Laser Safety Glasses

Ratings and Reviews of Laser Safety Glasses

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 70)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 70)
Rating of votes (70)
5
 
70customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 70, per page
  • Joakim Espeland
    Jan 10, 2018, 01:00
    QuadSAT R&D Company in Denamark.

    The beam fully dissapears and only a small green dot remains to see exactly where you are pointing. Makes it a little tricky to see where you are pointing if you are pointing at far distances, but absolutley does the job when it comes to safety.

    - Joakim Espeland, CEO
  • Nicholas Gadler
    Aug 30, 2017, 01:00
    These glasses work as advertised. When I point the laser directly at the glasses at any angle there is not one bit of light coming through the other side - they block out every bit of it.
  • Richie from Oklahoma
    May 11, 2017, 01:00
    I wish they had 5 star rating. I love mine. I got them in the mail about 2-3 weeks which really isn't bad considering I've had stuff from Ofher overseas websites take as long as 60 days. My girlfriend bought these for me cause I have about 6 class 4 lasers and no glasses and she didn't want me to accidentally slip up. It could happen one day. I definitely like the style on these way more than the advertised picture. They look more stylish. Thanks DL for great affordable protection:)
  • katja Tuxen
    Nov 15, 2016, 01:00
    nice and good service
  • Robert MacDonald
    Jun 18, 2016, 01:00
    Highly recommend the glasses. .really cuts down the brightness of the lazer. A must have, for eye safety. .
  • John Downs
    May 9, 2015, 01:00
    Works well. These block blue and green with the same model so you can have both blue and green lasers and still be safe with 1 pair of glasses! Just waiting for the 2W blue Spartans to come into stock now.
  • Carl Shelmerdine
    May 1, 2015, 01:00
    Quality item, great value, super service. Highly recommended
  • Jean-Emmanuel Carme
    Mar 25, 2015, 01:00
    A real 100% protection, tested with 405, 447, 532nm absolutly nothing pass through,
    and nice design
  • John Downs
    Jan 2, 2015, 01:00
    These glasses not only work perfectly but also come with a strap to use them as goggles or glasses, protective case, and cleaning cloth. These are a MUST if you plan on trying to focus a high powered laser from dragon lasers as it let's you SAFELY view the dot from any distance and see the exact outline of it. As always, A+ customer service and incredibly fast shipping here to TX. Highly recommended!!
  • John Downs
    Jan 1, 2015, 01:00
    Protect your eyes!! What else needs to be said? Seeing is pretty vital to not only enjoy your beautiful laser beam but also to enjoy life. Don't risk it! These glasses don't look too nerdy either which is a +. And as always, great service and fast shipping here to TX from dragon lasers. Highly recommended A+
Items: 110 of 70, per page