Blue Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Blue Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 190)
Rating of votes (190)
5
 
190customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 5160 of 190, per page
  • Anil
    Jun 19, 2013, 01:00
    This is very very powerful laser. You can use it for a lot of purposes for example, science, burning, marking etc. But you have to be careful because it's unbelievable effects. You have to buy protective googles in same wavelenght with this device necessarirly. İt is no a toy, please keep away from childreen.
    Thanks to Dragon Lasers for the fast ordering procedures.
    Best wishes
    Anil
  • Lloyd
    Jun 19, 2013, 01:00
    Great value. Burns holes through live leaves with ease, and looks like a light saber at night.

    I only wish that dragon would make the beam expander available so that I could focus/expand my beam.
  • Josh Wood
    May 22, 2013, 01:00
    ok I decided to write a review on how much of a good buy this is and explain some.
    It is one of the most powerful handheld lasers at a low price.
    Had it for 2 years still no problems.
    Also YOU WILL NEED GLASSES!!! Even the reflection off the wall is bright.
    Beam is %100 visible during night. Dot visible on a very sunny day.

    Warning: Color is more purple than blue. This is 447nm, if you want sky blue colored beam its 473 nm.
    Thank you dragon lasers.
  • Liam A
    May 15, 2013, 01:00
    This laser is a beast! Burns way faster than any other laser I have ever seen. The laser has a cool but burning hot beam that goes for a long ways. The only downside to this laser is that the beam divergence is about 3 mRad so it will not go as far as some other lasers. I would also like to thank Frank for answering all my questions quickly and professionally.

    Thanks DL for another awesome laser!
  • Martin
    Apr 25, 2013, 01:00
    Der Spartan BW 1Watt ist ein Laser an dem mir fast alles gefällt. Ein super solides Gehäuse mit einem großen Gewinde an dem man noch diverse Extras anbringen könnte (wie etwa den Beam-Expander) - auch der aufschraubbare Staubschutz vermittelt das Gefühl von rustikaler Solidität. Das Gehäuse ist optisch so schlicht wie ich es mir gewünscht habe - das Geblinke und die ganzen Ecken und Kanten eines Wicked Lasers empfinde ich persönlich eher als störend und unnötig. Die Leistung des Gerätes entspricht exakt den Beschreibungen jener, die vor mir schon Reviews geschrieben haben. Wenn man den Strahl einmal live am Abendhimmel gesehen hat, kann man gar nicht mehr genug davon bekommen. Eine ganz andere Art Licht wie ein grüner & roter Laser - absolut nicht vergleichbar. Rot und grün sind sich vom Charakter viel ähnlicher. Der An- und Abschaltknopf am hinteren Ende des Lasers ist unmöglich aus versehen zu betätigen - man muss schon mit Bewußtheit den Knopf in das Gehäuse drücken, woraufhin ein deutliches "Klick" zu hören ist, und erst wenn man den Knopf dann komplett loslässt geht der Laser an.
    Das Einzige was mich ein wenig stört ist die doch recht starke Divergenz, die jedoch auf der anderen Seite die enorme Kraft und Gefährlichkeit des Lasers auf weiterer Entfernung deutlich entschärft. Aber alles in allem - und gerade für den doch sehr moderaten Preis, ein qualitativ ausgereiftes Produkt was genau das hat was es brauch um gut und zuverlässig zu funktionieren.
    An dieser Stelle ein großes Dankeschön an Frank, der mich nach langem hin und her doch davon überzeugen konnte, daß dies genau der richtige Laser für mich ist.
  • Joseph Savin
    Mar 28, 2013, 01:00
    First off thank you Frank for putting ip with and answering every question I asked. The customer service I received was outstanding.
    So I ordered the spartan on 2/26/13 and it arrived on 3/23/13. About 25 days from China to Pennsylvania is not bad.
    At first look it looks like a flashlight. Very nice weight that feels great when in hand. The cap has a removable plug which is great for keeping dust and debris from the diode. Then I turned it on. WOW!! It's simply amazing! To me the beam is more of a purple then blue which I like. The dot is very visible in daylight. At night it is so bright I can't believe how visible the beam is. It will also burn just about anything that burns. There is no doubt I will bring my business back to dragon lasers.
  • Jonathan
    Mar 18, 2013, 01:00
    Great laser. No fancy looks. Great heat dissipation. solid, yet simple construction. Your beam will likely come out at a slight angle, not perfectly parallel with the laser host. This is normal for this laser, and not even worth complaining about. I recommend Tenergy LiFePO4 rcr123 750 mAh batteries, and so does Frank. Tenergy Li-ion rcr 123 900 mAh also seem to work well
  • Glenn
    Mar 2, 2013, 01:00
    i was almost sure it would come with a battery.
    But it didn't , now i have a laser without battery xp can't wait to test it with a battery
  • aku karhu
    Mar 1, 2013, 01:00
    OK.. Its been a while since i got this in january 17th, i bought a market batteries for this beauty and as i ordered this i ordered rechargeable batteries from DX.

    i have tested this laser well, and it will burn even from 5 meters away, it doesnt have a focusing lense but thats ok, you can make your own focusing lense out of old binoculars.

    i think this laser is the best, its super bright in the night,

    also buy protective goggles if you buy this device, or you can kiss your eye sight good bye.

    do not point at people, or animals with this, if you point up to the sky, make sure there are no aircrafts going on since you might get jail time.

    last but not least, i was very satisfied about the delivery, it took 15 or 16 days in total to me to get this.

    thanks for customer support also!
  • Robert
    Feb 11, 2013, 01:00
    VERY powerful, great for burning stuff. This is the real deal!!
Items: 5160 of 190, per page