Infrared Laser Pointer

Ratings and Reviews of Infrared Laser Pointer

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 7)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 7)
Rating of votes (7)
5
 
7customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 17 of 7, per page
  • Gafin M - UK - Jan 2010
    Jan 30, 2010, 02:00
    Great service, Fast delivery to UK, High spec product, clear beam point on IR laser. Comes with saftey key and in presentation box.
  • Luca M V - Italy - Jan 2010
    Jan 30, 2010, 02:00
    I received the product ordered , on October,15: just four days ago: on Tuesday , October 20.

    Congratulations for the speed with which you sent me the laser pointer: in only five days I received it !

    The laser pointer is very beautiful and it works well.
  • Vasuda from USA – July 2009
    Jul 30, 2009, 02:00
    I am glad for your handheld lasers. I loved your product. Thank you and this works great!
  • Samuel Y - UK – July 2009
    Jul 30, 2009, 02:00
    The 400Mw IR 980nm laser pointer and goggles I purchased were simply, amazing. The laser is powerfull, sleek and easy to use. The laser is well built with quality and precision electronics. The laser is completely invisible and can be used with the beam expander (just use the viper adapter. The goggles are very protective, and are a must with this laser. I would like to thank everyone from dragon lasers especially Frank for answering everyone of my questions. The laser was in protective packaging when it arrived and was delivered by 'Parcel-Force'. I live in the U.K and shipping was about 7 days, fast. However, I was stuck between a green or IR laser and personally I chose the IR.
  • Dean H from USA – July 2009
    Jul 30, 2009, 02:00
    The infrared laser pointer works well and has a bright beam. It's completely below the visible spectrum and operates as expected.
  • Andrew G - UK - June 2008
    Jun 30, 2008, 02:00
    Thank you so very much for the order.

    Faster delivery than some home firms here in the UK!

    First class product, excellent documentation and no fuss.



    We shall be using laser in the physics labs at the school and saving much money.

    Looking forward to much more future business!

    Long may you all prosper!!!
  • Michael K
    Mar 30, 2008, 02:00
    I am very satisfied with your product again. The description your sales department gave me fitted exactly. The IR-laser does not work with my older night-goggles but with the newer ones (based on electronic cameras). It is amazing.