Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
Rating of votes (318)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 318, per page
  • Niels
    Nov 25, 2014, 01:00
    I purchased a 200mw Spartan and 35mw Viper laser a week ago. The shipping itself took only 4 days, of which 2 days were on saturday and sunday, so it would've been even quicker if it was shipped on a monday.

    The quality of both the lasers is outstanding. For the Spartan, I must say I like the host a lot. It's very durable and of high quality. It weighs quite a bit too, which is always good. The beam of the Spartan is very nice, it's really thin and very bright. It also burns very good, a match takes approximately 2 to 3 seconds to be lit, and it melts plastic pretty much instantly. Another great addon is the dust cap included with the laser.

    What I like about the Viper is that it is quite small, good looking and also of high quality. The beam seems to be slightly thinner than that of the Spartan, which is definitely cool when comparing the two. I can easily carry the Viper in my pocket, which is what I bought it for.

    Overall, I'm very satisfied with the two lasers!
  • Alexey Souvorkin
    Sep 19, 2014, 01:00
    Just received my new Spartan 600mW green.
    It's just great. Sleek, light and very strong.
    Laser is crisp, stable and painfully bright.
    Stays cool during operation and stable.
  • Roy Tyre
    Sep 10, 2014, 01:00
    I haven't found any company that can beat dragon laser quality or performance . Absolutely the best in the business.
  • Calvin Lea
    Aug 29, 2014, 01:00
    A while back, I ordered a 300mW Hulk Ultra and a 300mW Spartan GW. At the time, I already figured that I could rely on Dragon Lasers given my history with them. I still have two fully functional 95mW Vipers from two years ago, and that truly makes me proud. Well, the Hulk and the Spartan came in, and after a few minutes, the Spartan started to lose it's power output. Despite the use of charged batteries which worked in my Hulk, I could not get any more than 10mW from the spartan, so I notified Dragon Lasers about the defective Spartan, and they replaced it with a new, fully functional one that works perfectly to this date. They even replaced a Spartan BW that I've had that endured lens problems. If you are out looking to buy a laser, I can think of no one more reliable than Dragon Lasers. I am QuestionXV on youtube, thus, I verify that I am a customer of Dragon Lasers. Let them be your source of handheld lasers.
  • Brandon Park
    Jul 28, 2014, 01:00
    I 've got to say, dragon lasers makes the best lasers by far.I still have my hulk 200 mw and I love it. This time I wanted some more power so I got the spartan 200mw with the beam expander and I can't wait!! They shipped my order out with in hours of purchase and will be arriving soon. I will leave a nother comment when I revive this beast. Thsnks for the good customer service Adam.
  • Luca
    Jul 24, 2014, 01:00
    I recently bought a Spartan 600 mw .. It's a perfec laser, powerful and very stable .. I was inpressed by the quality' of this product .. Thanks to Dragon Laser ..
  • Carlos Nichols
    Jul 4, 2014, 01:00
    This is a very bright, very well built product. Dragon Lasers has always put good components in their lasers and their customer service is great. 3rd one we've had.
  • PHIL
    Jun 14, 2014, 01:00
    Iv had the spartan series 1W blue for about two and half years now I have wrote one review already but It works as if it was brand new still. Amazing product beautiful bright beam. Going to purchase the beam expander soon.
  • Philipp
    Jun 14, 2014, 01:00
    I have recently ordered a spartan green 600 mW. I was so excited about the great communication with fast response to my questions. In Addition, the delivery was really fast (only 10 days after the account transfer to Switzerland). But the battery channel is a bit too short, you can't close the cover completely. And the strenght is insane! It can burn a hole into a CD-case in less than 2 seconds!! I hope it lasts a long time...
    Thank you Dragonlasers
  • Murat Beneder
    May 19, 2014, 01:00
    am 25.10.2012 kaufte ich die grüne viper
    die funktioniert immer noch sehr gut,kann ich nur sagen,kauft euch auch eine,super qualität
    und sehr stark!! gruss murat
Items: 3140 of 318, per page