Dragon Lasers :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
706 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This adapter works great for attaching my beam expander the threads are super smooth and well machined.it also has nice grips wich makes it easy to tighten and the finish is flawless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The 2x beam expander works great on my spartan laser the construction is solid and the flat black finish looks great. Its easy to use and has a ring in the middle to hold the focus amd with the two end caps it helps keep the dust off the lenses i will probably buy two more dragonlasers did a great job on this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joakim Espeland about  Green Laser Pointers:
Jan 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
QuadSAT, R&D Company in Denmark.

Absolute great laser, will buy here again. However I would apriciate a manual with general do`s and dont`s as well as maintenance.

- Joakim Espeland, CEO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Joakim Espeland about  Laser Safety Glasses:
Jan 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
QuadSAT R&D Company in Denamark.

The beam fully dissapears and only a small green dot remains to see exactly where you are pointing. Makes it a little tricky to see where you are pointing if you are pointing at far distances, but absolutley does the job when it comes to safety.

- Joakim Espeland, CEO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
StevenR about  Green Laser Pointers:
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just bought a 200mW Spartan Green laser. Impeccable client service. Flawless shipment to Belgium thanks to the know-how of Dragonlasers. They know how to ship and clear customs.
Great laser exceeding expectations. This laser has a 2mm beam with a very low divergence. Visible over very long distances. Able to light matches and pop balloons too... fun to play with. pointing to stars is very precise thanks to this low divergence. Happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fletcher about  Green Laser Pointers:
Oct 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the perfect compact green laser pointer. The beam is clearly visible in the night sky as dusk approaches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Schneider about  Green Laser Pointers:
Aug 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 200 mw Spartan laser from Dragon Lasers after trying one of those "to good to be true" cheap lasers from an unnamed website. " You get what you pay" for is certainly true when dealing with lasers. When my laser malfunctioned, Adam proved invaluable as he guided me through the painless return procedure. Dragon Lasers stand behind their products, and treat their customers with respect and courtesy. I recommend them highly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Roy Leggitt about  Green Laser Pointers:
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great laser for daytime use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I use this most work days, and probably more than any other tool I carry.

I've had others ask about the laser, and have recommended Dragon Lasers many times. I know some others who have bought these lasers as a result and use them for their work too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nicholas Gadler about  Laser Safety Glasses:
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These glasses work as advertised. When I point the laser directly at the glasses at any angle there is not one bit of light coming through the other side - they block out every bit of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Menno about  Green Laser Pointers:
Jun 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am the owner of a viper laser pointer.

very High quality
super Fast delivery
Perfect service from Adam (Dragonlaser support)

The girls loves it my friends loves it everybody loves it.

Its worth your money just buy

Dragonlasers team you are amazing

Best lasers in the world

Menno from the Netherlands


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Robert Simashko about  Green Laser Pointers:
May 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After receiving 200mw Spartan I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to dragonlasers for this laser. It's really solid-looking laser. For those who want good green laser, this is a perfect choice. But be sure to purchase safety glasses for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mark perry about  Green Laser Pointers:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's trees.
As a handy aside this laser helps me drive away the flocks of Canada geese that graze/poop,graze/poop on our waterfront.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Dan about  Yellow Laser Pointers:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If your in the market for a 589nm handheld then you know what to expect. The one I received functions better when chilled carefully. It peaks at 85mw at times. Its temperamental. It mode hops. Its beautiful. Recommended for those bored with RGB.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Daralyn Conte about  Red Laser Pointers:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality product, I am very pleased with my laser pointer and will be ordering another one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richie from Oklahoma about  Laser Safety Glasses:
May 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish they had 5 star rating. I love mine. I got them in the mail about 2-3 weeks which really isn't bad considering I've had stuff from Ofher overseas websites take as long as 60 days. My girlfriend bought these for me cause I have about 6 class 4 lasers and no glasses and she didn't want me to accidentally slip up. It could happen one day. I definitely like the style on these way more than the advertised picture. They look more stylish. Thanks DL for great affordable protection:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
badboybilly about  Yellow Laser Pointers:
May 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yep these 589,s are awesome get them while you can, great company, I bought the 50mw H module and custom build an amazing housing for it, this golden wavelength is absolutely stunning and definitely worth the price, if you want some ideas on a custom housing you can take a look at my build on LPF.

