Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 4.99 (votes: 319)
 
Score: 4.99 (votes: 319)
Rating of votes (319)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 318, per page
  • Frank Roman
    Nov 15, 2016, 01:00
    The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly.
    One insignificant complaint; the protective cap over the laser has a knob that could be bigger for people like me that have fat fingers.
  • Mickey
    Oct 2, 2016, 01:00
    Verry good laser thank you
  • David Packard
    Jun 19, 2016, 01:00
    I got my laser in a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with my lasers performance. Oh by the way, it can light a match at a distance. I am a satisfied customer!!!!
  • Robert MacDonald
    Jun 18, 2016, 01:00
    Wonderful. Applied lazer after hours to harass problem crows and ravens from roosting in and around industrial buildings. The green light really upset the birds..they moved out after one application. .I have since recommend this product to various organizations through out the province.
  • Robert
    Apr 7, 2016, 01:00
    Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Would highly recommend it!!!! Respectfully Capt. Robert macdonald of wildlife control service , Canada
  • Jay Petri
    Mar 11, 2016, 01:00
    I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact customer service and they sent another one free of charge. Great customer service.
  • Fred Smith
    Mar 9, 2016, 01:00
    my Spartan 200 exceeded my expectations
  • Georgia Conti
    Mar 8, 2016, 01:00
    Dragon Lasers exceeded my expectations. When I first placed the order for a green laser pointer, I unfortunately ordered a laser that uses batteries not readily available in Mexico where I live. The sales staff was very prompt and competent in helping me return the first laser and sending me a laser I could use with batteries readily available here even tho' their website said this laser was not available. The staff's (Adam) English was PERFECT, therefore I had NO problems communicating with a company based in China. When I initially investigated what type of laser I would need for bird watching/bird guiding, two professional guides in USA pointed me to Dragon Laser. They were spot on and I am very grateful for their recommendation.
  • Sam
    Mar 8, 2016, 01:00
    Very high quality, feels nice in the hand and fairly durable. Most of these come over spec, mine is able to burn hardwood, but is rated at 55mW.
  • Sergei Semenov
    Dec 29, 2015, 01:00
    Очень долго решался покупать или нет. Так как привык видеть в интернет магазине очень подробное описание каждого товара, а если видео ещё будет чтоб можно было посмотреть с разных сторон так вообще сомнения отпадают. Но здесь этого не было. Но продавец уверял что это действительно настоящие лазеры и реальная их мощность . Мне как для мощной игрушки цена великовата, но не хотелось иметь слабый лазер с завышенными характеристиками мощности которых в интернете полно. В общем я сделал заказ на "спартан зелёный 200мвт" трек после оплаты заработал сразу, ждал 35 дней. Очень долго на таможне в России было. Со стороны продавца все честно. Пришёл лазер без ничего. Только пупырьчитая упаковка а сверху картон коробка. Батареек и прочего к нему не прилагалось. Все работает и жгет здорово. Очки красные необходимы как воздух чтобы поджечь спичку и
Items: 1120 of 318, per page