Laser Safety Glasses

Ratings and Reviews of Laser Safety Glasses

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 70)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 70)
Rating of votes (70)
5
 
70customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 4150 of 70, per page
  • Thomas F - Germany - May 2010
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    Hallo an alle Interessenten,
    vor kurzem ist meine bestellte Laserschutzbrille bei mir zu Hause eingetroffen und ich muss sagen ich bin auch nach der jetzt bereits zweiten Bestellung immer noch vollauf von Dragonlasers begeistert.
    Der Versandt ist wirklich sehr schnell und ging bei mir bis jetzt immer Problemlos von statten. Was mich aber bei meiner letzten Bestellung besonders von Dragonlasers überzeugt und begeistert hat, war der schnelle und freundliche Kundensupport per e-mail.
    Nach einer kurzen Anfrage ob ich meine Bestellung auch per paypal bezahlen könnte, bekam ich schon am nächsten Tag eine Antwort per e-mail und die entsprechende Zahlungsanforderung für paypal.
    Die Schutzbrille ist natürlich in üblicher Top Qualität und schützt nach ein paar kleineren Versuchen meiner Seite die Augen ideal vor Lasereinstrahlungen.
    Das Fazit ist also, es gibt keinerlei Gründe nicht bei Dragonlasers zu bestellen, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss stimmt uns auch allen anderen Ansprüchen an eine reibungslose Bestellung wird Dragonlasers voll und ganz gerecht.
  • David S - USA - May 2010
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    Saftey glasses:Great glasses, love both pairs I bought, they really offer good protection, OD 4 for $30 sweet price!

    125mW viper: Great laser, by far my favorite laser that I own! This laser is rated at 125mW and on my LPM it is putting out continous of 150mW and peaks at 180mW!! Thanks for a great laser!
  • David S - USA - May 2010
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    Saftey glasses:Great glasses, love both pairs I bought, they really offer good protection, OD 4 for $30 sweet price!

    125mW viper: Great laser, by far my favorite laser that I own! This laser is rated at 125mW and on my LPM it is putting out continous of 150mW and peaks at 180mW!! Thanks for a great laser!
  • Tamas R - Hungary - May 2010
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    I liked the price of the safety glasses but first I have ordered only one piece to test it.
    They shipped it pretty fast and the packaging was well done too.

    I was surprised with the quality. We tested for 650-660nm and it was just as good as the competitor's 3-10x more expensive googles. I've ordered 10 more. Great quality, service and price.
  • Kevin L
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    I was looking for a good, quality pair of laser safety glasses and found them here!!! A lot of websites offer laser safety goggles but have no OD rating!!!! That is I looked for when shopping for a pair AND price. Dragonlaser's has both!! They have an OD rating of >4 for under $30.00/ea!! That is un-heard of!!!. You will not find a quality pair for this price ANYWHERE else, I promise you. I recommend these to everyone one I know who uses lasers. They are the REAL DEAL for the best price possible!!!
  • Kevin L
    May 30, 2010, 01:00
    I was looking for a good, quality pair of laser safety glasses and found them here!!! A lot of websites offer laser safety goggles but have no OD rating!!!! That is I looked for when shopping for a pair AND price. Dragonlaser's has both!! They have an OD rating of >4 for under $30.00/ea!! That is un-heard of!!!. You will not find a quality pair for this price ANYWHERE else, I promise you. I recommend these to everyone one I know who uses lasers. They are the REAL DEAL for the best price possible!!!
  • Robert W - Germany - Mar 2010
    Mar 30, 2010, 01:00
    Wer darüber nachdenkt, sich einen stärkeren Laserpointer anzuschaffen,
    sollte unbedingt daran denken, seine Augen aureichend zu schützen.
    Vor allem in der Wohnung gibt es überall verspiegelte Gegenstände, so kann leicht mal ein Strahl ins Auge gelangen.

    Daher nutzt für einen grünen Pointer diese Brille.
    Der Service der Seite ist sehr gut und ich konnte auf Anfrage sogar mit PayPal bezahlen.
    Ihr habt ständig Kontakt mit dem Team, bei Fragen wird euch gut geholfen.

    Ich war sehr zufrieden und auch die Lieferung der Brille ging sehr schnell und ohne Probleme von statten.
  • Volodymyr B
    Mar 30, 2010, 01:00
    The glasses we purchased from the Drgonlases company absolutely satisfied our requirements for work with dental curing light lamp Elipar™ 2500 Halogen Curing Light. Their adsorption rate is very high and the design is nice. The only small disadvantage is that the glasses are not fixed strongly on the face, so that if you band our neck over the sample, the glasses can fell down.
  • Elias C - Brazil - Jan 2010
    Jan 30, 2010, 02:00
    I am very pleased with the glasses of Dragonlasers. Excellent product quality and satisfaction in the delivery.

    Thanks to all team Dragonlasers!
  • Cody M - USA - Jan 2010
    Jan 30, 2010, 02:00
    These gogles work well for the 125mW viper I bought. They do what is in the description and work fine to me. I can say DL will get my buisness again!
Items: 4150 of 70, per page