Blue Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Blue Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 4.99 (votes: 191)
 
Score: 4.99 (votes: 191)
Rating of votes (191)
5
 
190customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 181189 of 189, per page
  • DAN V
    Nov 30, 2008, 01:00
    I CAN TELL YOU YOU DONT HAVE TO KEEP ANY OF THIS CONFIDENCIAL I AM VERY VERY VERY HAPPY THESE THINGS ARE THE BEST PRICED BEST QUALITLY BEST SHIPPED LASERS ON THE DAMB MARKET BAR NON THANKS ALOT DAN VINCENT CUSTOMER
  • Simon A - Canada - Sep 2008
    Sep 30, 2008, 01:00
    I have had the Aurora 2mW for over a year now, and this laser is amazing. Even at only 2mW, this laser has a beam that is visible at night and can be used for starpointing. This lasers pulsed operation allows for amazing special effects when used with a spinning mirror. Top quality laser with a beautiful beam color! Next time you do a presentation, be sure to make an impression with a blue laser pointer!
  • Ohad A
    Apr 30, 2008, 01:00
    I've just received the Spartan BP-20 – my first blue laser ever (first time I even see a blue laser not in a video).

    I was really surprised by its brightness and power.

    It's very bright – much more than I expected, more than a red laser of even higher output. (though less than green which is expected). The beam is clearly visible at night, and it's simply beautiful.

    I was able to burn with it using a focusing lens (singe black plastic with smoke, like with green or red laser). Didn't expect that from a 20-30mw average laser, with batteries not fully charged…

    I'm very happy with my new laser.

    And a few good words on Dragon Lasers support:

    I sent a couple of questions on the batteries and charger and received answers within minutes.

    I also used the online support chat – it works, very nice!

    So in conclusion – I'm one very satisfied customer.
  • Kevyn A
    Apr 30, 2008, 01:00
    I bought one of the Spartan blue lasers. It is an impressive laser. As soon as the batteries were charged, I put it to work. Shipping time was excellent. I didn't expect to see it so fast.
    Thanks for all your effort. I will have no hesitation using or recommending you in the future.
  • Mark W
    Apr 27, 2008, 01:00
    After ordering my SBP40, it arrived and was unfortunately faulty. I RMA'd it and a replacement was made without questions asked, which I recieved around two weeks later. Now I've had time to use the laser, I can say this is one beautiful piece of kit. It's strong, the dot is really bright during the day and in the night, the blue beam comes alive and is absolutely gorgous. While I haven't tested it's power, it far exceeds my expectations and I deffinately don't regret buying it.
  • Doug G
    Mar 1, 2008, 01:00
    My blue laser arrived promptly and in excellent shipping condition. I have already used it several times and many people have asked where I purchased it. It is clearly one of a kind item! Thanks for your excellent customer service.
  • Steven P
    Mar 1, 2008, 01:00
    i had bought two blue lasers from your company, your company definatly delivered what they represented. one of the lasers was defective and they replaced it with out question. its a good way to judge the integrity or a company by the way they stand behind there warranty policy. i will continue to do buisness with dragon lasers because they do what they say, and in todays world that's hard to find, you guys are the best
  • Michael L
    Jan 14, 2008, 01:00
    We love both instruments and have used them for science projects and scouting star education. Great service and follow up.
  • Neil M
    Dec 30, 2007, 01:00
    I am pleased with the laser I purchased. It is well made and performs to specification. I received it quickly as well so overall I was impressed with the quality of service.
Items: 181189 of 189, per page