Blue Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Blue Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
Rating of votes (190)
5
 
190customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 190, per page
  • Jared Roten
    Apr 19, 2019, 01:44
    I am a Laser enthusiastic. No doubt these are the best laser you can buy. I have bought 2 of the 1 watt blue Spartans from them. One in 2015 and one in April 2019. Solid metal body. Threaded metal laser cap. They can not ship batteries, no big deal common batteries CR123 for flashlights. Yes this lasor will burn things. Yes it looks like it is touching a star when pointed at it. Yes it is very visible in day light. Batteries last for hours and hours. Yes you can take it in your carry on a plane. Great customer support to ask questions and get quick answers. It is worth the buy as of April 2019.
  • Deborah-Parker
    Mar 30, 2017, 02:00
    I purchased a Spartan laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because the company team returns emails within a short period. Excellent product that gives a sharp high quality beam. I did something obviously that I had to return my Laser. The company noted the Laser was still under warranty and notified me they would repair or replace. They replaced Alleluia. Great company. Excellent product. A truly satisfied customer. Thank you Dragon Laser!!! The best!!!!!!! 5 Star
  • T. T. P.
    Nov 14, 2016, 02:00
    Great laser!! Does all it says it will!
    Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops precipitously past duty cycle. Nothing wrong with laser, just give it a rest!
    I love this thing!
    Thank you Dragon Lasers!
  • Calvin Lee
    May 24, 2016, 02:00
    This laser is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! The Spartan blue 1watt is crazy!!! It burns almost anything you put in its way!!! Bursts balloons like nothing!!! And the beam at night I can't even explain how strong it is!!! I can write words and draw in wood with it!!! It took about a week to ship here to California from China!!! I highly recommend this laser!!! If I could rate this laser 100 stars I would!! Thank you dragonlasers!!!
  • Fredrik
    Mar 21, 2016, 02:00
    Very disappointed, no battery included and of course no charger either. This is not the way to do business. Crap.
  • Brad
    Feb 28, 2016, 02:00
    I placed an order over Chinese New Year. Dragon lasers was kind enough to let me know it would ship as soon as they re-open. Received a Spartan 1W blue in less than a week from the shipping date.
    A fine instrument, handmade with love, in China.
    I will buy more lasers from dragon lasers.
    P.S. These are not toys! Order a pair of laser safety goggles and read all you can about laser safety.
  • Shane Kemp
    Jun 16, 2015, 02:00
    Absolutely amazing. The beam is highly highly visible at night and in dark rooms, I could even track the beam outside in daylight. THE LASER DOES NOT COME FOCUSABLE. It comes focused to "infinity" so it does not burn as well as it could. Go ahead and buy the beam expander with the laser so you can adjust the focus, once you have the beam focused to a point it burns like crazy. The laser is very well made and feels heavy and solid. One downside, the beam is rather rectangular, you can turn the laser and see the shape of the beam change, but it doesn't affect the ability of the laser. Bottom line, buy the beam expander and it's the best laser available.
  • Norman moser
    May 1, 2015, 02:00
    I ordered a blue beam laser from wicked lasers on 12/30/14 and still have not recieved my order. I ordered a blue beam laser from Dragon laser and had it in less than 7 days. This laser is solidly built and has never failed. In the dark, you can see the blue beam for more than 300 feet. This is the best performing and best blue beam laser that I have found. I have researched them all on the net and youtube. I am completely happy with it (and very unhappy with wicked laser)
  • Andrew
    Mar 6, 2015, 02:00
    I purchased a 1W 447nm Spartan, along with a pair of safety goggles, on Feb. 2nd. And through processing and all, it arrived home in about 22 days. From China all the way to LA California. Over all, I'm very satisfied with my purchase of this laser. It burns everything I thought it would and more, and it also burns considerably far should you be able to hold a steady hand. I'm not sure if it puts it 1 watt of power, as I do not have an LPM. But, the beam is very steady, and you always know when the batteries are dead. As the power goes from a crisp beam, and rapidly falls off. So your beam constantly stays strong. Spartan host is very sleek and the black finish on it has yet to wear away, promising a long last on the finish.

    The only thing I am not satisfied with was the laser goggles. I ordered the LSG02 and expected the stylish looking glasses that the picture shows, but recieved a different style of glasses. Other than this, very satisfied with DL and if I ever have any other laser business, I know who to do it with.
  • J.E.C.
    Jan 15, 2015, 02:00
    it works great, fast shipping, arrived home about 10 days, good quality
Items: 110 of 190, per page