Blue Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Blue Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
Rating of votes (190)
5
 
190customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 190, per page
  • bradford sippy
    Dec 30, 2014, 01:00
    in a word "AWESOME" from the AAA+ customer service, the lighting fast mail/delivery[11 days and that was after a email apologizing for the shipping delay, because of a national holiday] and the "torch" totally exceeded all my expectations...when it comes to lasers Dragon is the only name u need to know...wickedlasers are toys compared to these...deploying a Dragon=ear2ear grin...!!!
  • elijah dyche
    Dec 14, 2014, 01:00
    I ordered the 1W blue spartan and it arrived at my house in ten days. I was really surprised how quickly it came. Once i opened the box and put the batteries in, it was amazing. The laser is just like in the videos and burns objects with ease. I will be purchasing more lasers soon.
  • Adrian
    Dec 13, 2014, 01:00
    Bought the 1 watt spartan for myself 2 weeks ago, and it arrived swiftly in 1 week (UK)! After opening the well cushioned box it arrived in, I was first greeted by the sleek well constructed housing, which feels solid and heavy and looks brilliant with the black finish. At first glance it looks and feels like a quality torch - until you put the batteries in... then it is literally the closest thing to a lightsaber I've ever seen out of science fiction! - except it is a lightsaber that doesn't stop. This thing literally shreds the darkness with a brilliant blue beam only stopped by the horizon. My friends have witnessed the beam from different perspectives- from being at the source, to being at the other side of the valley, and even side-on and are astonished every time. It possesses all the traits of a class IV laser - lighting matches and burning stuff is a doddle for this beast, but you have to treat it with respect because it will make little work of your retina, so get goggles! This is the most crazy purchase I have ever made, and it is worth every penny. I would give this 5 stars if I could.

    Will definitely purchase the beam expander to allow for the beam to be focused more when they are back in stock.
  • Dustin
    Nov 13, 2014, 01:00
    I'd previously purchased a Green laser from another laser pointer pro website and had a terrible time with shipping. Took almost 4 months for the item to arrive, and it was even close the the specs and power as advertised. So I decided to spend a little bit more in hopes of a better quality product and I think I've found it. I ordered the Spartan 1W blue laser, and it arrived at my office in 6 days.... 6 days!!! From order Processing to product fulfillment I've been impressed. My only negative thing is that they don't just send batteries and chargers with it, as I was easily able to get them from Amazon for $25. Other than that this thing is a beast!
  • Vaclav Castek
    Sep 10, 2014, 01:00
    I have bought Spartan 447nm (1W) here.
    And been asked for feedback.
    Can't think of any other words than:
    "I f... LOVE IT! Sturdy built, almost unbelievable for the price. The beam is stable strong at all times! When the battery is low, it just drops rapidly. No annoying long boring fading! Battery life is also fair! Safe shipping and packaging + tracking. I am not afraid to say that this site is best I have ever found.
    Can give you just 3 stars... I need like 10! Thank you!
  • Bill Jr
    Jul 25, 2014, 01:00
    I ordered the 1.8 Watt Blue Spartan. I am not disappointed in my decision. Dragon Lasers is still the best quality and support bar none. This thing burns everything and not just things that are black in color. Get one.
  • Alex
    May 27, 2014, 01:00
    I bought a Spartan 1W Blue about a year ago, it is still going strong. Obey the duty cycle, don't drop it and it will go on many years. This is a well made laser. Mine was above spec too, it is surprisingly high quality. Good construction both internally and externally. Nice tight beam. I would recommend it and I'll be buying a 600mW Green Spartan shortly to go with it. Excellent quality laser, over-spec, visible, and stable. Very pleased.
  • Pre Bor
    Jan 17, 2014, 01:00
    Best friend bought a 1 watt so I'm posting on his behalf - his words not mine: "I love this company so much"

    :)
  • michael lawrence
    Jan 5, 2014, 01:00
    plain and simple one of the most powerful lasers I have had my hands on. this is cool as can be. I have the spartan series 447 -1.8w iam still waiting for the new beam expander to come out in the next week or two and the other thing is iam still trying to find a pressure switch that will mount to the back of this unit that will thread on it and work without damaging the unit. there are some other places out there that say they have lasers just as powerful and to date I have looked at several and none of them compare at all. good job dragon laser
  • Roy Tyre
    Nov 16, 2013, 01:00
    Wow!!! Very powerful..in fact it's more power than I can handle. Wish I had opted for 200 Blue instead of the 400. Plus Dragon Laser is the best in the business.
Items: 1120 of 190, per page