Laser Beam Expander - Designed for laser pointers

Laser Beam Expander - Designed for laser pointers
Laser Beam Expander - Designed for laser pointers 10
 
(10 reviews)  

3 stars
10 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
marcus bonner
Jan 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The 2x beam expander works great on my spartan laser the construction is solid and the flat black finish looks great. Its easy to use and has a ring in the middle to hold the focus amd with the two end caps it helps keep the dust off the lenses i will probably buy two more dragonlasers did a great job on this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tommy Rupp
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome attachment for my Spartan blue 1 watt laser. It allows the me to focus the laser to different distances and expands the width of the laser beam as it leaves the lens. Making an awesome laser even more stunning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tyson
Nov 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I eagerly awaited the arrival of my new x2 beam expander for my spartan 1w blue laser, but sadly on arrival and first testing I sadly discovered that my laser was not 100% aligned with the center of the lenses. This meant that I couldn't focus the beam properly and now I just have an expensive and useless attachment on my laser. This will most likely not be the same story for most other people but just be warned, in case you have high expectations like I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Chanoch Shemesh
Oct 24, 2015
Good product, does the job. Easy to use, extended my Spartan's ability to burn to a distance of 9 meters. It's a pity the Beam Expander is only X2. All in all, I am satisfied with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
John Downs
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works well and is made well too. Takes a little playing with to get used to but once you figure it out its easy to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bruce Haberman
Apr 30, 2015
I dont know why your beam expander is only 2X when everybody else sells a 10X, unit expecially when you just changed it to the new generation model. The new one works fine, but given a choice i would of preferred the 10X.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Dr. L. Bradley Baker
Apr 30, 2015
So glad to discover the beam expander back in stock. Seemed like years but worth the wait. Quality construction with coated optics clearly narrows the beam considerably on my Spartan. Without the lens the diode emits an elongated signal and the expander (misnomer) focuses nicely so that you can actually see a point along the beam of photons that converge before it begins diverging. Highly recommend as you will find a significant enhancement to your laser. When ordering I failed to request the adapter for the Spartan, but notified them upon receipt and they promptly posted what I needed for a perfect match. Great customer support experience! Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
J-e-C
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the beam expander perform considerably the laser, it makes a tight beam as far as you can see, my spartan 1 watt beam have better divergence, now I can see a little dot when before I saw a rectangle .
All is perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
John Downs
Jan 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this to use with my Spartan 200mW green laser. The entire expander is very well constructed and it works well for focusing your beam at varying distances to maximize burning. I HIGHLY recommend safety glasses when using this or any high powered laser from dragon lasers as they make viewing and fine tuning the dot not only safe but also infinitely easier. Highly recommended. And as usual, great customer service and shipping time here to TX. A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Kevin Cheng
Dec 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)