Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 4.99 (votes: 319)
 
Score: 4.99 (votes: 319)
Rating of votes (319)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 4150 of 318, per page
  • Niko Ortner
    Apr 17, 2014, 01:00
    The SGW100 is a very nice laser. The beam is very bright and it can burn dark plastics very well. To the human eye, it is about as bright as the SBW1W.
    Unfortunately, no batteries were included. The 18650 type is pretty uncommon in austria, so I bought two rechargeable batteries on amazon. With 4Ah they last really long.
    So overall I am very impressed and I can really recommend it.
    Don't forget safety goggles.
  • Will Reagan
    Apr 16, 2014, 01:00
    This laser is amazing. I work in the medical field in a surgical environment. I am familiar with high quality and powerful lasers. The laser arrived right around the 30 day mark which is fine from China to California. I have never purchased anything from overseas before and was nervous about this transaction. The support staff are quick, accurate and efficient with customer service. Although these lasers are costly, I believe you get what you pay for. I have dropped my green Spartan 300mW from my lifted Dodge (at least 4-5 vertical feet) 2 or 3 times onto pavement with no more than barely a scuff on edges.. The dust cap is a great addition. If I purchase another laser it will be much more powerful and definitely a Dragon laser.
  • gabe annan
    Jan 30, 2014, 01:00
    despite me being very impatient this is one of the best lasers for your money! I will have to apologize to costumer service for my inability to be patient. The spartan 200mw is the best i have owned so far, highly recomend it, however watch yourself with the batter, mine fried after leaving it 2 hours on the charger but another one is on the way.
  • Yordan Aleksandrov
    Jan 7, 2014, 01:00
    Excellent customer service. The quality of the product is OK.
  • Ting Von bezold
    Jan 5, 2014, 01:00
    Well well well, I am a very satisfied customer. Before I bought my first laser pointer, I read reviews on this sites review page. I thought they were all fake, because they were all so good! But it is true, everything people say is true. The laser pointer i bought is the green Aurora, and it is everything I had hoped for and more, it is so bright! But, it did stop working within two months of owning it. But this is where I got to experience the best customer service I have ever experienced. Adam at Dragon lasers was so fast and polite and fair when I explained that my laser pointer stopped working, and now I have a new one on the way in the mail! He was so professional and honest that I decided to buy another laser, a blue one! And I can hardly wait to use this one when it arrives any day now. I highly recommend laser purchases be made with Dragon lasers. Their product and service are amazing! Thank you Adam.
  • John
    Jan 3, 2014, 01:00
    Ordered the 200mw spartan green laser. Was impressed by the quality and customer service. Shipping took a little longer than expected (3 weeks to Houston) but that wasnt their fault. They shipped the laser within 2 days of ordering but the parcel service from China to the US took a while. Great product, recommended.
  • Torsten Arfmann
    Dec 15, 2013, 01:00
    Years ago a bought a Viper 95mW and it's still running. Now I make my next step with a Spartan 200mW. Simply the best low cost Lasers I know.
  • Mark Oxley
    Nov 3, 2013, 01:00
    I bought a viper 125mw years ago and it still works like the day I got it, great company.
  • Alberto Santos
    Nov 1, 2013, 01:00
    I was a little disappointed because I think my laser has been used with risks and aspect usage and came without batteries.
  • Walt
    Nov 1, 2013, 01:00
    I ordered the Hulk Ultra 200 mW. This product has an exceptionally bright beam as well as great burning power. I only have two complaints as follows. There were shipping complications with my package in China which caused me to wait almost 2 months for my package to arrive in the US. My second complaint is that the diode inside the laser is not lined up properly with the unit. This causes the beam to hit the aperture while exiting the laser and creates a halo around the dot. Overall a wonderful product. I will order from dragon lasers again!
Items: 4150 of 318, per page