Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
Rating of votes (318)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 311318 of 318, per page
  • Robert G
    May 30, 2007, 01:00
    Great service, great product. Have been happy from day I placed order.
  • Steve M
    May 30, 2007, 01:00
    Well I have to say I was skeptical at first. I purchased the 75mw laser and OMG. It is like a green lightsaber shooting through the sky at night. Great burning capabilities too. I am considering ordering another and so are some friends that have seen it. Coolest gadget I own. Thanks.
  • Sebastiano B
    May 30, 2007, 01:00
    i purchaced a 95mw green laser from dragon lasers. The laser is awsome i can point at stars far buildings etc. The laser shipped realy quickly i recieved it in 4 days. It came with a nice storage case too. i will never buy a laser from anywhere else. Great service, great products, great price.
  • Christopher O
    May 17, 2007, 01:00
    To everyone there at Dragon Lasers. Thank you again!

    I recently purchased a 125mW Viper which arrived to me in the U.S. within in 6 business days! Very fast, indeed! This being my first time purchasing such a device, I spent a lot of time researching my options. After countless hours reading reviews on every message board I could find it was clear to me that if I was going to invest in a laser I was going to do it right and get everything I want out of it on the first purchase. I've seen many lasers from other companies and it is truly amazing how diverse the output can be between them all.

    The Viper 125mw is amazing. The beam is very, very tight yet intensely visible in even slightly dim conditions. This laser will instantly smoke almost any darker colored material, pops balloons, cuts tape, lights matches, ect.ect. Everything you've seen or heard it can do, it will. The build quality it top notch. I use energizer 900ma rechargeable cells in mine and it performs perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    The sales support at Dragon Lasers has been superb! The original unit I received rapidly developed a problem. The online support people on the Dragon Lasers website helped me try and debug the problem and when it was understood to be a defective unit, they were happy to accept my RMA and quickly delivered a new unit to me. This unit now performs above and beyond my expectations.

    Dragon Lasers get a A++ from this customer.

    Orlando, Florida
    U.S.A.
  • Robert B
    May 15, 2007, 01:00
    My first purchase with Dragon Lasers was awesome! The service was super fast and professional, in fact I got my laser in less than a week. My laser is high quality and performs to the specs they listed on the website. I am very glad I chose Dragon Lasers when I purchased my 95 mw green laser.
  • Teresa J - USA
    May 12, 2007, 01:00
    I bought the laser as a birthday present for my boyfriend (over a month ago now) and he's still in love with it! It's about the niftiest toy I believe he's had... (and that I keep stealing). Awsome product!
  • Leo H
    Apr 7, 2007, 01:00
    I was so impressed with the 35 mW laser pointer I had to return to purchase the 125 mW version. They are every bit as much as advertised.
  • Spencer S
    Mar 30, 2007, 01:00
    I absolutely love it. Great service with a great product. This is my first high powered laser, and it was worth every penny! It's the closest thing to a light saber and trying to describe the intensity of the beam is impossible. I had to show my friends the moment I opened it. Thanks Dragonlasers!
Items: 311318 of 318, per page