person not sure his name but works in the Sales Department who helped us throughtout the whole process, he definitely made it a really pleasant experience, he was extremely helpful. Even though we returned the laser my husband has recently decided to purchase the Viper series 125mW we are really excited, especially because of the attention Dragon lasers has given us. Thank you very much Dragon Lasers!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe T
Sep 17, 2007
I teach an astronomy course and use a green laser to pinpoint stars, constellations, and other celestial objects for students. A laser that projects bright at long distances is extremely difficult to locate. There are countless businesses marketing high powered lasers, but almost all fall short. A fellow educator recommended Dragon Lasers as the business to trust, and I haven't for a moment been disappointed. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)