Laser Safety Glasses

Ratings and Reviews of Laser Safety Glasses

Back to product details

Score: 4.94 (votes: 71)
 
Score: 4.94 (votes: 71)
Rating of votes (71)
5
 
70customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 2130 of 70, per page
  • Walt
    Nov 1, 2013, 01:00
    This product is very high-quality. I have no complaints whatsoever. It blocks out all green light just like it should. Thanks DL!
  • Richard Hoadley
    Sep 23, 2013, 01:00
    I ordered two pairs of these glasses. I consider them to be both highly effective and very good value. The quality is top-notch too. Highly recommended.
  • Richard Boorman
    Sep 18, 2013, 01:00
    What can I say, it works well and is critical for high powered lasers. Fit is pretty good and coverage is excellent. Loved the fact that they each came in a micro-fibre bag with a cleaning cloth.
  • Andrew
    Sep 10, 2013, 01:00
    Excellent quality glasses. I can barely see the laser even on white surfaces. Highly recommended.
  • Jonathan
    May 26, 2013, 01:00
    excellent for protection against red lasers, they permit a direct hit to the pupil from my 300mW 660nm laser, reducing the power which strikes your eye to .003mW, barely visible
  • Jonathan
    May 26, 2013, 01:00
    very effective for my blue laser at 1500mW. A direct hit to the eye would cause no damage, though this is inadvisable, the beam is capable of melting the lens if it's exposed for more than a split second
  • Richard
    Jul 12, 2012, 01:00
    These glasses are very effective, and successfully reduce >2W of indirect laser light off a white surface to a very low level. Only adverse comment is that they don't fit my face perfectly.
  • Claudio M
    Jun 29, 2012, 01:00
    Claudio M from USA - January 2012

    I've purchase different items from Dragon laser in the last few years and found them always very reliable, of high quality and very cost-effective. In particular, recently I've purchase a couple of safety glasses. The glasses are very well built and packaged and the cost is a fraction of similar safety glasses available on the market. The item was delivered quickly and the costumer serviced was excellent, at it alwasy has been
  • Garry
    Jun 27, 2012, 01:00
    December 2011
    The red laser safety glasses I received from Dragonlasers are of the highest quality and were reasonably priced....I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Dragonlasers.com
  • Brendan C
    Jun 30, 2011, 01:00
    I am highly satisfied with my safety glasses, they are durable and professional and live up to their specifications. I would recommend them to any hobbyist or researcher who uses lasers in their work. Dragon Lasers is always a pleasure to do business with.
Items: 2130 of 70, per page