Green Laser Pointers

Ratings and Reviews of Green Laser Pointers

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 318)
Rating of votes (318)
5
 
318customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 5160 of 318, per page
  • Michael Schmuckenschlaeger
    Oct 27, 2013, 01:00
    The Spartan 300mW green laser is of impressive strenght. Its small beam diameter and low divergence makes the beam visible even by daylight; and you will get exited by night or on foggy days!
  • Jean-Claude Laboy
    Oct 9, 2013, 01:00
    I love the the 55mw Viper laser, it is freaking bright, amazing, and fun to use, it's also kind of dangerous. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries but it was fine. Although it let me down knowing that it didn't come with any batteries in the box and had to buy a set of AAA batteries :/ other than that, I love it!
  • Andrew
    Sep 10, 2013, 01:00
    I got a 55mW viper, and it metered at 100mW! Very good quality :)
  • Thomas Harrington
    Sep 5, 2013, 01:00
    Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
    When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
    What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam from the VG-55.
    Thoroughly recommended.
  • Jeff Labruzzo
    Aug 17, 2013, 01:00
    Bought two of these lasers..the 30mW and 200mW. These things are both fun to play woth..and useful in my pest control business to deter wildlife. It was a pleasure doing business with Dragon lasers..and Frank offers great communication with fast response to questions. I plan to use Dragon Lasers for all my laser needs.
  • Trevs
    Aug 17, 2013, 01:00
    Super-fast delivery time of 8 days.
    When I opened the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
    What impressed me even more was the output of the finely focused beam.
    Thoroughly recommended.
  • robert
    Aug 17, 2013, 01:00
    awesome, good quality as advertised. even dropped it in the lake (twice) and still works great.
  • Mike
    Aug 15, 2013, 01:00
    Mauna Kea Summit Adventures - Hawaii

    As the designated repair man for our Stargazing tour company in Hawaii, I have come across dozens of laser pointers over the years. "Dragon Lasers" have far and away been the best laser pointers we've used. Out of the many laser pointer designs we've tested, we have found "Dragon lasers" to have the best all-around designs & options.

    Perhaps most important is the quality and reliability of their products. We conduct formal stargazing programs on a nightly basis at the 9000' level on Mauna Kea, and our laser pointers are one of the most valuable tools we use for the "star show". Since moving exclusively to Dragon lasers, we have not had near the "In – field" failures as we did before with other laser designers. As a result our customer reviews have improved and we can run a more fluid - well run operation without equipment failure.
  • LC
    Aug 9, 2013, 01:00
    I purchased the 55mW laser pointer and it's awesome. This is by far the best thing I have ever purchased in my life. I have always wanted one ever since I took an astronomy class. The ones sold on eBay and other sites are not the real deal and it's just a bad investment. I got it in about 2 and a half weeks. I do advise some safety goggles. It came in a little box, it had a little blue sticker on the end where the light comes out if. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries in and it's at the end where the pen clip is, the gold cap. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and I will definitely be buying my lasers from this site.
  • Thomas Cookson
    Aug 2, 2013, 01:00
    I purchased the Spartan green 200mW laser and as far as quality, it's been top notch in every area (well built, puts out more than 200mW consistently). The only downside is that it did not come with a battery. Fortunately I had an extra one that matched what is recommended. Very happy with purchase. Will buy from Dragon Lasers again!
Items: 5160 of 318, per page