Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
Rating of votes (318)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 318, per page
  • Philip Harrison
    Sep 26, 2018, 21:29
    Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that Adam gave when I had any queries with my order - thanks!
  • Joakim Espeland
    Jan 10, 2018, 02:00
    QuadSAT, R&D Company in Denmark.

    Absolute great laser, will buy here again. However I would apriciate a manual with general do`s and dont`s as well as maintenance.

    - Joakim Espeland, CEO
  • StevenR
    Dec 22, 2017, 02:00
    Just bought a 200mW Spartan Green laser. Impeccable client service. Flawless shipment to Belgium thanks to the know-how of Dragonlasers. They know how to ship and clear customs.
    Great laser exceeding expectations. This laser has a 2mm beam with a very low divergence. Visible over very long distances. Able to light matches and pop balloons too... fun to play with. pointing to stars is very precise thanks to this low divergence. Happy customer.
  • Mark Fletcher
    Oct 25, 2017, 01:00
    This is the perfect compact green laser pointer. The beam is clearly visible in the night sky as dusk approaches.
  • Bob Schneider
    Sep 1, 2017, 01:00
    I purchased a 200 mw Spartan laser from Dragon Lasers after trying one of those "to good to be true" cheap lasers from an unnamed website. " You get what you pay" for is certainly true when dealing with lasers. When my laser malfunctioned, Adam proved invaluable as he guided me through the painless return procedure. Dragon Lasers stand behind their products, and treat their customers with respect and courtesy. I recommend them highly.
  • Roy Leggitt
    Aug 30, 2017, 01:00
    This is a great laser for daytime use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I use this most work days, and probably more than any other tool I carry.

    I've had others ask about the laser, and have recommended Dragon Lasers many times. I know some others who have bought these lasers as a result and use them for their work too.
  • Menno
    Jun 26, 2017, 01:00
    I am the owner of a viper laser pointer.

    very High quality
    super Fast delivery
    Perfect service from Adam (Dragonlaser support)

    The girls loves it my friends loves it everybody loves it.

    Its worth your money just buy

    Dragonlasers team you are amazing

    Best lasers in the world

    Menno from the Netherlands
  • Robert Simashko
    May 17, 2017, 01:00
    After receiving 200mw Spartan I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to dragonlasers for this laser. It's really solid-looking laser. For those who want good green laser, this is a perfect choice. But be sure to purchase safety glasses for it.
  • Mark perry
    May 16, 2017, 01:00
    I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's trees.
    As a handy aside this laser helps me drive away the flocks of Canada geese that graze/poop,graze/poop on our waterfront.
  • Emanuele
    Jan 13, 2017, 02:00
    I purchased a 532nm Viper @ 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), but especially the customer service far exceeded my expectations.

    The product itself is really sleek and portable despite the moderately high power for being pen-style, the materials are luxury and the optics really well-crafted. Highly recommended for star-pointing at public events and even for self-experimentation (if you know what you are doing!).

    As far as the customer service is concerned, they handled with great assistiveness and helpfulness the vast amount of hurdles that I had to overcome due to unpredictable behaviour of custom offices and poor express courier service (not Dragon Laser's fault, and a peculiar Italian feature!). And in these cases, also, their assurance of "delivery or cash back, no questions asked" was essential for peace of mind.

    Great overall experience!
Items: 110 of 318, per page