Green Laser Pointers

Green Laser Pointers
Green Laser Pointers 317
 
(317 reviews)  

3 stars
317 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
317 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Mike
Aug 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mauna Kea Summit Adventures - Hawaii

As the designated repair man for our Stargazing tour company in Hawaii, I have come across dozens of laser pointers over the years. "Dragon Lasers" have far and away been the best laser pointers we've used. Out of the many laser pointer designs we've tested, we have found "Dragon lasers" to have the best all-around designs & options.

Perhaps most important is the quality and reliability of their products. We conduct formal stargazing programs on a nightly basis at the 9000' level on Mauna Kea, and our laser pointers are one of the most valuable tools we use for the "star show". Since moving exclusively to Dragon lasers, we have not had near the "In – field" failures as we did before with other laser designers. As a result our customer reviews have improved and we can run a more fluid - well run operation without equipment failure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Matthew D
May 26, 2010
I purchased a 35mw Viper seris laser in 2008. It has provided me with so much fun and excitement i want to purchase another one.

The laser was far brighter and a lot more prominent than i expected an i am VERY impressed and extremely satisfied. I plan on sharing my experience with friends so they will buy a laser aswell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Key A
Jun 27, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Key A from Singapore - November 2011
"Dragonlasers was extremely helpful and even took time for personal customer service via email over the Chinese New Year holiday break. Unfortunately I had problems with customs on my side which were beyond my control, so the laser had to be sent back. In the end, dragon lasers graciously gave me a full refund. I will order again in the future"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jake Galea
Apr 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW!

this laser arrived today and it is just amazing, the beautiful sleek pen host is just perfect, the beauitful green beem can be seen for miles! also pops ballons toi brought a 55mW green and it peaks at 123mW and averages 110mW i highly suggest you get one! a video will be up soon!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Michael Schmuckenschlaeger
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Spartan 300mW green laser is of impressive strenght. Its small beam diameter and low divergence makes the beam visible even by daylight; and you will get exited by night or on foggy days!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Luca
Jul 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently bought a Spartan 600 mw .. It's a perfec laser, powerful and very stable .. I was inpressed by the quality' of this product .. Thanks to Dragon Laser ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Brandon Park
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I 've got to say, dragon lasers makes the best lasers by far.I still have my hulk 200 mw and I love it. This time I wanted some more power so I got the spartan 200mw with the beam expander and I can't wait!! They shipped my order out with in hours of purchase and will be arriving soon. I will leave a nother comment when I revive this beast. Thsnks for the good customer service Adam.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Fred Smith
Mar 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
my Spartan 200 exceeded my expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
James P
Mar 12, 2008
I have to say, I love this laser. It's small, sleek, compact, looks better than the big bulky heatsinked lasers but performs just as well. It burns everything I point it at, lights matches instantly, pops balloons just as quickly and has never failed to do anything I've tried with it. The communication was excellent from the beginning and shipping was very fast, the laser was packaged well and arrived safely at my doorstep. The only bad thing was waiting for it! I've recommended Dragonlasers to all my friends and will continue to do so.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Connor W - USA - Jan 2009
Jan 29, 2009
I got a the hulk ultra 250 mW for Christmas and it works great. It can light matches in less than two seconds. The customer service is very good. I had questions on a variety of subjects and they all got answered very fast. The beam is outstanding when you shine it up into the sky at night. I have nothing to complain about.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ljay M
Jun 29, 2010
I'm a Light Jockey which is working nearly every day with Lasers. I have seen many Lasers of this Type, but the Lasers from Dragonlasers surpass it all!
Dragonlasers stands for top quality, top prices and has a fast and competent Team. My Hulk arrived after 5 work Days in Switzerland! That's very fast!

The Power of my Hulk 200mW is very amazing! You think that the beam's never ending if you light to the sky
With this Highpower Laser and its really great beam specifications you can melt plastic, or cut electrical tape within seconds!!
If you hold the Hulk in your hands, you can feel the massive housing and its excellent quality.
I recommend Dragonlasers for all which want high quality and top prices for Lasers.


Ich bin ein Light Jockey der sich fast täglich mit Lasern beschäftigt. Ich habe schon viele Laser dieser Art gesehen, aber die Laser von Dragonlasers übertreffen so ziemlich alles, was die Qualität und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis angeht. Der Service ist freundlich, schnell und kompetent. Die Lieferung kam bei mir schon 5 Tage nach der Bestellung in der Schweiz an!