http://laserpointerforums.com/f40/custom-1000-589-laser-100302.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Deborah-Parker about  Blue Laser Pointers:
Mar 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a Spartan laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because the company team returns emails within a short period. Excellent product that gives a sharp high quality beam. I did something obviously that I had to return my Laser. The company noted the Laser was still under warranty and notified me they would repair or replace. They replaced Alleluia. Great company. Excellent product. A truly satisfied customer. Thank you Dragon Laser!!! The best!!!!!!! 5 Star
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brad about  Red Laser Pointers:
Jan 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the 90mW rated Spartan 635nm laser to add a wavelength to my collection and it is so different compared to 650nm lasers.
Also metered mine and it puts out a steady 107mW throughout the entire duty cycle.
The laser does not eat batteries and never so much as noticeably warms up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cooper about  Yellow Laser Pointers:
Jan 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered a 5mW Aurora 589nm laser pointer, and I love it! Once I placed my order, I received a printable receipt, and the laser arrived in about 12 days to Ohio in the US. Overall, it's a good quality laser! It has a nice durable construction, and a unique beam. As I move it, the beam seems to split up into multiple dots. (This might mean that it's unstable, but I love the effect, nonetheless.) It arrived with no broken parts, and as stated before, I loved the shipping speed. I wouldn't have expected it from China. It shipped by plane, and when it arrived, I was the exact opposite of disappointed. I'm not sure if it's over spec, but as long as it doesn't burn down the house, I'm fine with it. In fact, it does seem to shoot out just 5 miliwatts of power, which I was happy with, because I didn't want a super powerful laser pointer. My only two problems with it, is that first of all, once the back of the laser is screwed off, (to put in the batteries), it's a little bit hard to screw back on. And my second problem, is that it doesn't come with batteries. So don't buy it without buying a few CR2 batteries along with it. But these are just minor issues. Overall, I was very impressed with my laser. I would buy from Dragon Lasers again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Z-man about  Yellow Laser Pointers:
Jan 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just got a 50mw, 589nm laser, and it is everything they described. Service was wonderful, for they answered all my questions and concerns very rapidly. Fast shipping. A wonderful product and company.

The beam is a beautiful amber; the same color as a traffic signal or automobile turn-signal. The laser has a strong, durable construction. Like all frequency-doubled lasers, output power is temperature dependent. As expected, these temperatures are slightly lower than a green pointer (which has it's highest output around body temperature). The amber beam stabilizes between 85 and 90 F, but drops off at higher or lower temps. Some mode hopping (sudden brightening or dimming) around room temp (72-77 F), but also similar to a green pointer. Once it warms up in your hand everything is great. Perfect for interferometer tests, flatness testing, pumping red laser dyes, etc...

The eye is only slightly less sensitive to this color than to a green pointer, so the apparent brightness is almost the same. A nice, wide, 2mm beam for great visibility at long ranges or in fog. (In fog it's spectacular.) All in all this is a quality product from a wonderful and very professional company, and I will buy more lasers from them soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Emanuele about  Green Laser Pointers:
Jan 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased a 532nm Viper @ 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), but especially the customer service far exceeded my expectations.

The product itself is really sleek and portable despite the moderately high power for being pen-style, the materials are luxury and the optics really well-crafted. Highly recommended for star-pointing at public events and even for self-experimentation (if you know what you are doing!).

As far as the customer service is concerned, they handled with great assistiveness and helpfulness the vast amount of hurdles that I had to overcome due to unpredictable behaviour of custom offices and poor express courier service (not Dragon Laser's fault, and a peculiar Italian feature!). And in these cases, also, their assurance of "delivery or cash back, no questions asked" was essential for peace of mind.

Great overall experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dan about  Yellow Laser Pointers:
Jan 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was very happy to see that the beam of this beautiful WL was perfectly centered and aligned with the host. Very finicky laser. After LPMing the laser I kind of wish it had a momentary button for its power curve. It ramps up quickly to almost twice its rating and is good for about 15 seconds in that range till it crashes down to 20mw and then around 1mw. If it sits in the refrigerator for awhile it's much stronger for about 2 minutes. I'm sure there is some mode hopping happening too. The glass lens under the bezel ring could have been more carefully centered only causes very slight artifacts away from the dot and beam. Despite those things mentioned I am very pleased about owning this laser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brad about  Laser Line Generator:
Dec 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got the cheapest 10. Produces a line on the target, with fog it's the 10 fan effect. Really cool in fog. I suppose most of the cost is in the piece of glass.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
katja Tuxen about  Laser Safety Glasses:
Nov 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
nice and good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Roman about  Green Laser Pointers:
Nov 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly.
One insignificant complaint; the protective cap over the laser has a knob that could be bigger for people like me that have fat fingers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)