Blue Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Blue Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 4.99 (votes: 191)
 
Score: 4.99 (votes: 191)
Rating of votes (191)
5
 
190customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 189, per page
  • MARK WANENMACHER
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    I own the Spartan 1w Blue Laser and the Wicked Lasers Arctic III 1w. Both are well constructed. Both have beams that light a match several feet away. The difference is optics and on/off switch. Spartan's optics are terrible. The beam spreads out to a 3ft wide spot on the garage door across the street - Arctic III's beam shines a 6inch spot from the same distance. I love the Spartan's instant on/off switch and the cr123 batteries are a plus. For impressing people with burning capabilities, the Arctic wins because of the better optics. Fix the optics so the beam stays small and the Spartan will be unbeatable.
  • Chris Champagne
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    Amazing little toy to have.
    Burns just about anything I have tried!
    The laser is so powerful and bright that I would definitely recommend safety glasses of some sort (WITH A RED TINT!)
  • dieter vantomme
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    I have bought the blue(1w) & green (200mw) laser from dragon. They are awesome. you can see a ray of the laser in clear weather. In dark, i amazed everybody and topped most lasers from others :) the burn quality of the blue one is also very good. i can light my cigarette with it.
    my second package had a bad laser and with just a few mails, the people from dragonlasers helped me out with the RMA and 3 weeks later i received a brand new one. great quality lasers and very good support. forget krypton and all that. this is what you want ;)
  • Robert Stueber
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    Very good for the price. Better than I thought, but should come with batteries.
  • Nick
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    Theres a reason the product, and more importantly Frank, consistently receive the highest rating. Purchase with no regrets.
  • Natural Carr
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    I would say the laser is awesome, but it doesn't deserve that. This Spartan Blue 1W laser is absolutely AMAZING! Its so powerful! I had purchased the Wicked Lasers Arctic Spyder 3 just because it looked cool. It was a mistake, the lasers at dragon lasers perform so well. I liked the laser so much I purchased an additional one for my friend. Long-story short, this laser is absolutely outstanding.
  • Jason Elmore
    Aug 27, 2013, 01:00
    About a year ago I bought a wicked laser arctic III 1watt laser. After having the arctic for a few months I started researching other brands on the Internet. I stumbled across a you tube video that was comparing an arctic to a spartan 1watt. I was amazed at how much more powerful the dragon laser was on the video. I finally broke down and ordered a spartan a few months ago and it is easily twice as strong as what the arctic laser was from wicked. This laser will not only burn from a few feet away, it will also burn from over 20 feet away so be careful what you aim this beast at. Definitely need some safety glasses.
  • Anthony
    Aug 26, 2013, 01:00
    Very sleek quality host. Nice duty cycle. Clean dot and beam. Overall a quality product. Highly recommended. Now on to focusing it.
  • Claes
    Aug 20, 2013, 01:00
    I bought the spartan 1w 445nm for about 6 months ago and it's such an amazing device, a real classic. It has a very nice host and it feels great in the hand, heavy and powerful. It also has a dust cap that is very useful and easy to attach. Burning ability is just outstanding. Be very careful with this one and always use eyeprotection. I'm so pleased with it so I ordered one more. The Dragonlasers service is great. They have fast delivery and they put a lot of energy to keep the customers satisfied.
  • Patrick S
    Aug 14, 2013, 01:00
    I was curious about Class 4 lasers, and skeptical they would burn! I was wrong! at up to about 2 meters dark materials easily. Also at night it creates a intense beam that reaches up to 600 meters +. I only wish there was a way to concentrate the beam to add power. Also to their credit Dragon shipped the Spartan 1Watt laser from China to California, USA in about 9 days. Bravo. Hopefully I will get 2 more lasers soon.
Items: 3140 of 189, per page