Die Leistung meines Hulk mit 200mW ist erstaunlich! Man könnte meinen, der Strahl ende nie, wenn man z.B. auf einen Hügel oder zum Himmel leuchtet.
Mit dieser hohen Leistung und der hochwertigen Strahlbündelung kann man ohne Probleme Plastik zum schmelzen bringen oder Gaffa-Tape durchschneiden.
Wenn man den Hulk in den Händen hält, spürt man die hervorragende Qualität des massiven Gehäuses.
Ich kann Dragonlasers jedem weiter empfehlen, der Qualität und ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis möchte.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mansell
Jun 26, 2012
I am extremely happy with my 100mw hulk laser it's a great weight and feel very sturdy and it's made from complete metal so it won't break the beam is very Bright and goes for miles customer service is amazing as soon as you ask a question you here back the next day

With helpful advice I would advice the hulk to anyone because it amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Michael
Jul 12, 2012
Product took over a month to arrive (Denver CO) but was in good working order upon arrival. Housing is very sleek and appealing. Beam strength is right on the mark with other lasers I have owned of this strength. At night, this product is a jaw dropper. You can really turn some heads with this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Gregg
Apr 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this laser for my son,took about 3 weeks to get. Have to say this laser is awesome,we are on vacation in colorado and my son uses it at night and everyone keeps asking about it. I can not believe how far the beam goes,needless to say I now want one..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Jean-Claude Laboy
Oct 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the the 55mw Viper laser, it is freaking bright, amazing, and fun to use, it's also kind of dangerous. It took me a while to figure out where to put the batteries but it was fine. Although it let me down knowing that it didn't come with any batteries in the box and had to buy a set of AAA batteries :/ other than that, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (5)
Alberto Santos
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little disappointed because I think my laser has been used with risks and aspect usage and came without batteries.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Walt
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the Hulk Ultra 200 mW. This product has an exceptionally bright beam as well as great burning power. I only have two complaints as follows. There were shipping complications with my package in China which caused me to wait almost 2 months for my package to arrive in the US. My second complaint is that the diode inside the laser is not lined up properly with the unit. This causes the beam to hit the aperture while exiting the laser and creates a halo around the dot. Overall a wonderful product. I will order from dragon lasers again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Murat Beneder
May 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
am 25.10.2012 kaufte ich die grüne viper
die funktioniert immer noch sehr gut,kann ich nur sagen,kauft euch auch eine,super qualität
und sehr stark!! gruss murat
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (7)
PHIL
Jun 13, 2014
Iv had the spartan series 1W blue for about two and half years now I have wrote one review already but It works as if it was brand new still. Amazing product beautiful bright beam. Going to purchase the beam expander soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Olympus mons
Dec 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The hosts feels like that can take a blast from a nuclear bomb unscathed, Both are well over spec and the beam quality is better than other lasers in my collection that cost more than twice the price. Hands down, the Spartan is one of the best lasers you could buy for the money. Hats off to Adam for his excellent customer service,
Jeff Tarinelli
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sam
Mar 7, 2016
Very high quality, feels nice in the hand and fairly durable. Most of these come over spec, mine is able to burn hardwood, but is rated at 55mW.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Robert
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Would highly recommend it!!!! Respectfully Capt. Robert macdonald of wildlife control service , Canada
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jeff Labruzzo
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought two of these lasers..the 30mW and 200mW. These things are both fun to play woth..and useful in my pest control business to deter wildlife. It was a pleasure doing business with Dragon lasers..and Frank offers great communication with fast response to questions. I plan to use Dragon Lasers for all my laser needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Adam L
Aug 29, 2010
Hi Adam here from NY I ordered a bunch of lasers from a few different company's online and by far all around from speed of service to the way every email and question I had was replyed to the same day if not with in minutes from Dragonlasers.com was the best!!! Not to mention the quality of product is second to none. I received my Hulkultra 300mw green laser in days from half way around the world! It did everything and more the burning power is amazing and I will be doing repeat business with Dragon where as I had to send other products back to company's I won't name here. Get a dragon if you want the best from the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nick J
Jun 28, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nick J from USA - January 2012

The laser is great. I got the 35mw and decided to upgrade. It works great for anything. I use it at music festivals, pointing at stars, or popping baloons. I even used it on a date and my girl loved it. Great buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)